ContctInfoShort State FacilityName WebSite Email Address 
NJ Abbey Woods at Delbarton www.osbmonks.org/ccrc dmackey@delbarton.org 
NJ Applewood Estates www.applewoodestates.com tkoches@centrastate.com 
NJ Arbor Glen www.arborglen.org info@arborglen.org 
NJ Bristol Glen www.umh-nj.org/bristol.html jquinn@bristolglen.org 
NJ Cadbury at Cherry Hill www.cadbury.org/cherryhill/ szerfing@cadbury.org 
NJ Cedar Crest NJ www.ericksoncommunities.com 
 
NJ Collingswood Manor www.umh-nj.org/ bwrzesz@umh-nj.org 
NJ Crane's Mill www.lsmnj.org mmcguire@lsmnj.org 
NJ Crestwood Manor www.phsnet.org/crestwood.htm rmcaleavy@phsnet.org 
NJ Evergreens www.evergreens.org mcain@evergreens.org 
NJ Fellowship Village www.fellowshipvillage.org 
 
NJ Fountains at Cedar Parke www.thefountains.com cedarparke.dcr1@sunriseseniorliving.com 
NJ Franciscan Oaks www.franciscanoaks.com dbabe@saintclares.org 
NJ Friends Village at Woodstown www.fhaw.org jbeske@fhaw.org 
NJ Fritz Reuter Altenheim www.germancorner.com/Fritz-Reuter/ asknoreen@aol.com 
NJ Harrogate www.harrogate-lifecare.org info@harrogate-lifecare.org 
NJ Heath Village www.heathvillage.com info@heathvillage.com 
NJ Holland Christian Home www.hollandchristianhome.org info@hollandchristianhome.org 
NJ House of The Good Shepherd www.hotgs.org cgarofalo@hotgs.org 
NJ Keswick Pines www.keswickpines.com pkaufman@keswickpines.com 
NJ Lions Gate www.retiretolionsgate.com srees@retiretolionsgate.com 
NJ Meadow Lakes www.phsnet.org/meadow.asp sgrieb@phsnet.org 
NJ Medford Leas www.medfordleas.org 
 
NJ Monroe Village www.phsnet.org/monroe.htm hsmith@phsnet.org 
NJ Navesink Harbor www.navesinkhouse.org 
 
NJ Seabrook Village www.ericksoncommunities.com 
 
NJ Shores at Wesley Manor www.theshores-umh.org kchance@theshores-umh.org 
NJ Stonebridge at Montgomery www.phsnet.org/stonebridge.htm sansley@phsnet.org 
NJ Wiley Christian 
 
 
NJ Winchester Gardens www.winchestergardens.com rnapolitano@winchestergardens.com 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com