Achiron, Ken
75-25 210th Street
Bayside, NY 11364
(h) (718)-468-6368 (b) (718)-545-7095
(c) (917)-301-0535 (f) (718)-932-7036, FIG
kenach@ngja.org
Adams, Dennis
47 Deerfield Drive
Manchester, CT 6040
(h) (860)-647-7613 (b) (860)-871-1964
(c) (f) ,
adamdengym@aol.com
Adams, Chris
30 Riva Ridge Lane
Bear, DE 19701
(h) (302) 838-0627 (b) 302-221-5113
(c) (302) 312-3770 (f) 302-322-6664, Nat
chris.adams@flightsafety.com
Ambrioso, Justin
130 SW 21st Lane
Cape Coral, FL 33991
(h) (239)573-1005 (b) (239)464-4020
(c) (f) , JO
bio-suit@hotmail.com
Ardavian, Eduardo
7301 SW 84th Court
Miami, FL 33143
(h) (305)525-2201 (b) (305)525-2201
(c) (f) , JO
IeddyardavinI@aol.com
Bacon , Peter
39 Forrest Lane
Hopkinton, MA 01748
(h) (508)-497-6342 (b)
(c) (f) ,
bacol@attbi.com
Baiungo, Luke
61 Janice Lane
North Attleboro, MA 02760
(h) 508-643-9219 (b) 781-794-9985
(c) 508-982-5586 (f) 781-794-1296,
lbyungo@yahoo.com
Barlow, Jeff
555 Cross Creek Ct
Chester, MD 21619
(h) (410) 643-7068 (b) (410) 266-5409
(c) (f) , JO
gymbarlow@aol.com
Barnes, Alex
170 Cedar Falls Dr.
Blythewood, SC 29016
(h) (803) 786-2150 (b)
(c) (f) , JO
Bastien, Peter
326 A Street #4A
Boston, MA 02210
(h) (617)-512-7071 (b)
(c) (f) ,
petebastien@hotmail.com
Bellemare, Gerald
124 NorthShore la
Winthrop, ME 04364
(h) (207)-395-4306 (b) (207)-443-4112
(c) (f) (207)-443-1079,
gymnastic@bathymca.org
Bernal, Julio C.
4254 Millet St. S.W.
Concord, NC 28027
(h) (704) 795-3858 (b) (704) 633-2326
(c) (704) 699-1098 (f) (704) 795-3858, FIG
jucebe@msn.com
Bezrodniy, Oleg
6 Benway Ct.
Catonsville, MD 21228
(h) (b) (410) 992-1600
(c) (443) 570-8121 (f) , JO
OlegBezrodniy@hotmail.com
Bishop, Karl
4610 Ingersol PL
New Port Richey, FL 34652
(h) (727)847-1953 (b) (727)447-2108
(c) (f) , FIG
gymnic90@verizon.net
Bjerke, Harry
44 Lawrence Lane
Bay Shore, NY 11706
(h) (631)-665-2103 (b)
(c) (f) (631)-665-2103, FIG
hbjerke@optonline.net
Borden, Davey
1103 Garfield St.
Moncks Corner, SC 29431
(h) (843) 860-5099 (b) (843) 875-5489
(c) (f) (843) 875-5489, JO
Coachdaveyy@yahoo.com
Boudreaux, Robert A.
2882 Ashley Loop
Reidsville, NC 27320
(h) (336) 342-2562 (b)
(c) (f) , FIG
Bboudr2562@aol.com
Brown, Don J.
9345 Langwood Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27617
(h) (919) 844-7077 (b) (919) 468-2144
(c) (919) 395-7342 (f) , Nat
donanderin@mindspring.com
Bryant, Shawn
1655 20th Ave. NE Apt. 78
Hickory, NC 28601
(h) (828) 302-4630 (b) (828) 328-3794
(c) (828) 302-4630 (f) (828) 328-6278, JO
shawn@foothillsgym.com
Butler, Andrew
768 Litchfield Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32312
(h) (850)894-0402 (b) (850)508-0801
(c) (f) , JO
iprivatized@comcast.net
Buys, Robbie
615 Siesta Keys Circle apt 3318
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
(h) (352)665-0423 (b) (561)750-6001
(c) (f) , Nat
bobert421@hotmail.com
Clemmer, Ron
10420 Southern Loop Blvd.
Pineville, NC 28134
(h) (704) 553-1452 (b) (704) 583-9998
(c) (f) (704) 553-7026, JO
ronclemmer@bellsouth.net
Coles, Anthony
282 Jeffery St.
Long Branch, NJ 07740
(h) 732-222-4203 (b)
(c) (f) ,
usagym99@aol.com
Costea, Karen
2967 Weatherfield Dr.
Linconton, NC 28092
(h) (704) 748-6539 (b)
(c) (f) (704) 748-6784, JO
dadamus@aol.com
Cote-Burk, Shawn
54 Loggin Hill RD
Bow, NH 03304
(h) (603)-224-3524 (b) (603)-228-8424
(c) (f) ,
shawnburke@comcast.net
Culbertson, Jon
587 47th St
Sarasota, FL 34234
(h) (941)355-3604 (b) (941)360-6652
(c) (f) , FIG
jonjrc@comcast.net
Cutler, Eric
1923 Halifax Court
High Point, NC 27265
(h) (336) 841-1580 (b)
(c) (336) 870-4481 (f) , JO
drunkenmoron9@yahoo.com
Cutler, Kyle
1923 Halifax Court
High Point, NC 27265
(h) (336) 841-1580 (b)
(c) (336) 491-1652 (f) , JO
Yourcrazytherapist@yahoo.com
Cuyjet, Mark
9838 Cowden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19115
(h) (215) 677-3250 (b) (215)-281-2603
(c) (215)-280-1928 (f) ,
mcuyjet@verizon.net
DiPalma, Paul
3000 N Washington Blvd Apt 219
Arlington , VA 22201
(h) (917)921-3163 (b)
(c) (f) , Nat
p.christian.d@gmail.com
Dotson, Nathan
PO box 605
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(h) (517)712-2742 (b) (845)-435-8186
(c) (f) ,
dotsonna@msu.edu
Dryer, Dean
4815 Allen Way
Tampa, FL 33610
(h) (813) 621-9643 (b) (813) 391-5685
(c) (f) , FIG
TumbleKids@stonehill.org
Dungston, Eric
11821 S Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837
(h) (407)850-4123 (b)
(c) (f) , Apprentice
Dvoranchik, Stephen
12516 Misty Water Dr
Herndon, VA 20170
(h) (703) 430-5957 (b) (703) 798-3324
(c) (f) , Nat
sdvoranchik@hotmail.com
Ellis, Rich
83 Brow Ave
Braintree, MA MA
(h) (781)-843-9393 (b) (781)-843-9393
(c) (f) , FIG
richard.s.ellis@verizon.com
Eppert, Daniel
4550 47th St. W. #114
Bradenton, FL 34210
(h) (941)685-6072 (b) (941)920-1444
(c) (f) , Nat
Judgetreppe@aol.com
Etzkorn, Jeremy
43-D South Ave
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(h) (304) 546-1731 (b)
(c) (f) , Nat
etzkorjw@gmail.com
Eury, Jack
116 Lawrence Ave
Butler, PA 16001
(h) (724) 482-4615 (b)
(c) (724) 290-7401 (f) (724) 482-4615, Nat
euryje@zoominternet.net
Finnegan, Brian
1390 Satsuma St
Clearwater, FL 33756
(h) (272)239-0951 (b)
(c) (f) , Nat
bfinny24@yahoo.com
Flor, Juan
164 Bellevue Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
(h) 908-355-1977 (b) 908-241-1474
(c) (f) ,
jumaflor@hotmail.com
Floyd, Harold
2 Fordham Road
Jackson, NJ 94630
(h) 732-905-8546 (b)
(c) (f) ,
Fontecchio, Tom
20 Washington ST. unit2-3
N Easton, MA 02356
(h) (781)-341-4160 (b) (781)-341-4160
(c) (f) ,
somcenter@aol.com
Fossum, Eric
36 Ovierview Circle
Rochester , NY 14623
(h) 716-527-9208 (b) 716-388-8686
(c) (f) ,
propain9@hotmail.com
Friedheim, Ken
49 Strathmore Village Drive
South Setauket, NY 11720
(h) (631)-698-3009 (b) (631)-471-1394
(c) (f) (631)-698-3009,
hkfer@optonline.net
Gabel, Matt
91 Slate Creek Dr.
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
(h) 716-656 9541 (b) 716-677-3801 ex6226
(c) 716-3`6-3470 (f) ,
mgabel@westseneca.wnyric.org
Gauthier, Cliff
15 Forest Hill Dr
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(h) (757) 229-1444 (b) (757) 221-3410
(c) (f) (757) 221-3412, Nat
cagaut@wm.edu
Gibbs, Tom
1955 Country Club Dr
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
(h) (215) 659-6042 (b) (215) 204-7452
(c) (f) , FIG
club1955@comcast.net
Glynn, Thomas
507 Faraday Rd
Hockessin, DE 19707
(h) (302) 239-1887 (b)
(c) (f) , Nat
Tglynn@tatnall.org
Glynn, Tom
507 Faraday Road
Hockessin, DE 19707
(h) 302-239-1887 (b) 302-892-4345
(c) (f) ,
tglynn@tatnall.org
Goldstein, Stu
97 Flintlock Road
Dunbarton , NH 03046
(h) (603)-774-8989 (b) (603)-228-8424
(c) (f) ,
stugsgc@aol.com
Gorn, Michael
8 James Rd
Hatboro, PA 19040
(h) (215) 444 0598 (b) (215) 697 5708
(c) (f) ,
michael_gorn@icpphil.navy.mil
Graber, Peter
27 Concord Lane
Yardley, PA 19067
(h) (215)-321-6942 (b) (609)-633-8775
(c) (f) (609)-633-8900, FIG
pgraber@oit.state.nj.us
Grossfeld, Abie
395 Amity Road
Woodbridge, CT 06525
(h) (203)-389-0188 (b) (203)-392-6025
(c) (f) (203)-392-6006, FIG
grossfeld@scsu.ctstateu.edu
Hakala, Matthew
323 Foster Road
Tewksbury, MA 12065
(h) (978)-640-2930 (b)
(c) (f) ,
mrmhak@rcn.com
Hallett, John
940 Freshmeadow ct.
Apopka, FL 32703
(h) (407) 884-0419 (b) (407) 487-3756
(c) (f) , FIG
johntesahallett@earthlink.net
Hardisty, Robert
9 Cabot Way
CliftonPark, NY 12065
(h) (518)664-6615 (b) (518)785-3481
(c) (f) ,
elf0311@aol.com
Heberle, Michael
14013 Eagle Chase Circle
Chantilly, VA 20151-2241
(h) (703) 803-7054 (b) (571) 382-3393
(c) (571) 220-6880 (f) , Nat
mheberle@cox.net
Hendrickson, Brian
11269 Claymore St
Spring Hill, FL 34609
(h) (352)200-6470 (b) (727)862-2940
(c) (f) , retake
b.hendricksonent@netzero.com
Henries, Dale
945 Seven Oaks Rd.
Boone, NC 28607
(h) (828)719-0436 (b)
(c) (f) , JO
DH57565@appstate.edu
Heyer, Will
1608 Benbow St
Winston Salem, NC 27101
(h) (336) 768-3825 (b)
(c) (336) 830-2181 (f) , JO
waheyer@ncsu.edu
Hill, Aaron
2607 Ellsworth Street
Berkeley, CA 94704
(h) (707) 823-1794 (b)
(c) (707) 292-5970 (f) abhill@berkeley.edu,
Nat
Hirst, Dave
1205 North Foxcub Hollow
Glen Mills , PA 19342
(h) 610-459-9341 (b)
(c) (f) ,
hirs26@comcast.net
Holt, Craig
7446 Edgewood Rd
Annapolis, MD 21403
(h) (410) 268-5477 (b) (410) 293-5557
(c) (f) (410) 293-5264, Nat
holt@usna.edu
Hubner III, William
11 High Street
Nutley, NJ 07110
(h) 973-662-9877 (b) 973-667-1090
(c) (f) ,
jeeper3rd@aol.com
Huckfeldt, Matthew
1014 Morningside Lane
Martinsville, VA 24112
(h) (276) 632-4988 (b) (276) 666-1001
(c) (276) 732-7410 (f) (276) 632-9199, JO
Huckfldt@sitestar.net
Ingram, Steven J.
444 Arbor trail
Thomasville, NC 27360
(h) (336) 476-8653 (b)
(c) (336) 689-3937 (f) , JO
mgbman69@yahoo.com
Jaanimagi, Karl
115 Tumbleweed Drive
Pittsford, NY 14534
(h) (716)-334-4393 (b) (518)-276-7252
(c) (f) ,
jaanik@alum.rpi.edu
Jackum , Tracy
3567 SW Sunset Trace Circle
Palm City, FL 34990
(h) (772) 834-8530 (b) (561)366-8041
(c) (f) , Nat
tracyj56@msn.com
Johnston, Dale
38 Chapel Hill Drive
South Hadley , MA 01075
(h) (413)-534-0507 (b) (413)-534-0507
(c) (f) ,
dale1900@aol.com
Jones, SanJuan
246 W Upsal St F101
Philadelphia, PA 19119
(h) 215-848-1154 (b)
(c) (f) ,
densale@yahoo.com
Jones, Michael
PO Box 1202
Auburn, NY 13021
(h) 312-253-6678 (b)
(c) (f) ,
mtjym@aol.com
Juan, Antonio
19831 NW 52 ct
Opalocka, FL 33055
(h) (305) 621 5234 (b) (305) 665-9198
(c) (f) , FIG
antoniojuan10@bellsouth.net
Juszczyk, Michael
3 Natures Court
Flanders, NJ 07236
(h) (b) 973-993-1848
(c) (305)-321-3676 (f) , FIG
mjusz@att.net
Karakhanyan, Levon
223 Rock Street
Norwood, MA 02062
(h) (b) 781-493-6345
(c) 617-816-7703 (f) 781-493-6567,
levonusa@hotmail.com
Koodin, Jeff
6 Hidden Pines Way Bohemia
Bohemia, NY 11716
(h) (631)-244-0461 (b) (631)-451-4380
(c) (f) (631)-451-4604,
jkoodin@optonline.net
Kopenhaver, Barbara
64 Kosota Trail
Medford lakes, NJ 08055
(h) (b)
(c) (f) ,
Kuzdra, Marek
19 Mohawk Trail
Branchburg, NJ 08876
(h) (908) 704-3492 (b) (973) 254-3205
(c) (908) 720-2088 (f) (973) 254-3032,
mkuzdra@metlife.com
Lampo, Terry
12288 Bucksharbor Dr
Jacksonville, FL 32225
(h) (904)925-9235 (b) (904)221-5544
(c) (f) , JO
terrydlampo@yahoo.com
Lazari, Demetri
4906 Vann Road
Valdosta , GA 31606
(h) (229)245-7501 (b)
(c) (f) , Apprentice
meat_tree@hotmail.com
Levin, David
15 Red Maple Ct
Owings Mills, MD 21117
(h) (410) 356-0802 (b) (410) 955-9825
(c) (410) 491-1466 (f) (410) 955-2926, Nat
levin@jhmi.edu
Levin, David
15 Red Maple Ct
Owings Mills, MD 21117
(h) (410) 356-0802 (b) (410) 955-9825
(c) (410) 491-1466 (f) (410) 955-2926, JO
levin@jhmi.edu
Liu, Qi
13502 Greencastle Ridge Terr Apt 301
Burtonsville, MD 20866
(h) (978) 979-5968 (b)
(c) (f) , Nat
gymca_nt@hotmail.com
Lubking, Doug
2020 Rockstone Pl
Richmond, VA 23238
(h) (804) 934-9250 (b) (804) 677-1785
(c) (f) , Nat
lubkinggc@aol.com
Lucarello, Lenny
383 8th St
Bohemia, NY 11716
(h) (631)-218-0162 (b) (631)-454-1434
(c) (f) , FIG
lennyluke@hotmail.com
Lundy, Robert
206 Commodore Way
Odenton, MD 21113
(h) (410) 674-2151 (b)
(c) (410) 279-2489 (f) , Nat
Lundy_b@yahoo.com
Marston, Sandi
1713 Blue Lake Court
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(h) (727) 365-2603 (b) (727) 943-5523
(c) (f) , Nat
bearinice@hotmail.com
Marston, Ron
1713 Blue Lake Court
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(h) (727) 365-2603 (b)
(c) (f) , Nat
ronmarston@hotmail.com
Martin, Bill
91 East Quinobequin Road
Waban, MA 02468
(h) 617-244-0226 (b)
(c) (f) ,
wjmartin@attbi.com
Mazzarella, Zach
1809 Beechleaf Ct
Kernersville, NC 27284
(h) ( 336) 996-3106 (b) (336) 996-5158
(c) (336) 682-8180 (f) , JO
strongguy87@Earthlink.net
McKee, Scott
61 Dennis Lane
Cheektowaga, NY 14227
(h) 716-896-4428 (b) 716-639-0020
(c) (f) ,
the digitalman@yahoo.com
Minter, John
498 Jeanette Dr.
Danville, VA 24540
(h) (434) 836-1744 (b)
(c) (434) 250-3317 (f) , Nat
jminter6001@email.vccs.edu
Monaco, Sean
173 Elmwood Rd
Braintree, MA 02184
(h) (718)-5269843- (b) (781)-302-6051
(c) (f) ,
spmonaco@hotmail.com
Morace, Darren
251 Know Marsh Rd
Dover, NH 03820
(h) (603)742-1399 (b) (603)-433-0404
(c) (f) ,
dmorace1218@aol.com
Moseley, David E.
8006 Village Harbor Dr.
Cornelius, NC 28031
(h) (704) 892-2269 (b) (704) 822-7306
(c) (864) 303-3408 (f) (704) 822-7093, Nat
frisbdave@bellsouth.net
Napier, Tony
324 Hudson Ave
Washington Township , NJ 07676
(h) (201)-664-5841 (b) 954-968-6646 (FL)
(c) (f) ,
napgym@aol.com
Neuhaus, Tim
121 Rolling Meadows Dr.
Summerville, SC 29485
(h) (843) 851-8191 (b) (843) 760-3720
(c) (f) , JO
timothy.m.neuhaus@boeing.com
Northeis, Paula E.
201 Yorkshire Dr
Greenville, SC 29615
(h) (864) 268-7740 (b) (864) 268-3790
(c) (f) (864) 268-7740, FIG
northuis@aol.com
Oliver, Steven
48 Maple St
Oakham, MA 01068
(h) (508)-882-0223 (b) (508)-929-8554
(c) (f) ,
soliver@woster.edu
Orrick, Nicholas
5708 Carters Lane
Riverdale, MD 20737-2708
(h) (301) 779-5557 (b) (301) 593-0030
(c) (f) , Nat
orrickn4@aol.com
Parrott, Dylan
8180 Old Beatty Ford Rd.
Rockwell, NC 78138
(h) (704) 279-8422 (b)
(c) (f) , JO
Dillpiclle2189@Yahoo.com
Paszkiewicz, Michael
6823 Ammendale Way
Beltsville, MD 20705
(h) (b)
(c) (301) 641-7323 (f) , JO
mpas8377@yahoo.com
Pelland, Jason
5 Loretta Ave
Pelham, NH 03076
(h) (603)-505-5556 (b) (603)-505-5556
(c) (f) ,
jaypelland@unfranchise.com
Piehler, Robert
14 Eberle Rd
Latham, NY 12110
(h) (518)-785-6246 (b) (518)-785-3481
(c) (f) ,
wcga@nycap.rr.com
Pinho, Rodrigo
29 Livingston Ave
Kearny, NJ 07032
(h) 201-998-1752 (b) 973-667-1090
(c) (f) ,
rspinho@aol.com
Plante, Jonathan
103 E. Main St.
Port Ewen, NY 12466
(h) (845)-489-3930 (b)
(c) (f) ,
planetjo@msu.edu
Plourde, Mike
522 Water Street #3
Clinton, Ma 01510
(h) (b)
(c) (f) , FIG
mikeplourde@aol.com
Preston, Kevin
9128 Edgewood Dr
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(h) (301) 948-0826 (b) (301) 948-0827
(c) (f) (301) 948-0344, JO
kevin@prestongymnastics.com
Preston, Tim
9128 Edgewood Dr
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
(h) (301) 948-0826 (b) (301) 948-0827
(c) (f) (301) 948-0344, JO
tim@prestongymnastics.com
Pryor, Steve
526 Amherst Rd.
So. Hadley, MA 01075
(h) 413-532-7477 (b) 413-545-9650
(c) (f) ,
pryor@yahoo.com
Pulsfort, Rich
671 Longview Drive
Toms River, NJ 08753
(h) (908)-354-0685 (b) 908-436-6180
(c) 908-347-6171 (f) 908-436-6173,
fester239@yahoo.com
Quaal, Eric
45 Greene Island Ave
Latham, NY 12210
(h) 518-399-4191 (b) 518-785-3481
(c) (f) ,
equaal@hotmail.com
Quattlebaum, Gabi
9 Jonesville Court
Poolesville, MD 20837
(h) (301) 605-2808 (b)
(c) (301) 792-0640 (f) (240) 238-7691, Nat
gabi71267@aol.com
Quattlebaum, David
9 Jonesville Court
Poolesville, MD 20837
(h) (301) 605-2808 (b) (301) 793-0140
(c) (f) , JO
pdqcool87@aol.com
Quay, Rich
120 Hilltop Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
(h) (803) 691-0211 (b)
(c) (f) , JO
R_Dquay@Compuserve.com
Rank, Joe
1800 E Green St
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(h) 215-546-1131 (b)
(c) 302-559-2260 (f) ,
Joseph.Rank@Gmail.com
Redmon, John
107 Warren St #2
Arlington, MA 02474
(h) (508)-981-5598 (b)
(c) (f) , FIG
jredmon@town.arlington.ma.us
Reutemann, Katie
9605 Athens Place
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(h) (240) 888-6275 (b) (301) 216-2822
(c) (f) , JO
gymkanakt@yahoo.com
Reyes, Edgar
68 Hobby Street
Pleasantville, NY 105701
(h) 914-747-7393 (b) 914-238-4967
(c) (f) ,
andyunnd12@aol.com
Robinson , John R.
11925 Long Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28269
(h) (704) 948-7545 (b)
(c) (f) , JO
Sabol, Jeffery
14 Highland Ave
Binghampton, NY 13905
(h) 607-727-6777 (b) 607-648-7366
(c) (f) ,
jsabol@stny.rr.com
Sabotka, George
316 7th North St.
Syracuse, NY 13208
(h) 315-476-9497 (b) 315-423-6598
(c) (f) ,
wsbackflip@aol.com
Savitch, Stanislav E.
7008 Weirton Pl.
Charlotte, NC 28226
(h) (704) 752-1280 (b) (704) 568-1277
(c) (f) (704) 537-8262, Nat
stass_savitch@hotmail.com
Sferrazza, Calgero
23-46 31st Road
Long Island City, NY 11106
(h) (718)932-8162 (b)
(c) (f) ,
Shaw, James G.
318 Louise Ave.
High Point, NC 27260
(h) (336) 869-2290 (b) (336) 431-0763
(c) (336) 471-9384 (f) (704) 431-0763, Nat
Jim-Nastics@aol.com
Simmons, Brent
5003 SE Lisbon Cir
Stuart, FL 34997
(h) (772)283-9805 (b)
(c) (f) , Nat
cbsimmons@hotmail.com
Steeves, Tom
382 Hanlon Road
Holliston, MA 01764
(h) (508)-429-5185 (b) (617)-552-7540
(c) (f) ,
m.t.steeves@hotmails.com
Stefanov, Mladeu
23 Cue Ct
Owings Mills, MD 21117
(h) (443) 985-0907 (b)
(c) (f) (410) 526-3529, JO
Mladeu-gym@hotmail.com
Stern, Benji S.
1135 West Hills Ct.
Morrisville, NC 27560
(h) (919) 446-0861 (b) (919) 790-9400
(c) (919) 349-0401 (f) (919) 790-9519, Nat
benjistern@ncmensgymnastics.com
Stokley, Will
601 N Gay St Apt C102
Auburn, AL 36830
(h) (334)462-9907 (b)
(c) (f) , JO
stoklwm@auburn.edu
Strank, Joe
45 E. city line Ave #503
Bala Cynwyo, PA 19004
(h) (215)-280-4841 (b)
(c) (f) ,
jstrank@quiknet.net
Temple, Bruce
403 Lowell Ave
New Hyde Park, NY 11040-2918
(h) (516)-775-1005 (b) (212)752-4340 ext
1703
(c) (f) , FIG
batman@hoflink.com
Tucker, Rick
3014 Paladine Terrace
Olney, MD 20832
(h) 443-804-8439 (b)
(c) 410-707-1329 (f) ,
richardptucker@comcast.net
Tucker, Rick
6655 Dobbin Road
Columbia, MD 21045
(h) 410-381-0766 (b)
(c) (f) ,
gymplus@prodigy.net
Turoff, Fred
535 North 22nd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(h) (215)-569-9696 (b) (215)-204-7452
(c) (f) (215)-204-8705,
fturoff@temple.edu
Varela, Michael
11221 Five Cedars Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28226
(h) (704) 541-3115 (b)
(c) (f) , JO
Tikitorch90@Gmail.com
Vasilev, Valentin
5 Ashdown Court
Peekskill, NY 10566
(h) (914)-739-1112 (b) (914)-238-4967
(c) (f) ,
valboybg@hotmail.com
Wasilewski, Robert
189 Winfred Drive
Totowa, NJ 07512
(h) 973-890-8780 (b) 973-667-1090
(c) (f) ,
bobwaz60@aol.com
Watkins, Spencer
1438 A North Mount Vernon Ave
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(h) (386) 690-3033 (b)
(c) (f) , Nat
stwatk@wm.edu
Weaver, Joseph
1445 4th St. Dr. NW Apt. 7
Hickory, NC 28601
(h) (828) 302-6065 (b) (828) 328-3794
(c) (828) 302-6065 (f) (828) 328-6278, JO
Joe@foothillsgym.com
West, Lisa
9378 Ridings Way
Laurel, MD 20723
(h) (301) 490-4807 (b)
(c) (301) 717-4410 (f) , JO
lwest@ericksonmail.com
White, Jeff
130 West End Ave
Binghamton, NY 13905
(h) (607)-729-2963 (b) (607)-648-7366
(c) (f) ,
jwhite5001@aol.com
White, Robert D.
201 Yorkshire Dr
Greenville, SC 29615
(h) (864) 268-7740 (b) (864) 268-3790
(c) (f) (864) 268-7740, FIG
northuis@aol.com
Whitney, Bob
344 Smith Ave
Islip, NY 11751
(h) (631)-277-1905 (b) (631)-360-9737
(c) (f) (631)-277-7360,
nystatebob@aol.com
Wileyto, E. Paul
521 W. State Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
(h) (610)-444-3(215) (b) (610)-444-5800 xt
2556
(c) (f) , FIG
epaulw@vet.upenn.edu
Yakuchev, Ed
4922-2 Columbia Rd
Columbia, MD 21644
(h) (410) 262-6402 (b) (410) 715-3820
(c) (f) , Nat
Yakuchev@aol.com
Ye, Yida
176 Whitehead Ave
South River , NJ 08882
(h) 732-6982258 (b)
(c) (f) ,
yidaye@hotmail.com
Young, Russell
3711 Shamrock St W #B202
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(h) (517) 927-5291 (b) (850)216-3180 ext
221
(c) (f) , Nat
young.russ@gmail.com
Young, Chris
3009 Airport Rd.
Winston Salem, NC 27105
(h) (336) 661-1617 (b) (336) 996-5158
(c) (f) (336) 996-3201, JO
GymChris3@aol.com
Yurek, Chris
13010 Bankfoot Ct
Oak Hill, VA 20171
(h) (571) 212-6335 (b) (703) 620-2057
(c) (f) , Nat
yurekca@jmu.edu
Zack, Michael
2 Autumn Lane
Burlington, NJ 08016
(h) 609-386-4818 (b)
(c) (f) ,
mtzack@snip.net
Zhu, Wei
100 Jackson Drive
Liverpool, NY 11901
(h) 315-453-9343 (b) 315-436-4677
(c) (f) ,
Zhu, Wei
73 Joyce Dr
Riverhead, NY 13088
(h) (315)-289-3480 (b) (631)-722-3080
(c) (f) ,
wzhu40@yahoo.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com