Nom  Prénom   e. mail   Institution  
Fall Safiètou Touré sfall@refer.sn ISRA/LNERV
Thomas Ibrahima thomasi@isra.sn ISRA
Touré  EL hadji Abdoul  dreatour@hotmail.com ISRA/LNERV
Gueye Ousmane ousgueye@yahoo.fr IFAN/UCAD
Ndiaye   Ndeye Salane  salanfay@hotmail.com ISRA/LNERV
Sokhona   khanata  graf@enda.sn Enda-Graf
Diop   Moussa  graf@enda.sn Enda-Graf
Seck   Pape  graf@enda.sn Enda-Graf
Broutin   Cécile  gretsn@arc.sn GRET
Sall Ndiaga pronat@enda.sn Enda
Wade   Cheikh Sadibou  bigsad74@caramail.com LCAT/UCAD
Diouf Amadou Amdiouf@refer.sn
Amdiouf@isec.sn
LCAT/UCAD 
Diop   Yerim Mbagnick  yerimdiop@hotmail.com LCAT/UCAD
Cissé   Ibrahima  ibra_hima@hotmail.com ISRA/LNERV
Fall   Abdou Salam  Asfall@refer.sn
asfall2001@yahoo.fr
IFAN 
Khouma Mamadou mkhouma@isra.sn ISRA/LNRPV
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com