Delegates List 
CanWEA's Annual Conference And Trade Show
September 30 to October 3, 2007, Québec City, Québec
This is evaluation copy of V2SL PDF Password Remover. It only decrypts first two pages.
Purchase PDF Password Remover to remove Limitations. http://www.v2softlogic.com
CanWEA 2007 Annual Conference and Tradeshow Registration List
23e Congrès annuel et salon professionnel de l’ACÉÉ
Page 1 of 113
Abate,Victor
VP ‐ Renewables
GE Energy
Email: victor.abate@ge.com
Phone: 5183859478
Fax: 5183859051
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Abdul,Rashid
Regional Director Sales & Marketing
Mitsubishi Power Systems Americas, Inc.
Email: ydisarro@mpshq.com
Phone: 610‐521‐6634
Fax: 610‐521‐6720
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Abergel,Philippe
Chargé de projet / Project Manager
Airtricity Canada Ltd.
Email: philippe.abergel@airtricity.com
Phone: 514‐887‐4552
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Abravanel,Eli
Synergy Cables
Email: eli_abravanel@synergycables.com
Phone: 770‐226‐9898
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Adams,Keith
Agent de développement ‐ Ville de Gaspé
Email: direction.generale@ville.gaspe.qc.ca
Phone: 418‐368‐2104, poste 8503
Fax: 418‐368‐8532
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Adamson,Robert
consultant
R. Adamson Consulting Services
Email: radamson@netscape.ca
Phone: 519 825‐3360
Adler,Kerry
President & CEO
SkyPower Corp.
Email: desy@skypower.com
Phone: 416‐979‐4625
Aferron,Phil
Email: info@technostrobe.com
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Agnew,Daniel
President
Amercoat Canada
Email: amercoat@allcolour.com
Phone: (905) 847‐1500
Fax: (905) 847‐5899
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Ahlstrom,Mark
CEO
WindLogics
Email: mark@windlogics.com
Phone: 651‐556‐4262
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Ahmad,Sherry
Wardrop Engineering Inc.
Email: sherry.ahmad@wardrop.com
Phone: 905‐673‐3788
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Aker,Steve
Sales manager
H.B. White Canada Corp.
Email:
Phone: 905‐668‐3771
‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐‐
Akritopoulos,Akritas
Chromamorphic Sequences Inc.
Email: akritas@look.ca
Phone: 514‐816‐9287
Albrecht,Carsten
Dipl. Inf.
Al‐Pro
Email: albrecht@al‐pro.de
Phone: 49‐4936‐6986‐0
Alexander,Jim
Kluber Lubrication
Email: sarah.laufersweiler@us.kluber.com
Phone: 603.647.4104
Fax: 603.647.4106
This is evaluation copy of V2SL PDF Password Remover. It only decrypts first two pages.
Purchase PDF Password Remover to remove Limitations. http://www.v2softlogic.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com