mselfserve@bell.ca, donations@savethechildren.ca, clairemm@bell.net, shoes@softmoc.com, myaccounthelp@softmoc.com, mkwebber@shaw.ca, budgetconfirmations@budgetgroup.com, shopper@rbsworldpay.com, donations@thecalgaryfoundation.org, giddy_kris@hotmail.com, juliecm@bell.net, orders@thermofisher.com, NNIWebOrderConfirmations@thermofisher.com, reservations@nationalcar.com, ssmacinnis@comcast.net, webteam@davidsuzuki.org, postmaster@mail.hotmail.com, amstriepe@gmail.com, lyttles@sympatico.ca, greig.scott@blood.ca, kpoulter@firstair.ca, jeaniem@bell.net, laytoj@parl.gc.ca, janet.cann@sympatico.ca, rwilson5@telus.net, mam1@queensu.ca, martinloney@aol.com, robmcphee@shaw.ca, Streetmontalvomax@hotmail.com, aandraandr@idirect.com, Aliacomputa.love@gmail.com, Loneyamy.loney@yahoo.com, McRaeandrewmcrae@sympatico.ca, Tedaecampbell2000ca@yahoo.ca, Mariea_striepe@hotmail.com, Al-Bornoannemarie.al-borno@mosaic.com, Marieannemarie.striepe@mosaic.com, Striepeamstriepe@gmail.com, Hogarthghogarth@cogeco.ca, rsfrancebarbstarr29@aol.com, barrie@quantimatics.combarrie, Ashworthbarrie.ashworth@sympatico.ca, Jacksonb.bjackson@telus.net, jacksonjacksony@telus.net, Irelandroshart@comcast.net, RSaerovisn@gmail.com, Barnettbarnettbruce@hotmail.com, Foundationetaxreceipt@cbcf.org, Faircandy1219@roadrunner.com, Irelandc.wolfhagen@comcast.net, McPheejeaniem@bell.net, Carolyn.McPhee@uhn.on.caCarolyn.McPhee, Drewbeargrass1@comcast.net, Cherylcrapko@costco.com, millerchrismiller3@mac.com, chrispclpoulter@hotmail.com, Lyttlechristi.lyttle@gmail.com, Christinetabie1@gmail.com, Webbercwebber@tru.ca, Boltoncindybolton@yahoo.ca, McPheeclairemm@bell.net, Jantzieclarkjantzie@gmail.com, rsfranceccberger@olympus.net, Dagnonedamondagnone@hotmail.com, Stanleywd.s@sympatico.ca, Cliftonqfan98@hotmail.com, Neilneilca@execulink.com, Neilneilsatarden@gmail.com, Canndavecann@gmail.com, Canndcann@seprotech.com, McPheedavid.mcphee@scotiaprivateclient.com, McPheedavid.mcphee@scotiatrust.com, Briendavidmobrien@hotmail.com, Briendavidobrien84@gmail.com, Briendobrien30@student.sl.on.ca, rsfrancedfaloon@evcohs.com, bushdbush@stjosham.on.ca, dfeldmann50@cs.comdfeldmann50, monheitdfmonheit@hotmail.com, rsfrancedfmonheit@yahoo.com, Francedglivingston@gmail.com, rsfrancedfeldmann60@gmail.com, Irelandellenconsultant@comcast.net, Rielx2006ofm@stfx.ca, Rielellissa6@me.com, Fairerikfair.ret@mac.com, hamdonelhamdon@hotmail.com, Hamdonehamdon@ualberta.ca, Hamdonfayehamdon@hotmail.com, McCarthygailmccarthy@me.com, Briengeoffobrien@gmail.com, gerrigerri.scott@ocdsb.ca, Scottgerri.scott@ocdsb.ca, Glendaglenda.ouellette@gmail.com, Fastgfast@kingstonsymphony.on.ca, scottgreig.scott@blood.ca, Heatherfeatherfawn@shaw.ca, ikea@mailb.ikea.comikea, HOTELinfo@castexhotel.com, Brockies1@telus.net, LEFAIVREintherockies@shaw.ca, Macjax_mac@hotmail.com, Irelandj.l.kuhn@att.net, Stevensonjanestevenson@shaw.ca, Cannjanet.cann@sympatico.ca, Ashworthjanice.ashworth@gmail.com, Parkerjeanie_parker@dccnet.com, Bushjeff@jeffbush.ca, barnettjjbarnett@rogers.com, McPheejmcphee@ualberta.ca, jenniferrobjennifer.mcphee@ualberta.ca, Sherbanjsherban@shaw.ca, Jessicajessica.mcphee@sjrb.ca, McPheejmcphee@edmontonoilers.com, jillburtonmcpheejill.burton@telusplanet.net, RSabbysreflection@yahoo.com, Ingmurjoa@telus.net, Lyttleejlyttle@gmail.com, Collinsjoanne.collins83@gmail.com, johannewaynelwm@king.igs.net, johnkimpoulter@theedge.ca, Campbelljosefina@magma.ca, campbelljosefina@magna.ca, Brienjoyce.obrien@shaw.ca, McPheejuliecm@bell.net, Cozenkcozen@gmail.com, Barnettkbarnettssw@yahoo.com, Irelandkathy.rosmond@comcast.net, Irelanddan.newburn@hughes.net, Brienkatie_joy24@hotmail.com, Hayekayla.delahaye@gmail.com, Kaylakaylsworld@yahoo.ca, brien@gov.ab.ca, Poulterkpoulter@firstair.ca, Kimmettkdkim@pathcom.ca, Giddygiddy_kris@hotmail.com, Irelandlarry@accessents.com, larryljjohnso@telusplanet.net, Irelandlaurie@sageforce.com, lauriearap.ashworth@gmail.com, Ashworthlaurie_ashworth@alumni.uwaterloo.ca, Ashworthlauriea@broadcom.com, Melnyklamelnyk_44@hotmail.com, MacGregorstuandleigh@hotmail.com, OttenhofLOttenhof@business.queensu.ca, Ottenhoflottenhof@cogeco.ca, MacGregorlmacgregor@inscapesolutions.com, Taylorlitaylor@wcshighspeed.com, rsfrance8454hill@att.net, lindawlinda.c.wilkinson@gmail.com, Paynelisapayne@sympatico.ca, Doylethedoylefamily@ns.sympatico.ca, lisawilk@gmail.comlisawilk, Lizlizgyuk@hotmail.com, Loribanfftravel@shaw.ca, Luv-a-K9luv-a-k9@kos.net, Webbermkwebber@cbe.ab.ca, Mayottemmayotte@sasktel.net, Margmkwebber@shaw.ca, rsfrancemaria.g.aguirre@kp.org, rsfranceeschroed@law.fsu.edu, Yakuninmyakunin@telus.net, Irelanddwbfti@comcast.net, McCallmam1@post.queensu.ca, McCallmam1@queensu.ca, Martimjames07@telus.net, martinchrismartinloney@aol.com, rsfrancebraiel13@hotmail.com, Danamatthews.danab@gmail.com, McPheemattmcphee@gmail.com, Striepemstriepe@gmail.com, maureengmaureen@kingston.net, Montalvomaxmontalvo@sympatico.ca, mcc5@kingston.netmcc5, Proudmeelamelnik@hotmail.com, Irelandmelissawright@mac.com, Montemontem@queensu.ca, Quinlanmernaquinlan@hotmail.com, Brownbrowngirl75@hotmail.com, Brzozowskim.brzozowski@sympatico.ca, Connellmtcslc@astound.net, Stevensonmilty@shaw.ca, Moiramstriepe@hotmail.com, rsfrancedglivingston@grandecom.net, Murraysmurray809@hotmail.com, rsfrancenancy30097@gmail.com, obrient@kgh.kari.netobrient, Irelandpaula.mcculloch@mac.com, RSflaminagnes@comcast.net, Mayottepeterm@graham.ca, Wilsonrwilson5@telus.net, McPheerobmcphee@shaw.ca, bloemingrolinka.bloeming@gmail.com, bloemingrolinka.ricksteves@gmail.com, Francecinvaa@uky.ed, Ronrongerhards@telus.net, Malcolmmalcolmr@queensu.ca, Burnesshealth1@telus.net, Kellywtpooh@bell.net, Wittenkelleralnjudy@dcwis.com, Kellysbkelly@wizzards.net, Campbellchez-leilani@mindspring.com, Galliazzogayleencrafts@earthlink.net, Bracyhbbb@telcomplus.net, Malleyctmalley@msn.com, Gruenthallgruenth@earthlink.net, Campbellmacampbell5@earthlink.net, Myersmarv@creativeplanninginc.com, Selsbackrselsback@comcast.net, Doritylugequeen@hotmail.com, Johnccjohn@austin.rr.com, Neilneilsatarden@yahoo.com, Smolkinsarah_smolkin@hotmail.com, Hansonscott@rossiterboats.com, suitesinfo@seasidesuites.ca, rsfranceslcfrogs@hotmail.com, Edwardssheila.edwards@ama.ab.ca, Irelandshellyt57@msn.com, Wallacesherin51@yahoo.ca, Irelandwgbryden@hotmail.com, Meeksstayphunny@hotmail.com, Irelandstevederry@hotmail.com, Mayottemsmayotte@sasktel.net, Irelandmtc44@astound.net, McCanssusan.mccans@gmail.com, Noblesusanjnoble@shaw.ca, Irelandssmacinnis@comcast.net, Loneysuzanneloney@hotmail.com, Pallishtersydpallister@dccnet.com, Rielsyl9@mac.com, Georgesgeorge15@cogeco.ca, labradoodesmorningsmilelabradoodles@gmail.com, Gemmilltaylorg24@hotmail.com, Annehwilford1@yahoo.com, rsfrancechuterbet@yahoo.com, Terryobrient58@gmail.com, Birchesthebirches@googlegroups.com, Traceytcarpenter@gfpackaging.ca, Dagnonetrishadagnone@hotmail.com, rsfrancecinvaa@uky.edu, Irelandwoodyturner@yahoo.com, cmbc54@yahoo.com, webbermargaret@gmail.com, lisawilk@gmail.com, swaywell@collinsblay.com, pdoody@shaw.ca, macleodk@post.queensu.ca, nadiagammal@hotmail.com, gemmill@rogers.com, cathrynmcphee@telus.net, carolynobrien1952@hotmail.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com