ContctInfoShort State FacilityName WebSite Email Address 
OH Bayley Place www.bayleyplace.org alice.rogersuhl@srcharitycinti.org 
OH Berkeley Square www.berkeleysquareretirement.org information@colonialseniors.org 
OH Bethany Lutheran Village www.lssma.org/ bethany@lssma.org 
OH Breckenridge Village www.oprs.org lnixon@brekenridge.oprs.org 
OH Brethren Care Village www.brethrencarevillage.org plong@brethrencarevillage.org 
OH Brethren Retirement Community www.bhrc.org jodi.schlechty@bhrc.org 
OH Bristol Village www.bristolvillage.org kjones@ncrccd.org 
OH Cape May capemay.oprs.org mliming@capemay.oprs.org 
OH Chelsea at First Community Village www.thechelsea.org vhudak@firstcommunity.org 
OH Chestnut Village www.bhrc.org betty.birt@bhrc.org 
OH Deupree Community www.episcopalretirement.com jbaron@erhinc.com 
OH Dorothy Love www.oprs.org lpresser@dorothylove.oprs.org 
OH Elyria United Methodist Village www.eumv.org koutsaftisp@eumv.org 
OH Franciscan at St. Leonard www.stleonard.net info@stleonard.net 
OH Friendship Village Dayton www.fvdayton.com bmccord@fvdayton.com 
OH Friendship Village Dublin www.fvdublin.org 
 
OH Glenwood www.glenwoodretirement.com dbrown@mmhospital.org 
OH Grace Brethren Village www.gbvillage.com mmontgomery@gbvillage.com 
OH Green Hills OH www.greenhillsrc.org cbarns@greenhillsrc.org 
OH Hill View www.hillviewretirement.org/ burnetta@hillviewretirement.org 
OH Judson Manor www.judsonretirement.org kristina@judsonretirement.org 
OH Judson Park www.judsonretirement.org ehridel@judsonretirement.org 
OH Kendal at Granville www.kag.kendal.org bthios@kag.kendal.org 
OH Kendal at Oberlin www.kao.kendal.org/ tkovach@kao.kendal.org 
OH Knolls of Oxford www.lifesphere.org llacy@lifesphere.org 
OH Lake Vista of Cortland www.oprs.org tonyberardi@lakevista.oprs.org 
OH Laurel Lake www.laurellake.com rosemarie_graessle@hmis.org 
OH Llanfair www.oprs.org kyerkes@llanfair.oprs.org 
OH Lutheran Home at Napoleon www.lutheranhomessociety.org mzehnder@lutheranhomessociety.org 
OH Lutheran Village at Wolf Creek www.LutheranHomesSociety.org sboyne@LutheranHomesSociety.org 
OH Maple Knoll Village www.lifesphere.org preddish@lifesphere.org 
OH Mason Christian Village www.masonchristianvillage.com 
 
OH Masonic Retirement Village www.ohiomasonichome.org czennie@ohiomasonichome.org 
OH Mennonite Memorial Home www.mennomemorial.mennonite.net mmh@wcoil.com 
OH Mill Ridge Village www.millridgevillage.org genni.king@bhrc.org 
OH Mount Pleasant www.oprs.org smarker@mtpleasant.oprs.org 
OH Otterbein Cridersville www.otterbein.org/cridersville mhearn@otterbein.org 
OH Otterbein Lebanon www.otterbein.org/ jneuman@otterbein.org 
OH Otterbein North Shore www.otterbein.org jpeto@otterbein.org 
OH Otterbein Portage Valley www.otterbein.org jwilson@otterbein.org 
OH Otterbein St. Marys www.otterbein.org klininger@otterbein.org 
OH Park Vista North/South www.oprs.org jpolis@parkvista.oprs.org 
OH Renaissance www.therenaissance.org 
 
OH St. Francis Villas www.stfrancishome.org communityrelations@stfrancishome.org 
OH St. Leonard www.stleonard.net takacht@stleonard.net 
OH Swan Creek www.oprs.org slaughlin@swancreek.oprs.org 
OH Twin Towers www.twintowers.org stbetty@twintowers.org 
OH Vineyard on Catawba www.oprs.org pshaw@vineyard.oprs.org 
OH Wesley Glen www.wesleyglen.com/ grogers@methodisteldercare.org 
OH Westminster-Thurber Community www.oprs.org oprs@corp.oprs.org 
OH Willow Brook Christian Village www.willow-brook.org 
 
OH Worthington Christian Village www.wcv.org erinh@wcv.org 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com