Clinical and Forensics SIG Coordinators

Michael Wright
Biochemistry Department
Hospital Box 232
Addenbrooke's Hospital
Cambridge
CB2 0QQ
Tel: 01223217155 
E-mail:  michael.wright3@nhs.net

John Dutton
BioAnalytical Facility
Department of Musculoskeletal Biology
4th Floor UCD
University of Liverpool
Daulby Street
L69 3GA
Tel: 0151 706 4001
E-mail: jdutton@liverpool.ac.uk

Environmental MS

David Wood, Laboratory Director, 
Scientific Analysis Laboratories Ltd., 
Hadfield House
9 Hadfield Street
Manchester M16 9FE
0161 874 2400

Food and Nutrition



Dr. Bert Poppin
MD / Director Molecular Biology & Immunology
Eurofins Scientific Group, York
P: + 44 776 816 6673
F: + 44 870 168 804
bertpopping@eurofins.com

Jeremy Wootten. 
Eurofins Laboratories Ltd 
28-32 Brunel Road, Westway Estate, 
Acton, W3 7XR 
Tel: (0)20 8222 6072
JeremyWootten@eurofins.co.uk 

Peter Mayes
County Laboratory 
Riversway Dock Estate 
Preston PR2 2TX 
01772 721660 
Out of Hours 07811260066 
Peter.Mayes@lancashire.gov.uk

Glenn Taylor
Hampshire County Council - Property 
Business & Regulatory Services 
Scientific Service 
Hyde Park Road 
Southsea, PO5 4LL  
Tel. 023 92 829 501 
glenn.taylor@hants.gov.uk 

Chris Heide
Somerset Scientific Services 
Somerset County Council 
County Hall 
Taunton 
TA1 4DY 
Tel. 01823 358084 
cpd@somerset.gov.uk 

LFRA

Antony Bagsha
01372 822 291 
Abagshaw@leatherheadfood.com  

Tony Hines
01372 822245 (TH) 
thines@leatherheadfood.com  

Peter Wilson
01372 822285 (PW) 
pwilson@leatherheadfood.com

AFBI Stormont 
Stoney Road 
Belfast BT4 3SD 
Tel: 02890 525651 or 02890 525636 

Glenn.kennedy@afbini.gov.uk
Robert.mccracken@afbini.gov.uk

LGC
Tel 020 8943 7342 (IL) 
Ian.Lumley@lgc.co.uk 
Tel 020 8943 7443 (PC) 
Pete.Colwell@lgc.co.uk

CSL
York YO41 1LZ UK 
Tel. 01904 462531 
Simon Baty
Sandy Hutton
s.baty@csl.gov.uk 
s.hutton@csl.gov.uk 

Biological Mass Spectrometry SIG Coordinator
Professor Colin Creaser
Department of Chemistry
Loughborough University
Leicestershire 
LE11 3TU

Tel: +44 (0) 1509 222 552
Fax: +44 (0) 1509 223 925
E-mail: c.s.creaser@lboro.ac.uk

LPD Lab Services Limited
Suite 1 - D Building - Philips Site
Philips Road
Blackburn 
Lancashire
BB1 5RZ
Dr. Stephen Jenkins
Mike Ellicott
Dr Howard Coulson
Dr Wyndham Johnstone via:-
01254-676074 (Enquiries Hotline)
07717-852842
07780-993286
Fax: 01254-278845
Enquiries@lpdlabservices.co.uk

Does Vit D Assays>>>
John Fenwick,
Laboratory Manager
Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust 
Trust Headquarters 
Queen Elizabeth Hospital   
Sheriff Hill   
Gateshead   
NE9 6SX
Telephone: 0191 482 0000  
Fax: 0191 482 6001 


Dr Peter Horlock PhD., M.Res., BSc (Hons)
Dr Gill Hart  PhD, BSc (Hons), Cert Mgmt (open), MIBMS
YORKTEST Scientific Director
YorkTest Head of Technical Operations
YorkTest Laboratories
York Science Park
York, North Yorkshire YO10 5DQ
0800 074 6185

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com