ContctInfoShort State FacilityName WebSite Email Address 
IN Asbury Towers www.asburytowers.com dcoffin@asburytowers.com 
IN Chicagoland Christian Village www.christianhomes.org jsipich.ccv@christianhomes.org 
IN Christian Care www.christiancarerc.org christiancare@christiancarerc.org 
IN Concord Village www.lutheranhomefortwayne.org cvoffice@lhinc.org 
IN Four Seasons www.fourseasonsretirement.com bkimbrough@fourseasonsretirement.com 
IN Franklin United Methodist Community www.fumeth.com Jhadley@fumeth.com 
IN Friends Fellowship Community www.ffcinc.org pmerchanthouse@ffcinc.org 
IN Gardens at the Altenheim www.altenheimcommunity.org pboner@uchinc.org 
IN Grace Village www.gracevillage.org marketing@gracevillage.org 
IN Greencroft Goshen www.greencroft.org dianas@greencroft.org 
IN Greenwood Village South www.greenwoodvillagesouth.com info@greenwoodvillagesouth.com 
IN Hartsfield Village www.hartsfieldvillage.com ebradach@hartsfieldvillage.com 
IN Hoosier Village www.hoosiervillage.com sallyspencer@hoosiervillage.com 
IN Hubbard Hill Estates www.hubbardhill.org mgraves@hubbardhill.org 
IN Indiana Masonic Home www.indianafreemasons.com georgee@inmasonichome.org 
IN Marquette Manor www.marquettemanor.org frazee@lcsnet.com 
IN Peabody www.peabodyrc.com dek@peabodyrc.com 
IN River Terrace Estates www.riverterraceestates.net oreeves@RiverTerraceEstates.us 
IN Swiss Village www.swissvillage.org 
 
IN Timbercrest-Church of the Brethren Home www.timbercrest.org timbercrest@timbercrest.org 
IN Towne House www.townehouse.org rickr@townehouse.org 
IN United Methodist Memorial Home/Dogwood Glen www.ummh.org jhuston@ummh.org 
IN University Place IN www.universityplace.org tgoudy@franciscancommunities.com 
IN Wesley Manor IN www.wesleymanor.org wesley@accs.net 
IN Westminster Village IN North www.westminstervillagenorth.com/ dashcraft@westminstervillage.com 
IN Westminster Village IN Terre Haute www.westminstervillage.net 
 
IN Westminster Village IN West Lafayette www.westminster-village.org chorton@wvwl.org 
IN Wittenberg Lutheran Village www.wittenberglv.com ksmith@luhome.org 
IN Woodcrest of Decatur www.woodcrestofdecatur.com rgerber@adamshospital.com 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com