ativemetals.org	(561) 732-0224		creativemetals@att.net	metals	Approved	
addison	stephen	Addison Drywall	addisondrywall.com	(772) 263-2072		stephen@addisondrywall.com	1953chevy	Approved	
Ahad	Alvaro	Colorpro Finishers, Inc.	colorprofinishers.com	(561) 202-2720		al@colorprofinishers.com	mwadeeb	Approved	
Altug	Josh	Custom Truss, LLC	Customtrussllc.com	(954) 275-5380		customtrussllc@gmail.com	ivakutlova	Approved	
Barnes	Rich	Bodax Foundations, Inc.	bodaxfoundations.com	(954) 771-7888		rich@bodaxfoundations.com	piling	Approved	
Barron	James	Barron Development Corporation		(954) 749-7295		jim@barrondevelopment.com	Builder21	Approved	
beck	sarah	closets etc inc	closetsetcinc.com	(954) 592-1514		sarahjanebeck@gmail.com	buddydaisy	Approved	
Bell	Danny	Interior Services	www.Interior-Services.net	(561) 392-7614		Danny@int-services.com	98prevost	Approved	
Blancaneaux	Stephen	Debonair Mechanical	www.debonairac.com	(305) 826-2240		sblancaneaux@debonairac.com	felixthecat	Approved	
Brooks	Bradley 	Brooks Painting Inc.		(561) 832-0957		brad@brookspaintinginc.com	woody1234	Approved	
Brooks	Brad 	Brooks Painting		(561) 832-0957		frontdesk@brookspaintinginc.com	otto2002	Approved	
Brown	Becky 	Skylight Concepts, Inc.		(954) 776-7616		becky@skylightconcepts.com	buster1	Approved	
Brunner	David	Delcon Electric Inc.		(561) 218-0818		Delcon1@msn.com	Bitch01	Approved	
Bryant	Chris	B.K. Marine Construction Inc.	bkmarineconstruction.com	(954) 520-9592		cbryant@bkmarinefl.com	cb69	Approved	
Buckley	Casey	Buckley Plumbing		(561) 732-1183		cbuck81@gmail.com	cbuck81	Approved	
butler	melbourne	Universal Gas Contractors, inc.	www.universalgascontractors.com	(561) 422-0086		melbutler@universalgascontractors.com	8100meb1	Approved	
Caggiano	Dottie	Phantom Screens	phantomscreens.com	(561) 721-1800	300	sales@americanscreensolutions.com	phantom	Approved	
cuzan	emilio 	structural formwork inc	http://structuralformwork.vpweb.com/	(786) 395-1474		ecqzan@aol.com	cuba1950	Approved	
czerwin	jennifer	herpel, inc	herpelcaststone.com	(561) 585-5573		herpelcast@aol.com	5855573	Approved	
Day	Donald 	Delray Awning, Inc.	www.delrayawning.com	(561) 276-5381		da@delrayawning.fdn.com	Canvaswwc	Approved	
De Armas	Rey 	Clear Choice Windows & Doors, Inc.	www.ccimpact.com	(305) 259-6899	309	reydearmas@ccimpact.com	windows123	Approved	
Dorobiala	Mike	Smith & DeShields	www.smithanddeshields.com	(561) 239-6164		mdorobiala@smithanddeshields.com	161116	Approved	
Duque	Elder F	Krobatsch & Duque Inc Complete Cabinetry Services	www.kdcabinetryservices.com	(561) 901-5285		elder@kdcabinetryservices.com	kdccs17	Approved	
Engle	Paul	O'brien, Suiter & O'brien, Inc.		(561) 276-4501		pengle@osobrien.com	noahjake	Approved	
Ersland	Scott	Nutting Engineers	www.nuttingengineers.com	(561) 736-4900	116	scotte@nef.cc	packers	Approved	
Finck	Jim	Therma Seal Insulation Systmes	www.thermaseal.net	(561) 775-9703		jfinck@thermaseal.net	therma123	Approved	
Fox	Paul	V.P.Fox Plumbing Inc.	vpfoxplumbing.com	(561) 737-6163		paulf@vpfoxplumbing.com	plumbing612	Approved	
Garcia	Craig	CV Design Inc	www.cvdesigninc.com	(561) 635-9814		cvdesign_inc@bellsouth.net	rusty1	Approved	
Gonzalez	Raul	R & M Systems Group, Inc	www.rmsysgroup.com	(305) 822-7722		rauljr@rmsysgroup.com	rm1067	Approved	
goodman	john	phantom		(561) 271-8287		jdg154@aol.com	maggs10	Approved	
goodman	john	gale insulation		(561) 719-1004		john.goodman@mascocs.com	120578	Approved	
Graeler	Michael	Trinity Air Conditioing Co.,LLC	www.trinityac.com	(305) 256-9099		michael@trinityac.com	Brandy	Approved	
Green	Oliver	fish net services	www.fishnetservices.com	(561) 445-8176		ohg123@yahoo.com	ismellbad	Approved	
Griffin	Derrick	Griffin & Son Stucco, Inc.	griffinwilsonstucco.com	(561) 603-8193		dgriffin@griffinstucco.com	stucco	Approved	
Handy	Dave	Griffin Dewatering	www.griffindewatering.com	(561) 881-5377		dave.handy@griffindewatering.com	dakota7	Approved	
Hoffart 	Bruce	CBC Inc.	cbcmasonry.com	(561) 662-4578		huskbr58@msn.com	3005429	Approved	
Ingoglia	Steve	A1 Roof Trusses	www.a1truss.com	(772) 409-1010	18	steve.ingoglia@a1truss.com	a1truss	Approved	
Johnson	Larry	Florida Builder Appliances	www.flordiabuilderappliances.com	(561) 495-7769		ljohnson@floridabuilderappliances.com	lvjohnson	Approved	
kallit	mark	Kallit & Associates, inc.		(561) 702-4604		mkallit@aol.com	conga1	Approved	
KERNER	DEAN	C & M WOOD FLOORING CENTER	cmwoodfloors.com	(954) 428-0590		cnmdean@hotmail.com	xxx	Approved	
Kingsland	Chuck	Bath & Kitchen Creations, Inc	www.bathandkitchen.com	(561) 308-2034		charleskingsland@bellsouth.net	1preston	Approved	
Kondenar	Brian	Aquaventure Pools, inc.	aquaventurepools.com	(561) 719-0083		briankondenar@bellsouth.net	kayla	Approved	
Kusmich	Charles	Florida Architectural Lighting		(954) 296-6555		kusmichrep@AOL.com	lighting1	Approved	
Lange	William	Accent Shutters and Blinds		(561) 588-7974		accentsandb@bellsouth.net	bill	Approved	
Lavernia	Manny	House of Appliances Inc.	houseofappliancesinc.com	(305) 514-0352		mlavernia@houseofappliancesinc.com	hoamiami	Approved	
Lippolis	Bill	william wietsma company, inc	williamwietsmacompany.com	(561) 239-3237		wietsmacopm@att.net	bill	Approved	
Lopez	Chris 	JLU Enterprises Inc ( piles)	www.jlupiles.com	(305) 696-3611		info@jlupiles.com	jlu123	Approved	
LURTZ	PETER	COMET ELECTRICINC.	cometelectricinc.com	(561) 689-4400		admin@cometelectricinc.com	comet4400	Approved	
Majewski	Edward	EJMGutters Inc.	www.ejmcopper.com	(407) 447-0074		ejmgutters@gmail.com	copper1911	Approved	
Mann	Dennis	Oceanside Interiors Inc	oceansideinteriors.net	(954) 420-9710		dennis.mann@oceansideinteriors.net	7freeport6	Approved	
Masi	Pat	Electronic Door-Lift & Gate Masters	www.edl-gm.com	(954) 650-6231		pmasi@edl-gm.com	garagedoors	Approved	
McDavitt	Tom	Solar-Air Inc	solarairsouthflorida.com	(954) 584-2917		solarairinc@msn.com	tommyz	Approved	
Miller	Bob	South Florida Aluminum	sfalsystems.com	(561) 585-5927		sfal01@bellsouth.net	alspec	Approved	
Miller	Bob	South Florida Aluminum	sfalsystems.com	(561) 585-5927		bob@soflaluminum.com	alspec	Approved	
Miller	Michael	Miller Land Surveying	MillerSurveying.com	(561) 586-2669		Michael@MillerSurveying.com	survey1	Approved	
miller	steve	miller caulking and waterproofing inc		(561) 748-7636		mcandwinc@gmail.com	caulking	Approved	
MOONEY	EDWARD 	WATERTITE GUTTER COMPANY	WWW.WATERTITEGUTTER.NET	(954) 563-2207		WATERTITE@BELLSOUTH.NET	GUTTER	Approved	
Murray	Michael	M & M Stairs, Inc.		(561) 685-1010		mnmstair@gmail.com	baseball	Approved	
Neddeff	Nicholas	Sun Cather Roofing	www.suncatcherroofing.com	(561) 542-3851		nick@suncatcherroofing.com	hotmop2	Approved	
Nelson	Scott	Coastal Woodwork, Inc.	coastalwoodwork.com	(561) 218-3353		scott@coastalwoodwork.com	wanker40	Approved	
Paba	Sergio	RAF Marble Inc.	www.rafmarble.com	(954) 592-4170		spaba@rafmarble.com	74987498	Approved	
Pie	Danilo	Larry's Cap Rock and Stone		(305) 247-0947		Larryscaprockcad@gmail.com	Larryscaprock	Approved	
Randazzo	Rich	CWB Smart Home Solutions	www.cwbsmarthome.com	(561) 909-7215		rich@cwbsmarthome.com	cwb123	Approved	
Rizzolo	Ronald	U S Truss		(954) 695-5342		rjrizzolo@aol.com	alexis	Approved	
Roberts	Bob	Edd helms Air Conditioning & Electric	ww.eddhelms.com	(786) 412-7472		broberts@eddhelms.com	0327	Approved	
Salorio	Antonio	Vortex Construction Group, LLC		(954) 421-2656		vortexconstructiongroup@yahoo.com	tigger02	Approved	
Sanscrainte	Craig	Lindsctom Air Conditioning		(954) 312-2912		craigs@lindstromair.com	maxwell	Approved	
Schall 	Mitchell	Blue Fin Builders	www.bluefinbuilders.net	(561) 503-8000		bluefinmitch65@yahoo.com	smokemaster	Approved	
Scherr	Danielle	Barron Development	www.barrondevelopment.com	(954) 749-7295		office@barrondevelopment.com	barron	Approved	
Seaman	Bill	Bill Seaman const.		(954) 557-6035		billsea@att.net	bill	Approved	
Shapiro	Scott	Mellon Security & Sound Systems, Inc.	www.mellonsss.com	(561) 586-7246		scott@mellonsss.com	mellonsss	Approved	
Simon	Ivy	DLS PRESTRESSED, INC.	www.dlsprestressed.com	(954) 933-9232		dls@fdn.com	piling	Approved	
SMILEY	STEVEN	FLORIDA HURRICANE PRODUCTS	floridahurricaneproducts.com	(352) 238-0932		steve@floridahurricaneproducts.com	nemo	Approved	
soltys	thomas	soltys plumbing	soltysplumbing.com	(561) 243-2218		tom@soltysplumbing.com	thomas	Approved	
Spivack	Steve	Distinctive Doors		(954) 484-0011		sspiv@bellsouth.net	000000	Approved	
stagner	alva 	ejmcopper	ejmcopper.com	(321) 482-2412		alva.stagner@yahoo.com	gutters	Approved	
thomas	terry	Soltys Plumbing	soltysplumbing.com	(561) 243-2218	104	terry@soltysplumbing.com	keywest	Approved	
TUNS	PETER 	PETER'S MARBLE AND TILE INC.	www.petersmarbleandtile.com	(561) 338-4200		peter@petersmarbleandtile.com	steve	Approved	
Weese	Heather	Dean Glass and Mirror	www.deanglassandmirror.com	(954) 583-4461		deanglassandmirror@yahoo.com	Jason1224	Approved	
Wilkinson	Chad	Centerpoint Construction		(772) 216-1852		estimating@centerpointconst.com	lumber1	Approved	
Users on HOLD
Casariego	javier	Rapid Roofing, Inc.	www.rapidroofinginc.com	(305) 245-2244		javierc@rapidroofinginc.com	william	Hold	
Cons	Nancy	Bells Appliances		(305) 883-3377		nancycons@bellsappliances.com	christina19	Hold	
del Valle	Robert 	Gutter Edge Corp		(305) 986-4322		gutteredge@aol.com	shearwater	Hold	
Giddings	Harry	Jensen Insulation Inc.	jenseninsulation.com	(561) 642-8070		jenseninsulation@gmail.com	jensen	Hold	
Gumbel	David	Hollywood Stone, Inc.	www.hollywoodstoneinc.com	(954) 923-6546		hollywoodstone@bellsouth.net	pavers	Hold	
Leslie	Daniel	La Strada Interiors	www.lastrada.com	(954) 648-8060		daniel@lastrada.com	leinad	Hold	
Mendez	Antonio	Paramount Drywall,Inc.	www.paramountdrywall.com	(305) 828-4757	2209	amendez@paramountdrywall.com	wordpass	Hold	
Pages	Emilio	Window Professionals	www.windowprofessionals.com	(561) 262-7223		emilio@winpros.us	ecpavp123	Hold	
Sanchez	Alejandro	Mitchell's Lawn Maintenance	www.mitchellslawncorp.com	(786) 715-1015		asanchez_mlmcorp@yahoo.com	boom15122	Hold	
Sanchez	Alejandro 	Mitchell's Lawn Maintenance	www.mitchellslawncorp.com	(786) 715-1015		alexsanchez83_83@yahoo.com	15122	Hold	
Santamaria	Eddy	Advanced Fence Construction, LLC	advancedfenceconstruction.com	(786) 521-7674		sales@advancedfenceconstruction.com	ES75317531	Hold	
Shlomo	Ben 	MK Rolland		(954) 394-7125		mkrollandsb@yahoo.com	shlomo	Hold	
Von Wyl	James	WindowMan of South Florida	www.windowmanfl.com	(954) 946-1553		jvonwyl@windowmanfl.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com