Name
Organization
E-mail Address
Ram The BOC Group, Inc. Sentech, Inc. U.S. Department of Energy neil.rossmeissl@ee.doe.gov Steven Schlasner steven.m.schlasner@conocophillips.com Hua Song Ohio State University BOC Gases, The Linde Group satish.tamhankar@boc.com thomas@h2gen.com California tsotsiYong Wang Ohio State University Meeting Participants Joan Pellegrino Energetics Incorporated jpellegrino@energetics.com Ramachandran ram.ramachandran@boc.com Kristen Rannels kristen.rannels@ee.doe.gov John Robbins ExxonMobil Research and Engineering john.l.robbins@exxonmobil.com Neil Rossmeissl ConocoPhillips Lanny Schmidt University of Minnesota schmidt@cems.umn.edu song.216@osu.edu Satish Tamhankar Sandy Thomas H2Gen Innovations Theodore Tsotsis University of Southern s@usc.edu Pacific Northwest National Laboratory yongwang@pnl.gov Lingzhi Zhang zhang.464@osu.edu
Agenda
8:00 am
Coffe
e & Sign-In
8:30 am Review of Working Group Charter & DOE RD&D Targets for Hydrogen Production from Renewable Liquid Fuels
X Arlene Anderson, DOE Hydrogen, Fuel Cells & Infrastructure Technologies Program
8:45 am
Team
X Steve Schlasner, Renewable Liquids Outcomes Map from Hydrogen Production Technical ConocoPhillips
9:15 am Government Practices in Purchasing R&D: Intellectual Property Provisions at the Department of Energy
X Paul Gottlieb and Julia Cook Moody, Department of Energy
9:30 am
X
Neil Rossmeissl, Source and Availability of Renewable Bio-Liquid Feedstock Streams for Reforming to Hydrogen DOE Biomass Program
10:00 am Break
10:15 am
X
, Production of Hydrogen by Bio-Derived Liquids Reforming David King and Yong WangPacific Northwest National Lab
10:45 am High-Pressure Distributed Ethanol Reforming X Shabbir Ahmed, Argonne National Lab
2
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com