Adilson Pasuch – Alta Floresta - MT: adilsonpasuch@hotmail.com
Adriana Pasuch – Florianópolis - SC: dripasuch@hotmail.com

Airton Pasuch – Florianópolis - SC: airtonpasuch@hotmail.com

Ana Pasuch – anakispasuch@hotmail.com

Ana C. Pasuch – Salto Del Guaira - Paraguai: playgame_hero@hotmail.com

Anna Pasuch – Porto Alegre – RS: aitoigo@hotmail.com

André Pazuch – Santo Antonio do Sudoeste - PR: andre_pazuch@hotmail.com

Andressa Pasuch – Palotina - PR: andressaop@hotmail.com

Angela Pasuch – angepasuch_mcr@hotmail.com

Augusto Pasuch –  Lins - SP: augustogogo@hotmail.com

Armando Pasuch – Camboriú - RS: armando.pasuch@terra.com.br

Beatriz Pazuch – Santo Antonio do Sudoeste – PR: bea_garbin@hotmail.com

Bernardete Pasuch – Parobé - RS: pretapazuch@hotmail.com

Bianca Pasuch – Canelinha - SC: bybypasuch@hotmail.com

Bruna Pazuch Garbin – Santo Antonio do Sudoeste - PR: bruninhagarbin@hotmail.com

Bruna Pazuch – Santo Angelo - RS: bruninha10pazuch4@hotmail.com

Bruno Pasuch – Alta Floresta - MT: brunopasuch@hotmail.com

Catiussa Pasuch – Medianeira - PR: cati_m_p@hotmail.com

Camila Pasuch – Santa Rita - Paraguai: cmilapas@hotmail.com

Cecília Pasuch – Sapezal - MT: ceciliapasuch@hotmail.com

Cecília Pasuch – Sapezal - MT: cecipasuch@hotmail.com

Cezar Pazuch – Assunção – PY: cezarpazuch@hotmail.com

Claudinei Pasuch – Medianeira - PR: claudineipazuch@hotmail.com

Cleber Pasuch – Blumenau - SC: cpazuch@hotmail.com

Clemente Pasuch – Ruanda - África: cpasuch@hotmail.com

Charlise Pasuch –  Porto Alegre - RS: charlise_pasuch@hotmail.com

Debora Pasuch – Iraí de Minas - MG: deborapasuch@hotmail.com

Daiane Pasuch – Alta Floresta - MT: dayanna_day@hotmail.com

Daiana Pazuch – Santo Antonio do Sudoeste - PR: daipzu@hotmail.com

Delcio Pasuch Junkes –  Pranchita - PR: delciojunkes@hotmail.com

Delomar Pazuch – Taquaruçu do Sul - RS: delomarpazuch@hotmail.com

Denise Pasuch – Cachoeirinha - RS: denisepasuch@hotmail.com

Éderson Pasuch –  Iraí de Minas - MG: pasuquera_09@hotmail.com

Eduardo Pasuch – eduardopasuch@hotmail.com

Elair Pasuch – Campo Mourão - PR: chamberlainelair@hotmail.com

Eliandra Pasuch – Itajaí - SC: eliandrapazuch@hotmail.com

Eliane Pazuch  – Guarapuava - PR: elianepazuch@gmail.com

Elize Pazuch - Boa Vista das Missões - RS: elize_pazuch@hotmail.com

Elone Pazuch – São Paulo - SP: elonepazuch17@hotmail.com

Emerson Pasuch - hemersonpasuch@hotmail.com

Ester Pasuch – Arizona – Estados Unidos: pazuchinha@hotmail.com

Fabiane Pasuch – Concórdia - SC: guili1919@hotmail.com 

Fabio Pazuch  – Santo Antonio do Sudoeste - PR: fabiopazuch@hotmail.com

Flávia Pazuch – São Borja - RS: flavinha.sb@hotmail.com

Felix Pasuch – Medianeira - PR: felix_pazuch@hotmail.com

Fernanda Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: nandinha_pasuch@hotmail.com, 

Fernando Pasuch – pasuch_nando@hotmail.com

Fernando Pasuch – Boa Vista das Missões - RS: fernandopazuch@hotmail.com

Gabriela Pasuch – Cachoeirinha - RS: miss_rabbit_babi@hotmail.com

Graciela Pessotto Pazuch – Taquaruçu do Sul - RS: gracippessotto@hotmail.com

Giovanna Pasuch – Dumont - SP: geovanna_pasuch@hotmail.com

Giuliano Pasuch –  Camboriú - SC: giuliano_pasuch@hotmail.com  

Guilherme Pazuch – Porto Alegre - RS: guipazuch@ibest.com.br

Guilherme Pasuch – Concórdia - SC: guili1919@hotmail.com

Heleno Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: heleno@usimontec.ind.br

Isis Gabriela Pazuch – Arenópolis - MT: isisgpazuch@hotmail.com

Ivanor Pasuch – Paranaíta - MT: ivanorpasuch@hotmail.com

Jair Pasuch – Chapecó – SC: jairpasuch@hotmail.com

Jane Pasuch Dalla Valle – Arenápolis - MT: janedallavalle@hotmail.com

João Henrique Pazuch – Boa Vista das Missões - RS: joaohenrique_msn@hotmail.com

João Luiz Pazuch – Frederico Westphalen - RS: jotapazuch@brturbo.com.br

Joyce Pasuch – Espanha: joyce_pasuch@yahoo.com.br

Jessica Pasuch – Salto – Paraguai: jessica_pasuch@hotmail.com

Juliana Pazuch – Seberi - RS: uma_certa_garota@hotmail.com

Julie Pasuch – Itajaí - SC: juliepazuch@hotmail.com

Letícia Pazuch – Belo Horizonte - MG: letypazuch@hotmail.com

Letícia Pasuch –  Cachoeirinha - RS: leticiapasuch@hotmail.com

Liane Pasuch – Iraí de Minas - MG: lianebpasuch@hotmail.com 

Luciano Pazuch – Seberi - RS: luciano_suarede@hotmail.com

Luciano Pazuch – Seberi - RS: lucianopazuch@hotmail.com

Luciana Pasuch Piotrowski – Pinto Bandeira - RS: lucinapiotrovski@hotmail.com

Ludimila Pazuch – Goiânia - GO: goitucha_@hotmail.com

Luizinho Pazuch – Seberi - RS: pazuch6@hotmail.com

Marcio Pasuch Biasi – Ampére - PR: marcio_furgoesbiasi@hotmail.com

Marcos Pasuch - pasuch_7@hotmail.com

Maria Helena Pazuch – Santo Angelo - RS: lenapazuch@hotmail.com

Mariele Pasuch – Palotina - PR: mariele_pc@hotmail.com

Mateus Pasuch – matheus06pasuch@hotmail.com 

Mirtes Pasuch – Palotina - PR: mirtes_pasuch@hotmail.com

Monica Pasuch Junkes - Pranchita - PR: monicajunkes@hotmail.com

Nadir Pasuch – Iraí de Minas - MG: nadir_pasuch@hotmail.com

Neide Pasuch – Campo Mourão - PR: neidevillwock@hotmail.com

Odair Pasuch – Navegantes - SC: odairpasuch@gmail.com

Patrich Pasuch Basso – Planalto - PR: patrichbasso@hotmail.com

Priscila Pazuch – Seberi - RS: priscila_pazuch@hotmail.com

Rafael Pazuch – Santo Angelo - RS: rafapazuch@hotmail.com

Rozangela Pasuch – Chapecó - SC: rosangela_pasuch@hotmail.com

Raul Pazuch – Frederico Westphalen - RS: raulpazuch@hotmail.com

Rubia Pazuch – Goiânia - GO: rubiapperez@hotmail.com

Sabina Pasuch – Cittaducale - Italia: laziali@live.it

Sandra Pasuch – Tramandaí - RS: xandaxim@hotmail.com

Solange Pazuch – Medianeira - PR: solangepazuch@hotmail.com

Sillas Pasuch – sillas_pasuch@hotmail.com

Silvano Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: sil_pasuch@hotmail.com

Susana Pasuch – Toleto – PR: jeanfeiten@hotmail.com

Talihta Pazuch – Marechal Cândido Rondom - PR: talihta_adv@hotmail.com

Tatiane Pasuch – Campo Mourão - PR: tati_pasuch@hotmail.com

Terezinha Pasuch Piotrowski – Porto Alegre - RS: tpietro13@hotmail.com

Vanessa Pasuch – vanessapasuch@hotmail.com

Valéria Belissa Pasuch: vabeorbabyv@hotmail.com

Valério Pasuch – Toledo - PR: mazzarollo@msn.com

Vanessa Pasuch – Iraí de Minas - MG: vanessapasuch@hotmail.com

Vania Pasuch –  Iraí de Minas - MG: vaniapasuch@hotmail.com;

Vinicius Pasuch – Planalto - PR: viniciusjbasso@hotmail.com

Viviane Pasuch –  Taquaruçu do Sul - RS: vivipazuch@hotmail.com

Winicius Pasuch Garbin – Santo Antonio do Sudoeste - PR: wini_k6@hotmail.com



G-MAILS E OUTROS 



Agostinho Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: pasuch@diveneto.com.br
Agostinho Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: agostinho@diveneto.com.br

Abel Pasuch – Antônio Prado - RS: apasuch@gmail.com

Abel Pasuch – Antônio Prado - RS: hpasuch@nol.com.br

Altamiro Pazuch – Santo Antonio do Sudoeste - PR: altamiropazuch@gmail.com

Anacleto Pasuch Ortigara – Curitiba – PR: paroquianssalette@terra.com.br

Ana Paula Pazuch Possamai – Francisco Beltrão - PR: anapaulapossamai@hotmail.com

André Pazuch – Santo Antonio do Sudoeste - PR: andre_pazuch@hotmail.com

Andressa Pazuch – Palotina - PR: andressapasuch@gmail.com

Armando Pasuch – Camboriú – SC: armando.pasuch@terra.com.br

Bianca Pasuch –  Canelinha - Santa Catarina - SC: bybyloka@gmail.com

Bruno Pasuch – bruno_pasuch@bol.com.br

Camila Pasuch – Santa Rita – Paraguai: cmilapas@yahoo.com.br

Camilo Pasuch Pauletti – Jaru – RO: pecamilo@ibest.com.br

Cecilia Pazuch – Sapezal – MT: cecily.pazuch@gmail.com

Cecília Pasuch – Ibiraiaras – RS: cecilialuisapetroski@yahoo.com.br

Cezar Pazuch  –  Assunção - Paraguai: cezarpazuch@gmail.com

Charlise Pasuch –  Porto Alegre - RS: charlise.pasuch@gmail.com

Cristiane Pasuch Albarello: crisalba@fw.uri.br

Daiana Pasuch  – daypasuch@gmail.com

Diego Pasuch – Iraí - RS: diegoirai@yahoo.com.br

Diogo Pasuch – Santa Helena - PR: diogo_axl@yahoo.com.br

Diogo Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: diogo@diveneto.com.br

Domi Pasuch – Düsseldorf - Alemanha: eggimo@web.de

Donatella Pasuch Castagnotto – Camboriú - SC: financeiro.pallad@terra.com.br

Douglas Pasuch –  Nova Roma do Sul - RS: douglas@diveneto.com.br

Edílio Pasuch –  Nova Roma do Sul - RS: idiliopasuch@bol.com.br

Eduarda Pazuch: eduardapazuch@yahoo.com.br

Egidio Pasuch – Sedico - Itália: egidio.pasuch@alice.it

Eliane Pasuch –  Guarapuava - PR: elianepazuch@gmail.com

Elize Pasuch –  torneariapazuch@mksnet.com.br

Elodia Pasuch – Bruxelas - Bélgica: elodia.pasuch@live.be

Fabio Pasuch – Tortona – Itália: pasuch@libero.it

Fabio Pazuch  –  Santo Antonio do Sudoeste - PR: fabiopazuch@gmail.com

Famiglia Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: famigliapasuch@gmail.com

Fernanda Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: pasuch.nanda@gmail.com

Gabriele Pasuch - Düsseldorf – Alemanha: engellage.pasuch@gmx.de

Gentil Pasuch Trezzi – Porto Alegre - RS: gentil4557@brturbo.com.br

Geovane Pasuch – Caxias do Sul - RS: geopasuch@bol.com.br

Jaime Pazuch – Curitiba - PR: profpj@gmail.com

Giovane Pazuch – São Caetano do Sul - SP: giovanepazuch@gmail.com

Guilherme Pazuch – Porto Alegre - RS: guipazuch@ibest.com.br

Gustavo Pasuch – Arenápolis – MT: gtazuch@msn.com 

Heleno Pasuch –  Nova Roma do Sul - RS: heleno@usimontec.ind.br

Humberto Pasuch Trezzi – Porto Alegre - RS: humberto.trezzi@zerohora.com.br

Ionara Pasuch – Concórdia - SC: ionara@gelnex.com.br

Idilio Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: idiliopasuch@bol.com.br

Iuri Pasuch – Campo Mourão - PR: iuripasuch@gmail.com

Joyce Pasuch –  Espanha: joycepasuch@gmail.com

Juliana Pazuch – Seberi – RS: juzinha.ucg@gmail.com

Katia Pasuch – Iraí de Minas - MG: katiapasuch@yahoo.com.br

Katiussa Pasuch – Medianeira - PR: katipazuch@yahoo.com.br

Lauren Pazuch – Curitiba - PR: laurenpazuch@gmail.com

Liane Borges Pasuch – lb-pasuch@bol.com.br

Luciano Pasuch Albarello: luciano@contrutoramilani.com.br

Luiz Ademir Possamai – Verê - PR: luis@cresol.com.br

Luizinho Pasuch – Seberi - RS: pazuch@mksnet.com.br

Marcos Pasuch: marcos.pasuch@gmail.com

Moacir Pasuch Pauletti – Caxias do Sul – RS: mpauletti@bol.com.br

Nadir Pasuch –  Iraí de Minas - MG: npasuch@gmail.com

Nivaldo Pasuch Pauletti – Bento Gonçalves - RS: penivars@yahoo.com.br

Odair Pasuch –  Navegantes - SC: odairpasuch@gmail.com

Pablo Pasuch –  Caxias do Sul - RS: ppasuch@gmail.com

Rogério Pasuch: rogerio.pasuch@gmail.com

Jaime Pazuch – Curitiba - PR: profpj@gmail.com

Juliana Pasuch – Seberi - RS: juzinha.ucg@gmail.com

Juliana Pasuch – Seberi - RS: ucg.juzinha@gmail.com

Iris Gabriela Pasuch –  MT: bg.11pazuch.5@gmail.com

Rafael Pasuch – Alta Floresta - MT: rafaelpasuch@gmail.com

Rafael Pazuch – Santo Angelo - RS: pazuchgordo@gmail.com

Raquel Pasuch – Paraguai: raquel_pasuch@yahoo.com.br

Roberto Pasuch – Catania - Itália: roberto.pasuch@virgilio.it

Rodrigo Pasuch – rodrigopasuch@ibest.com.br

Rogério Pasuch – Toledo - PR: rogerio.pasuch@gmail.com

Sabina Pasuch – Cittaducale – Itália: www.biondi@alice.it

Santina Pasuch – Pimenteiras do Oeste - RO: santina.pasuch@yahoo.com.br

Sara Spolti Pazuch – Frederico Westphalen - RS: sarapazuch@gmail.com

Silvano Pasuch – Nova Roma do Sul - RS: s.pasuch@ibest.com.br

Silvana Pasuch –  Nova Roma do Sul - RS: s.pitchuco@ibest.com.br

Tania Pasuch – Sedico – Itália: taniapasuch@libero.it

Terezinha Piotrowski – Porto Alegre – RS: tpietrowski@bol.com.br

Tiago Pasuch – Uberlândia - MG: thiagopasuch@yahoo.com.br

Verli Pasuch Baldin – Iraí – RS: verlibaldin@yahoo.com.br

Virginia Pasuch – França: Virginia.Pasuch@ulb.ac.be 

Viviane Pasuch – Taquaruçu do Sul - RS: vivipazuch@hotmail.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com