This is Google's cache of http://www.mandarfin.net/cfp_directory.htm. It is a snapshot of the page as it appeared on 19 May 2011 02:01:06 GMT. The current page could have changed in the meantime. Learn more

Text-only version
These search terms are highlighted: gmail com hotmail com sify com rediffmail com These terms only appear in links pointing to this page: india yahoo com  
Home About Us Career Contact Us Partner with Us
 	

Certificants Directory
(Passed out from our institute) 

 
 	
Sl.No.	Name	Company name	E-mail id	City
1
Sanjay Agarwal
State Bank Of India
san.aggarwal@gmail.com
Kolkata
2
P.Krishna Balaji
State Bank Of India
krishnabalajipallapothu@yahoo.co.in
Kolkata
3
Rajesh Kr.Dwivedi
State Bank Of India
ajeshkrdwivedi@sify.com
Kolkata
4
Neha Dugar
Dugar Financial Planner
neha.dugar@yahoo.com
Kolkata
5
Soumya Datta
State Bank Of India
soumyadatta_99@yahoo.com
Kolkata
6
Ranjit Lohia
Dalmia Advisory Services Pvt. Ltd.
ranjitlohia@gmail.com
Kolkata
7
Sandip Chowdhury
State Bank Of India
sandeepmanisha.2007@rediffmail.com
Kolkata
8
Nikhil Tikmani
A Jalan & Company.
nikhilsh1@gmail.com
Kolkata
9
Y Subba Rao
State Bank Of India
ys.rao@sbi.co.in
Kolkata
10
Rohit Bajaj
Genuine Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
to_rohitbajaj@yahoo.com
Kolkata
11
Chitra Iyer
My Financial Advisor
chitrariyer@gmail.com
Mumbai
12
Ashwini Kr.Shukla
State Bank Of India
ashwini.shukla@sbi.co.in
Kolkata
13
Soni Kartari
Brain Point Investment Centre
soni_kartari@hotmail.com
Mumbai
14
Shashank Jalan
Satish Kr.Gupta & Associates
shasankjalan@gmail.com
Kolkata
15
Vijay Kumar
Indian Postal
vijay_vk1@rediffmail.com
Kolkata
16
Atri Ganguly
Genuine Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
atriganguly@rediffmail.com
Kolkata
17
Vedant Vijay Mohta
Vedant Associates
vedant@vedantassociates.in
Jalgaon
18
Kunjal M Shah
Jain Ambawat & Associates
shahkunjal80@gmail.com
Mumbai
19
Amit Banerjee
R.K.Global 
amit_em1@rediffmail.com
Kolkata
20
Sakti Ranjan Das
State Bank Of India
sakti.das@sbi.co.in
Kolkata
21
Roshni Posari
Student
catchroshni@gmail.com
Kolkata
22
Ajay Kumar Sinha
State Bank Of India
ajay.sinha@sbi.co.in
Kolkata
23
Manish Ghiya
Student
manishghiya.86@gmail.com
Kolkata
24
Ronak Chokhany
Student
ronak_chokhany07@yahoo.co.in
Kolkata
25
Suraj Ramesh Betkikar
Milestone Financial Consultants
surajbetkikar@yahoo.com
Goa
26
Parna Roy
State Bank Of India
parna.roy@sbi.co.in
Kolkata
27
Sandeep Kulthia
Student
spkjewellers9@yahoo.co.in
Kolkata
28
Ketan Parekh
Self Employed
julket2001@yahoo.co.in
Kolkata
29
Akshay Manoj Mukim
Citi Group
dreammukim@gmail.com
Mumbai
30
Sudeep Mitra
Mandar Learning Academy Pvt. Ltd.
sudeep_mitra07@yahoo.co.in
Kolkata
31
Swati Agarwal
HDFC Mutual Fund
swatiagarwal21@hotmail.com
Kolkata
32
Piyush Agarwal
Student
kul.agarwal6@gmail.com
Kolkata
33
Swapan Kr. Sarkar
State Bank Of India
sarkar.swapankumar@gmail.com
Kolkata
34
Archana Arvind Patney
-
archanapatney.aravind@gmail.com
Mumbai
35
Reema Mehta
India Infoline
reemz12@gmail.com
Mumbai
36
Gunjan Porwal
Student
gunjanporwal8@gmail.com
Mumbai
37
Krutik Panchal
Student
panchal.krutik@gmail.com
Mumbai
38
Manoj Sharma
Tata Mutual Fund
manojsharma1901@gmail.com
Ludhiana
39
Nayanangshu Banerjeee
HDFC Standard Life Insurance
nayanangshu@rediffmail.com
Kolkata
40
Sahil Hemant Nandu 
Max New York Life Insurance
sahilnandu@hotmail.com
Mumbai
41
Smita Tajas Bakhai
Bakhai Financial Services
smitabakhai@yahoo.co.in
Mumbai
42
Rupesh Kumar Mahajan
Tata Mutual Fund
rupesh_oct@rediffmail.com
Ludhiana
43
Altaf H Attari
Self Employed
altafattari@yahoo.com
Mumbai
44
Dibya Ghosh
Student
gh_dibya@yahoo.com
Kolkata
45
Ashley Savio Gomes
DSP Black Rock
ashley4806@rediffmail.com
Goa
46
Poonam Jain
Student
poohreadytorock@yahoo.co.in
Kolkata
47
Jayanti Bose
Student
jayantibose123@yahoo.com
Kolkata
48
Subir Kumar Paul
Self Employed
subir_babla@yahoo.com
Kolkata
49
Tanay  Kumar Mukhopdhyay
State Bank Of India
vananchaldumka@rediffmail.com
Kolkata
 
 	 	 
  About CFP
  Course Details
  Career Scope
  Examination
  Course Fees
  Downloads
  FAQs
  Testimonials
  Directory
Copyright Mandar Learning Academy Pvt. Ltd. All Right Reserved
Privacy | Sitemap
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com