http://www.linkedin.com/in/drugeorge - dru@mackenzieeason.com 11:52 
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jane-beatty/0/2b2/ba1 - jbeatty@overnorth.com 13:46 
http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=38149558 - jane@hirepointe.com 13:47 
http://www.leanexecs.com/about/bio.asp?StaffID=1

Linford E. Stiles - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/linford-stiles/3/919/192 -  Jake Stiles - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jake-stiles/2/111/576 - lstiles@leanexecs.com
jstiles@leanexecs.com
Matthew Ayers - http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=251526 - mayers@leanexecs.com
Ted Stiles - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ted-stiles/1/368/577 - tstiles@leanexecs.com
Sabine Fischer - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/sabine-fischer-stiles/2/866/226 - sfischer@leanexecs.com
Andrew Spiegel - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-spiegel/3/378/503 - aspiegel@leanexecs.com
Julian Frey - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/julian-frey/2/a26/457 - jfrey@leanexecs.com
Michelle McLaughlin - http://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=6258648 - mmclaughlin@leanexecs.com
Harinder Singh - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/harinder-singh-hsingh-leanexecs-com/21/873/262 - hsingh@leanexecs.com 13:58 
Linford E. Stiles - http://www.linkedin.com/pub/linford-stiles/3/919/192 - lstiles@leanexecs.com 
http://www.lancorgroup.com/#/team 14:00 
http://www.prestonreffett.com/contact.htm 14:03 
Randy Kehrberg - http://www.linkedin.com/in/randykehrberg - randy@momentumgrpllc.com / randy.kehrberg@cleantech.com 14:16 
http://www.linkedin.com/in/kmaloney - kmaloney@flaggstaff.net 14:37 
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/kathy-maloney/5/628/11a - kmaloney@maloneypartners.com 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com