Bio-Derived Liquids to Hydrogen Distributed Reforming Working Group (BILIWG) Kick-Off Meeting ProceedingsHilton Garden Inn – BWI, Baltimore, MD
October 24, 2006 Meeting Participants (* Participated via conference call)
Name
Organization
E-mail Address
ahmed@cmt.anl.gov U.S. Department of Energy Julia Cook Moody* U.S. Department of Energy Nkansah* BP Shilpa Damle-Mogri Shell Global Solutions U.S. Department of Energy U.S. Department of Energy U.S. Department of Energy Paul Gottlieb U.S. Department of Energy Brian James Inc. BCS Incorporated gkerviDavid King Curt Krause krause@cmt.anl.gov TIAX LLC lasher.stephen@tiaxllc.com Jerry Lin jKe Liu GE Global Research liuk@research.ge.com Umit Ozkan Ohio State University ozkan.1@osu.edu Mark Paster U.S. Department of Energy Meeting Participants Shabbir Ahmed Argonne National Laboratory Arlene Anderson arlene.anderson@ee.doe.gov Balu Balachandran Argonne National Laboratory balu@anl.gov Tracy Carole Energetics Incorporated tcarole@energetics.com julia.moody@go.doe.gov Randy Cortright Virent Energy Systems randy_cortright@virent.com Maria Curry-maria.curry-nkansah@bp.com shilpa.damle-mogri@shell.com Patrick Davis patrick.davis@ee.doe.gov Carolyn Elam carolyn.elam@go.doe.gov Robert Evans National Renewable Energy Laboratory bob_evans@nrel.gov Roxanne Garland roxanne.garland@ee.doe.gov paul.gottlieb@hq.doe.gov Nikunj Gupta Shell Hydrogen nikunj.gupta@shell.com Directed Technologies brian_james@directedtechnologies.com George Kervitsky tsky@bcs-hq.com Pacific Northwest National Laboratory davidking@pnl.gov Chevron ckrause@chevron.com Theodore Krause Argonne National Laboratory Stephen Lasher Arizona State University erry.lin@asu.edu Maxim Lyubovsky H2Gen Innovations mlyubovs@h2gen.com mark.paster@ee.doe.gov
1
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com