ContctInfoShort State FacilityName WebSite Email Address 
CA Air Force Village West www.afvw.com/ bmccarthy@afvw.com 
CA Aldersly Garden www.aldersly.com mikecrumpton@aldersly.com 
CA Atherton Baptist Homes www.abh.org/ paniagua@abh.org 
CA Canterbury www.thecanterbury.org info@thecanterbury.org 
CA Canterbury Woods-CA www.ehf.org/cw/ idraper@ehf.org 
CA Cardinal Point www.cardinalpointccrc.com 
 
CA Carlsbad by the Sea www.carlsbadbythesea.com tlic@frontporch.net 
CA Carmel Valley Manor www.cvmanor.com chackbarth@cvmanor.com 
CA Casa de las Campanas www.casadelascampanas.com info@casadlc.com 
CA Casa Dorinda www.casadorinda.com/ lorraine@casadorinda.com 
CA Channing House www.channinghouse.org Lroddy@channinghouse.org 
CA Classic Residence by Hyatt at La Jolla Village www.hyattclassic.com sstompoly@hyattclassic.com 
CA Classic Residence by Hyatt in Palo Alto www.hyattclassic.com thunt@hyattclassic.com 
CA Country Crest www.countrycrest.org/ achaika@countrycrest.org 
CA Covenant Village of Turlock www.covenantretirement.com 
 
CA Covington www.thecovington.org info@thecovington.org 
CA Eskaton Village Carmichael www.eskaton.org lindan@eskaton.org 
CA Forest Hill Manor www.foresthillmanor.org 
 
CA Forum at Rancho San Antonio www.theforum-cupertino.com 
 
CA Fountains at Sea Bluffs www.thefountains.com seablufs.dcr4@sunriseseniorliving.com 
CA Fountains at The Carlotta www.thefountains.com Carlotta.MIC@sunriseseniorliving.com 
CA Freedom Village CA www.freedomvillage.org marketing@freedomvillage.org 
CA Friends House www.friendshouse.org/ fase@friendshouse.org 
CA Grand Lake Gardens www.grandlakegardens.com info@grandlakegardens.com 
CA Hillcrest www.livingathillcrest.org csage@livingathillcrest.org 
CA Inland Christian Home www.ichome.org/ karenm@ichome.org 
CA La Costa Glen www.lacostaglen.com 
 
CA La Paloma www.lapaloma-ca.com bwilmot@lapaloma-ca.com 
CA Lake Park www.lakeparkretirement.org billgough@cnmh.org 
CA Los Gatos Meadows www.ehf.org/lgm edunno@ehf.org 
CA Marguerite Gardens www.capeohome.org/ lsalinas@capeohome.org 
CA Masonic Homes of California Covina www.masonichome.org intake@mhcuc.org 
CA Masonic Homes of California Union City www.masonichome.org intake@mhcuc.org 
CA Morningside www.morningsideoffullerton.com 
 
CA Mt. Miguel Covenant Village www.covenantretirement.com lcbrownwood@covenantretirement.org 
CA Mt. San Antonio Gardens www.the-gardens.org marketing@the-gardens.org 
CA Pacific Regent La Jolla www.thefountains.com 
 
CA Palm Village www.palmvillage.com jimdueck@palmvillage.com 
CA Paradise Valley Estates www.pvestates.com sharond@pvestates.com 
CA Peninsula Regent www.peninsularegent.com valerie@peninsularegent.com 
CA Piedmont Gardens www.piedmontgardens.com khumphrey@abhow.com 
CA Pilgrim Haven www.pilgrim-haven.org Msell@abhow.com 
CA Plymouth Village www.plymouthvillage.org info@plymouthvillage.org 
CA Redwood Terrace www.redwoodterrace.com kaykeith@scphs.com 
CA Regents Point www.regentspoint.com alicelore@scphs.com 
CA Rosewood www.rosewoodretirement.org info@rosewoodretirement.org 
CA Royal Oaks Manor www.royaloaksmanor.com wendischaid@scphs.com 
CA Salem Lutheran Home www.salemlutheranhome.com SalemCR@eldercarealliance.org 
CA Samarkand www.covenantretirement.com pcbigelow@covenantretirement.org 
CA San Francisco Towers www.ehf.org/sft khoepke@ehf.org 
CA San Joaquin Gardens www.sanjoaquingardens.com LJohnson@abhow.com 
CA Saratoga www.saratogaretirement.org/ speterman@saratogaretirement.org 
CA Sequoias Portola Valley www.ncphs.org pmarron@ncphs.org 
CA Sequoias San Francisco www.ncphs.org nnaughton@ncphs.org 
CA Solheim Lutheran Home www.solheimlh.org Sauer@solheimlh.org 
CA Solvang Lutheran Home www.peoplewhocare.com 
 
CA Spring Lake Village www.ehf.org/slv jcave@ehf.org 
CA St. Paul's Towers www.ehf.org/spt Ksullivan@ehf.org 
CA Stratford 
 
 
CA Sunny View www.sunny-view.org jjackson@frontporch.net 
CA Tamalpais www.ncphs.org nmartin@ncphs.org 
CA Terraces of Los Gatos www.theterracesoflosgatos.com cchell@abhow.com 
CA Town and Country Manor www.tcmanor.com 
 
CA University Retirement Community www.retirement.org/Davis jalmodovar@retirement.org 
CA University Village CA Thousand Oaks www.uvto.com sandline@uvto.com 
CA Valle Verde www.valleverdesb.com/ info@valleverdesb.com 
CA Varenna www.varennaccrc.com/ 
 
CA Villa Gardens www.frontporch.net cmccann@frontporch.net 
CA Villa Marin www.villa-marin.com 
 
CA Village Hemet www.thevillagehemet.com smartinico@thevillagehemet.com 
CA Vista del Monte www.frontporch.net 
 
CA Walnut Village www.walnutvillage.org vsoffa@frontporch.net 
CA Westminster Gardens www.westgardens.org BernadetteChang@scphs.com 
CA White Sands of La Jolla www.whitesands.signonsandiego.com 
 
CA Windsor Manor www.windsormanorscph.com jeanettebeurekjian@scphs.com 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com