Amartinez@g-unitrecords.com,
Antoine King <aking81709@aim.com>,
Antoine@spatemag.com,
Affiniti4Magnifique@yahoo.com,
ajua@brooklynbodega.com,
alfrededmondjr@gmail.com,
alyssa@rcourihaycpr.com,
Amanitriz@gmail.com,
april@hardknock.tv,
bookings@djhalfpint.com,
BookBirdHouse@gmail.com,
bomartin@urbanspicemag.com,
blakehalp@aol.com,
ben@harris-pub.com,
bkfinestatlcapo@hotmail.com,
CentralTalentBooking@ctb-ny.com,
EJ Spindler <djspindler101@gmail.com>,
djlgee.420@gmail.com,
showtimeparties@hotmail.com,
futuresoulsessions@gmail.com,
upsidedesign2@gmail.com,
Redcafebeats@gmail.com,
willcbeats@gmail.com,
latinprince@gmail.com,
Willc@worldstarhiphop.com,
xposed@stealthtv.com,
Media <jeff.ryce@cherimediagroup.com>,
Victopfloor1@aol.com,
urbangloryrecords@gmail.com,
kdenise@tmo.blackberry.net,
Kontrolmag@gmail.com,
Ryan@235ent.com,
Stealth Productions <info@stealthtv.com>,
Princewonda@gmail.com
brightlinejohn@verizon.net
coderedllc@gmail.com
djvicious617@gmail.com
tl.tmgteam@gmail.com

To: melkychocklate <melkychocklate@gmail.com>, Ava Denera <avadenera@gmail.com>, Charmant Noncent <cnoncent@aol.com>, cjstudio9 <Cjstudio9@gmail.com>, fatboi954@gmail.com, D-Sharp Wilson <Dsharpent@gmail.com>, Erol Josue <erolj@hotmail.com>, Djleonhiggins@gmail.com, drasi007 <Drasi007@gmail.com>, radio@hallofjustus.com, Seanbiggsentertainment@yahoo.com, Soundclash.productionz@gmail.com, enjoydaride2010@gmail.com, eddiegalan@gmail.com, twinzdj@aol.com


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com