ContctInfoShort State FacilityName WebSite Email Address 
MA Applewood at Amherst www.loomiscommunities.org cpalazzi@loomiscommunities.org 
MA Briarwood 
 
 
MA Brookhaven at Lexington www.aboutbrookhaven.org info@aboutbrookhaven.org 
MA Brooksby Village www.brooksbyvillage.com/ hostmaster@ericksonmail.com 
MA Carleton-Willard Village www.Carleton-Willard.org info@Carleton-Willard.org 
MA Edgewood www.edgewoodrc.com/ info@edgewoodrc.com 
MA Fox Hill Village www.foxhillvillage.com aconnolly@foxhillvillage.com 
MA Glenmeadow www.Glenmeadow.org edwards_linda@glenmeadow.org 
MA Kimball Farms www.kimballfarms.org dcurletti@bhs1.org 
MA Lasell Village www.lasellvillage.com/ swaxman@lasell.edu 
MA Linden Ponds www.lindenponds.com hostmaster@ericksonmail.com 
MA Loomis House www.loomiscommunities.org info@loomiscommunities.org 
MA Loomis Village www.loomiscommunities.org info@loomiscommunities.org 
MA Mayflower Place www.mayflowerplace.com tfellows@mayflowerplace.com 
MA New Pond Village www.newpondvillage.com sverdelli@bright-view.com 
MA Newbury Court www.nedeaconess.com sbuehrle@nedeaconess.com 
MA North Hill www.NorthHill.org info@northhill.org 
MA Orchard Cove http://www.orchard-cove.com/ sandra_dasilva@oc.hrca.harvard.edu 
MA Overlook Life Community www.overlookcommunities.org info@overlookcommunities.org 
MA Reeds Landing www.reedslanding.com/ info@reedslanding.com 
MA Springhouse MA www.springhouseinfo.org cgulman@springhouseinfo.org 
MA Sweetwood www.nbhealth.org info@nbhealth.org 
MA Village at Duxbury www.welchhrg.com soshea@villageatduxbury.com 
MA Willows at Westborough www.nedeaconess.com/mlcra info@nedeaconess.com 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com