ContctInfoShort State FacilityName WebSite Email Address 
NC Abernethy Laurels www.uchas.org dboone@uchas.org 
NC Aldersgate - Charlotte www.aldersgateccrc.com/ kristiel@aldersgateccrc.com 
NC Arbor Acres www.arboracres.org lross@arboracres.org 
NC Ardenwoods www.ardenwoodsataveryscreek.com adlingtondonna@lcsnet.com 
NC Belle Meade www.bellemeade.sjp.org palt@sjp.org 
NC Bermuda Village www.bermudavillage.net smoyer@bermudavillage.net 
NC Brookridge www.brh.org dcox@brh.org 
NC Carmel Hills www.carmelhills.org 
 
NC Carol Woods www.carolwoods.org info@carolwoods.org 
NC Carolina Meadows www.carolinameadows.org liz@carolinameadows.net 
NC Carolina Village www.carolinavillage.com cheryl@carolinavillage.com 
NC Cedars of Chapel Hill www.cedarsofchapelhill.com linden@cedarsofchapelhill.com 
NC Chestnut Hill of Highlands www.chestnuthillofhighlands.com/ info@chestnuthillofhighlands.com 
NC Covenant Village of Gastonia www.covenantretirement.org 
 
NC Croasdaile Village www.umrh.org carolr@umrh.org 
NC Cypress Glen www.umrh.org dwade@umrh.org 
NC Cypress of Charlotte www.thecypress.com swall@cypressofcharlotte.com 
NC Cypress of Raleigh www.thecypressofraleigh.com tina@thecypressofraleigh.com 
NC Deerfield NC www.deerfieldwnc.org marketing@deerfieldwnc.org 
NC Forest at Duke www.forestduke.com beth@forestduke.com 
NC Friends Homes at Guilford www.friendshomes.org marieb@friendshomes.org 
NC Friends Homes West www.friendshomes.org marieb@friendshomes.org 
NC Galloway Ridge at Fearington www.gallowayridge.com leslie@gallowayridge.com 
NC Gardens of Taylor Glen www.brh.org sstoudemayer@brh.org 
NC Givens Estates www.givensestates.org info@givensestates.org 
NC Glenaire www.glenaire.org info@glenaire.org 
NC Grace Ridge www.graceridge.org
.org/x/ ppollard@blueridgehealth.org 
NC Highland Farms www.highlandfarms.com patriciarice@highlandfarms.com 
NC Masonic and Eastern Star Home of NC www.meshhome.org darmstrong@meshhome.org 
NC Overlook at Pine Knoll www.sjp.org balt@sjp.org 
NC Penick Village www.penickvillage.org pmartinello@penickvillage.org 
NC Pennybyrn at Maryfield www.maryfieldliving.org tpratt@maryfieldliving.org 
NC Piedmont Crossing www.uchas.org alcarter@uchas.org 
NC Pines at Davidson www.thepinesatdavidson.org jirvin@thepinesatdavidson.org 
NC Pittsboro Christian Village 
 
 
NC Plantation Estates www.acts-retirement.org 
 
NC Plantation Village www.plantationvillagerc.com info@plantationvillagerc.com 
NC River Landing at Sandy Ridge www.riverlandingsr.org info@riverlandingsr.org 
NC Salemtowne www.salemtowne.org nburris@salemtowne.org 
NC Scotia Village www.scotiavillage.com info@scotiavillage.com 
NC Sharon Towers www.sharontowers.org vturner@sharontowers.org 
NC Southminster www.southminster.org marketing@southminster.org 
NC Springmoor www.springmoor.com beth.holden@springmoor.com 
NC Trinity Oaks www.trinityoaks.net dhundley@trinityoaks.net 
NC Tryon Estates at Columbus www.acts-retirement.org 
 
NC Twin Lakes Community www.twinlakescomm.org tlc@twinlakescomm.org 
NC Village at Brookwood www.villageatbrookwood.org meaton@villageatbrookwood.org 
NC Villas at Pine Knoll www.sjp.org/ info@sjp.org 
NC Well-Spring www.well-spring.org knewton@well-spring.org 
NC Wesley Pines www.umrh.org ADavis@umrh.org 
NC Whitaker Glen www.whitakerglen.com 
 
NC White Oak Village www.whiteoakmanor.com 
 
NC Windsor Point www.windsorpoint.com jill_windsorpoint@hotmail.com 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com