Veteranenliga A Herren GE 3022 Genève E.V. Hufschmid Jean-Pierre 022 735 53 50 079 607 90 22 direction@tc-geneve.ch
Veteranenliga A Herren OS I 1026 Belvoir ZH Suter Robert 079 417 75 62 r.suter44@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga A Herren OS II 1098 Grasshopper ZH Deck Roger 044 381 55 54 077 440 85 63 roger.deck@hispeed.ch
Veteranenliga A Herren SM 4018 Lido Lugano Bernardini Vinicio 079 423 80 89 viniciobernardini@hotmail.it
Veteranenliga A Herren VD 3125 Stade-Lausanne Lugeon Liselotte 021 728 22 30 079 231 30 22 secretariat@tcstadelausanne.ch 
Veteranenliga A Herren ZS II 2185 Münsingen Haller Werner 031 711 17 71 079 444 76 28 wernerhaller@hotmail.com
Veteranenliga A Herren ZS III 2259 Froburg Trimbach Kühni Peter 031 741 53 08 079 301 68 56 p.kuehni@swissonline.ch
Veteranenliga A Herren ZS IV 2287 Zofingen Hofer Robert 062 777 44 44 079 723 33 59 robert.hofer@credit-suisse.com
Veteranenliga B Herren OS I 1219 Rüti  ZH Spiess Ueli 055 214 31 61 sunnegg@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren OS I 1174 Neubüel Wädenswil Oehninger Eugen 044 784 43 60 079 710 68 13 e.oehninger@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren OS I 1234 Schlieren Straka Jan 044 730 85 49 076 560 85 49 jan.straka@sunrise.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren OS II 1146 Langriet Bider Max 052 659 39 72 079 335 19 37 m.bider@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren OS II 1235 Schwerzenbach Brunner Helmut 044 940 78 31 079 433 52 93 helmut.brunner@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren SM 4001 Agno Romeo Franco 091 605 37 31 079 568 48 88 f.romeo@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren SM 4038 Melide Pizzera Achille 079 621 24 64 tennisclubmelide@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren ZS I 2014 Augst Bouvier Roger 061 811 50 26 079 506 78 90 bouvier@teleport.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren ZS II 2064 Rotweiss BE Richner Bruno 031 931 00 61 079 708 72 02 b.richner@vtxmail.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren ZS II 2063 Neufeld BE Krähenbühl Jürg 031 351 45 23 079 769 03 81 v.j.kraehenbuehl@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren ZS II 2246 Steffisburg Hugentobler Fredy 031 771 16 65 079 311 11 75 fredy.hugentobler@gmx.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren ZS IV 2086 Brugg Heimgartner Louis 056 242 16 42 louis.heimgartner@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren ZS IV 2084 Bremgarten AG Stieber Beat 056 633 15 41 079 292 16 60 beatstieber@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren ZS IV 2197 Obersiggenthal Linsi Claude 056 282 36 87 079 431 75 36 claude.linsi@linsi-bauleitungen.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren ZS V 2087 Macumba Steiner Markus 041 811 52 25 markus.schwyz@bluewin.ch
Veteranenliga B Herren ZS V 2163 Allmend Luzern Kuenzler Paul 079 479 48 60 paul.kuenzler@gvl.ch
Ladies 50+ OS I 1249 Seeblick ZH Mueller-Kurfiss Eliane 044 715 34 44 079 655 27 30 e.muellerkurfiss@hotmail.com
Ladies 50+ OS I 1342 Burgmoos Richterswil Kohl Monika 044 788 21 05 079 623 99 72 monika_kohl@bluewin.ch
Ladies 50+ OS I 1151 Leimbach Denzler Monika 044 481 88 91 076 481 39 18 monika_denzler@hotmail.com
Ladies 50+ OS I 1282 Uitikon Gallmann Edith 044 730 71 94 079 476 31 26 edithgallmann@bluewin.ch
Ladies 50+ OS II 1166 Mönchaltorf Huesser Edith 044 930 49 09 078 655 04 06 edhuzh@yahoo.com
Ladies 50+ OS II 1040 Bührle Hufschmid Heidi 044 862 01 62 hhufschmid@bluewin.ch
Ladies 50+ OS III 1416 Terza Stoffel Erika 079 448 98 69 erika.stoffel@sg.chLadies 50+ OS IV 4001 Agno Bosia Lucie 091 945 21 40 079 584 10 71 lucie.bosia@gmail.com
Ladies 50+ ZS I 2028 Rosental Gutzwiller Susanne 061 681 69 52 gutzi38@bluewin.ch
Ladies 50+ ZS I 2007 Ciba BS Glaser Margrit 061 422 03 49 079 678 60 31 mglaser@wild-pharma.com
Ladies 50+ ZS I 2208 Pratteln Guillod Verene 061 821 07 92 076 539 36 83 guillod@teleport.ch
Ladies 50+ ZS II 3079 Valère Sion Dupuis Liliane 027 203 35 23 079 602 90 33 ldupuis@bluewin.ch
Ladies 50+ ZS II 2256 Tennisclub Thun Schaad Anna 033 534 70 96 077 460 70 03 schaad.anna@hispeed.ch
Ladies 50+ ZS II 2092 Burgdorf Weber Ruth 034 422 32 56 ruth.weber@besonet.ch
Ladies 50+ ZS II 2189 Thoracker Muri Gil Yvonne 031 839 08 13 079 701 59 68 yvonne.gil@tcthoracker.ch
Ladies 50+ ZS IV 2179 Mellingen Wietlisbach Martha 056 491 24 33 076 514 13 60 martha.wietlisbach@tcmellingen.ch
Ladies 50+ ZS IV 2001 Aarau Kälin Elsbeth 062 822 84 06 elsbeth-kaelin@bluewin.ch
Ladies 50+ ZS IV 2086 Brugg Milewski Marlies 056 441 75 19 076 442 75 19 marlies.milewski@bluewin.ch
Ladies 50+ ZS IV 2295 Bad Zurzach Schmidt Marlis 056 249 30 74 079 415 72 78 marlis_schmidt@bluewin.ch
Oldies A GE 3024 International GE Szedressy Ivan 022 755 36 38 076 581 32 88 szedressy@yahoo.fr
Oldies A GE 3020 Drizia GE Du Pasquier Jean Noel 022 301 10 48 jndupasquier@geneva-link.ch
Oldies A OS I 1249 Seeblick ZH Wisard Herve 044 251 72 66 079 694 44 49 wisard@benefit.ch
Oldies A SM 4019 Locarno Mellini Alvaro 091 751 81 51 079 672 16 32 amellini@hotmail.com
Oldies A ZS I 2044 Rankhof Born Hanspeter 061 311 53 76 079 231 48 47 hpborn@bluewin.ch
Oldies A ZS I 2036 Basler LTC Ferralli Marcel 061 401 19 01 m.ferralli@tol.ch
Oldies A ZS IV 2084 Bremgarten AG Hausherr Peter 056 633 59 73 076 536 93 14 hausherr.peter@gmx.ch
Oldies A ZS V 2292 Zug Spiess Jürg 041 741 73 10 079 813 87 93 spiess@datazug.ch
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com