No. Surname Name Affiliation Country E-mail
1 Abakarov Alik Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María Chile alik.abakarov@usm.cl
2 Abdel-Fattah Yasser Mubarak City for Scientific Research and Technology Applications Egypt y.abdelfattah@mucsat.sci.eg
3 Abedian Kenari Abdolmohammad Tarbiat Modares University Iran aabedian@yahoo.co.uk
4 Abolmaali Shamsozzoha Shahid Beheshti University Iran S_Abolmaali@sbu.ac.ir
5 Abugalieva Saule IPBB Kazakhstan absaule@yahoo.com
6 Acquadro Alberto Università degli Studi di Torino Italy alberto.acquadro@unito.it
7 Adeyemi Tajudeen micana nigeria limited Nigeria micanaltd2000@yahoo.com
8 Adriaens Peter university of Michigan USA adriaens@umich.edu
9 Afolayan Anthony University of Fort Hare South Africa Aafolayan@ufh.ac.za
10 Agathos Spiros University of Louvain Belgium spiros.agathos@uclouvain.be
11 Agudelo Escobar Lina Maria Universidad de Antioquia Italy agudelo.linamaria@gmail.com
12 Aguilar Romanillos Alfredo European Commission Belgium alfredo.aguilar-romanillos@ec.europa.eu
13 AHMAD NAVEED UAF PAKISTAN naveedahmadaj@hotmail.com
14 Ahram Mamoun KHIBC Jordan dr.ahram@gmail.com
15 Airoldi Cristina University of Milano - Bicocca Italy cristina.airoldi@unimib.it
16 Akhtar M. Waheed University of the Punjab pakistan mwapu@brain.net.pk
17 Akhunov Alik Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry Uzbekistan ali@ibchem.ccc.uz
18 Al Bawab Abeer University of JOrdan Jordan drabeer@ju.edu.jo
19 Al-Lahham Adnan German Jordanian University Jordan adnan.lahham@gju.edu.jo
20 Al-Mouqatea Salwa kuwait institue for scientific research kuwait smouqati@kisr.edu.kw
21 Al-Qaoud Khaled Jordan Company for Monoclonal Antibody Production (MonoJo) Jordan al_qaoud_khaled@hotmail.com
22 Al-Qurainy Fahad King Saud University Saudi Arabia fahad_alqurainy@yahoo.com
23 Al-Zibdah Mohammad University of Jordan Jordan zibdeh@ju.edu.jo
24 Alagoz Dilek Çukurova University Turkey alagozdilek@yahoo.com
25 Alberghina Lilia University of Milan "Bicocca" Italy lilia.alberghina@unimib.it
26 Alberini Andrea
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Chimica Mineraria e delle Tecnologie
Ambientali - Università di Bologna
Italy albe383@gmail.com
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS - IBS2010
27 Albuquerque Maria FCT-UNL PORTUGAL graca.albuquerque@dq.fct.unl.pt
28 Alexandrino Fernandes Maria Centre of Marine Sciences (CCMAR) Portugal mfernandes@ualg.pt
29 Alexeeva Anastasiya M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University, Department of Chemistry Russia nalexeyeva@gmail.com
30 Alfano Alberto Seconda Università di napoli Italy alfano84@libero.it
31 Aliakbarian Bahar Università degli studi di Genova Italy bahar.aliakbarian@unige.it
32 Alimohammadian Mohammad Hossein Pasteur Institute of Iran Iran mhalimohammadian@yahoo.com
33 Alireza Jafari Arimi AJSI (Andishgaran Jame Sanat Iranian) Iran pharmavalidation.engineer@gmail.com
34 Alisi Chiara ENEA Italy chiara.alisi@enea.it
35 AlMomin Sabah KISR Kuwait saba-h@hotmail.com
36 Almonacid Sergio Universidad Santa Maria Chile sergio.almonacid@usm.cl
37 Alonso Bocchini Martins Daniela UNESP Brazil danibocchini@yahoo.com.br
38 Alvarez Alarcón Lorena Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso Chile lorenaangelica@msn.com
39 Alvarez Alarcón Romina Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso Chile rominaalvarez@msn.com
40 Alves Baffi Milla Sao Paulo State University (UNESP) Brazil millabaffi@yahoo.com.br
41 Alves Silvério André Facyldade de Farmácia, Universidade de Lisboa Portugal alves_silverio@hotmail.com
42 Ambrosi Daria Gigliola University of Padua Italy dariagigliola.ambrosi@studenti.unipd.it 
43 Amer Ranya Mubarak City for Scientific Research Egypt ranyaamer@yahoo.com
44 Amigoni Loredana University of Milano-Bicocca Italy l.amigoni@campus.unimib.it
45 Amorim Maria Teresa Minho University Portugal mtamorim@det.uminho.pt
46 Anand Pinki University of Delhi South Campus India pinkianand@gmail.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com