2011 Junior Golf Day
Austin
Golf Course/Facility Contact Email Address Public/Private
Horseshoe Bay – Slick Rock Range Glenn Lee glee@hsbresort.com Public
The Hills Country Club Ron Miller ron.miller@ourclub.com Private
Lady Bird Johnson Golf Course Alan Wooley pgapro@fbgtx.org Public
Harvey Penick Golf Campus Dave Baron dbarongolf@aim.com Public
Point Venture Golf Club Justin Orbin justinorbin@pointventure.com Public
Lakecliff Country Club Andrew Wellings andrew@lakecliffcc.com Private
Oak Hill Golf Range Mac Todd mactodd@me.com Public
Beaumont
Golf Course/Facility Contact Email Address Public/Private
Bayou Din Golf Club Don Keen Public
Eagle Pointe Jose Moran jmoran@montebelvieu.net Public
Idylwild CC Ronnie Pfleider idywild@cmaaccess.com Public
Bryan/College Station
Golf Course/Facility Contact Email Address Public/Private
Pecan Lakes GC David Ellinghausen pecanlakes@peoplepc.com Public
Brenham CC Don Aken don@brenhamcc.com Private
Padre Isles Country Club Patrick Kelliher patrick.kelliher@padreislescc.com Public
Tee2Green Golf Range and Teaching Marti Longoria-Potts lprogolfer@msn.com Public
Newport Dunes Golf Club Kevin Michael kmichael@pga.com Public
Houston
Golf Course/Facility Contact Email Address Public/Private
Houston National David Slay Public
Cypresswood Golf Club Scott Cory coryscott@pga.com Public
Canongate at The Woodlands Susie Redman sredman@canongategolf.com Public
Timber Creek Golf Club David Pilsner dpilsner@msn.com Public
Royal Oaks Country Club Ryan Polzin Private
Matt Swanson Golf Center Matt Swanson mswanson@swingpure.com Public
Matt Swanson School of Golf – Wildcat Matt Swanson mswanson@swingpure.com Public
Cinco Ranch Golf Club David J. Goldblum djgoldblum@gmail.com Public
Meadowbrook Farms Golf Club Tony Allen tallen@heritagegolfgroup.com Public
Marti Golf Center Elroy Marti emarti72@sbcglobal.net Public
Clear Creek Golf Club Ryan Miller clacher@eaglegolf.com Public
TEE IT UP driving range Jim Bagby jimbagbygolfschool@comcast.net Public
Hearthstone Country Club Jim Hardy forehardy@comcast.net Private
San Antonio
Golf Course/Facility Contact Email Address Public/Private
The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch Marc DeWall mdewall@cordilleraranch.com Private
Canyon Springs Ignacio Vela ivela@eaglegolf.com Public
Hyatt Hill Country Andrew Peterson Andrew.peterson@hyatt.com Public
Club at Comanche Trace Tony Johnson tjohnson@comanchetrace.com Private
The Range at Leon Springs Chuck Westergard golfp3791@aol.com Public
Rolling Oaks Golf Club Britt Gentry Public
San Pedro Driving Range and Par 3 Greg Hiller ghprogolf@aol.com Public
Alamo Golf Club Randy Jones alamoproshop@sbcglobal.net Public
The Valley
Golf Course/Facility Contact Email Address Public/Private
Harlingen Country Club Michael Fernuik mikeferpro@aol.com Private
Other Locations
Golf Course/Facility Contact Email Address Public/Private
Desert Pine and Pecos County Municipal Lonnie Grigsby lonnie_gee@hotmail.com Public
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com