Claudia Maris dos Santos Ruedell claudia-maris@hotmail.com
para	"aninha_ncmt@yahoo.com.br" <aninha_ncmt@yahoo.com>,
Niceli Regina de Almeida <nireal@hotmail.com>,
"Karlinha ." <kr_linha@hotmail.com>,
Bruna Cunha <brunahcunha@hotmail.com>,
cristurmer@hotmail.com,
Célia Pires <missaupires@hotmail.co.uk>,
Ana Cláudia Santílio <acpsantilio@hotmail.com>,
Debora Ruedell <deboraruedell@gmail.com>,
Deja Gerotto <dejadolly@hotmail.com>,
Daniela Mendonça <mendonca.daniela@hotmail.com>,
evignola1@msn.com,
Edina Ferreira <edina_ferre@hotmail.com>,
Ander Ferreira <andreson@ghfequipamentos.com>,
Fabio Nicolau Cáceres <fabio_rowds@hotmail.com>,
Guertha Patchwork <luprovin@brturbo.com.br>,
Ivanilde Michelon <ivanilde_michelon@hotmail.com>,
Iris <irisdmarchi@hotmail.com>,
Josi Rejovel <joseane_rejovel@hotmail.com>,
katia oliboni <ka-oliboni@hotmail.com>,
Kátia Laranjeiras <katia-oliboni@hotmail.com>,
lenice silva <lenicenikkho@hotmail.com>,
Leandro Ruedell <leandroru@gmail.com>,
"lvignola@terra.com.br" <lvignola@terra.com.br>,
Paty Lourenço - Farmacias Nissei <patricia.lourenco@drogariasnissei.com.br>,
monvirg@hotmail.com,
nilton_mittanck@hotmail.com,
Naiana Bonotto <naianacb@msn.com>,
Leila Previati <leila.previati@hotmail.com>,
Dr Alberto Posenatto <posenatto@brturbo.com.br>,
Eliane prima Tuca <elianerajewski@yahoo.com.br>,
rs_carlinhos@hotmail.com,
rs_thiago@hotmail.com,
robsonff@hotmail.com,
sonia_charmosa_0701@hotmail.com,
Susete <susete@openveiculos.com.br>,
Abraham Shapiro <shapiro@dilk.com.br>,
valdirene_bsdcascavel@hotmail.com,
v.bissoqui@hotmail.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com