Nationalliga B Damen GE 3163 Geneva Country Club Ferrand Marjorie 022 959 79 00 022 959 79 00 frederic@countryclubgeneva.ch
Nationalliga B Damen OS II 1098 Grasshopper ZH Lammer Dominique 076 323 41 49 dominiquelammer@hotmail.com
Nationalliga B Damen SM 4019 Locarno Schmassmann Ursula 091 743 17 16 079 527 52 76 ueti@hotmail.com
Nationalliga B Damen VD 3113 Nyon Lefevere Mathilde 022 361 69 45 079 417 64 91 tennisclubnyon@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga B Damen ZS I 2036 Basler LTC Anner Jessica 061 271 00 11 079 628 47 63 jessica.anner@steinenring.ch
Nationalliga B Damen ZS V 2167 Luzern Lido Matic Antonia 079 410 65 58 matic8@hotmail.com
Nationalliga B Herren GE 3022 Genève E.V. Hufschmid Jean-Pierre 022 735 53 50 079 607 90 22 direction@tc-geneve.ch
Nationalliga B Herren GE 3020 Drizia GE Schaffner Nicolas 078 637 38 70 nicoschaffner@hotmail.com
Nationalliga B Herren GE 3163 Geneva Country Club Kayombo Sonny 0033618119241 thesonny7@gmail.com
Nationalliga B Herren OS I 1125 Horgen Müllner Philipp 078 685 88 99 philippmuellner80@yahoo.de
Nationalliga B Herren OS II 1098 Grasshopper ZH Schnidrig Patrick 079 673 57 49 patrick.schnidrig@gmx.ch
Nationalliga B Herren SM 4018 Lido Lugano Trachsel Francesco 078 707 56 25 francesco.trachsel@gmail.com
Nationalliga B Herren VD 3113 Nyon Perez Martinez Israël Ruben 022 361 69 45 079 826 62 57 tennisclubnyon@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga B Herren VD 3125 Stade-Lausanne Lugeon Liselotte 021 728 22 30 079 231 30 22 secretariat@tcstadelausanne.ch 
Nationalliga B Herren ZS II 2060 Dählhölzli BE Estermann Luc 031 535 68 86 079 415 11 05 tcd.bern@hotmail.com
Nationalliga B Herren ZS II 2256 Tennisclub Thun Graf Janusch 079 473 94 38 jpgraf@gmx.net
Nationalliga B Herren ZS II 2065 Sporting BE Schneiter Thomas 076 580 10 54 th.schneiter@gmail.com
Nationalliga B Herren ZS III 2239 Solothurn Derendinger Hugo 032 675 17 58 079 631 36 08 hu.derendinger@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga B Herren ZS IV 2341 Baregg-Baden Kyburz Stephan 079 280 82 57 team@sportworld-baregg.ch
Nationalliga B Herren ZS V 2167 Luzern Lido Kropfreiter Manuel 079 718 82 42 manuelkropfreiter000@hotmail.com
Nationalliga B Herren ZS V 2163 Allmend Luzern Dillschneider Philipp 041 934 02 57 079 653 43 50 phildill@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga B Herren ZS V 2292 Zug Leemann Rainer 041 710 66 05 078 793 35 56 rainerleemann@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Damen FR 3009 Marly FR Dürig Andrea 026 481 44 32 079 576 03 70 andrea.duerig@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Damen GE 3022 Genève E.V. Hufschmid Jean-Pierre 022 735 53 50 079 607 90 22 direction@tc-geneve.ch
Nationalliga C Damen GE 3020 Drizia GE Bao Laura 022 301 44 59 079 698 01 43 lea2010@hotmail.comNationalliga C Damen GE 3023 Grand-Saconnex Immer Perrin Christelle 022 798 31 07 076 380 18 70 cimmer@tcgs.ch
Nationalliga C Damen NE 3051 CT Neuchâtel Beaubiat Joëlle 032 710 11 80 079 253 75 13 jbeaubiat@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Damen OS I 1164 Migros ZH Meyer Larissa 079 621 25 09 larilein@hispeed.ch
Nationalliga C Damen OS I 1026 Belvoir ZH Gusic Dunja dunja.gusic@bluemail.ch
Nationalliga C Damen OS I 1218 Rüschlikon Lanker Jasmin 044 840 09 27 079 395 47 07 jasmin.lanker@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Damen OS II 1242 UBS ZH Meyer Erwin 044 710 36 00 079 667 67 05 emeyer@limmat.ch
Nationalliga C Damen OS II 1098 Grasshopper ZH Deck Roger 044 381 55 54 077 440 85 63 roger.deck@hispeed.ch
Nationalliga C Damen OS III 1366 Seeburg Kreuzlingen Knobel Lorena 052 657 29 85 079 781 24 49 lknobel@elitesportschule.ch
Nationalliga C Damen OS IV 1276 Trun Demont Simona 081 943 23 10 079 598 03 11 simona_demont@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Damen OS IV 1422 Haldenstein Jäger Melina 081 353 63 67 076 460 61 62 melina_jaeger@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Damen SM 4018 Lido Lugano Guarneri Franco 091 966 39 79 079 214 63 62 info@tclido.ch
Nationalliga C Damen SM 4022 Mendrisio Zardo Emanuela 091 857 55 14 076 343 42 36 manu.zardo@gmail.com
Nationalliga C Damen VD 3130 Veveysan Duronio Davina 079 711 84 82 d_davina2@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Damen VD 3177 Gland Laurent Julie 079 409 77 89 079 409 77 89 juniors@tcgland.ch
Nationalliga C Damen VD 3125 Stade-Lausanne Lugeon Liselotte 021 728 22 30 079 231 30 22 secretariat@tcstadelausanne.ch 
Nationalliga C Damen VSO 3083 Zermatt Guida Christine 027 967 83 81 079 627 28 08 guida@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Damen VSU 3188 les Iles Sion Bonvin Karin Karin.Bonvin@unil.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS II 2185 Münsingen Schüpbach Stephanie 031 961 26 79 079 651 01 43 juk.schuepbach@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS II 2138 Interlaken Götz Simona 033 822 76 19 079 537 70 78 simonagoetz@bluemail.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS II 2060 Dählhölzli BE Villard Vanessa 078 842 73 10 vanessa.meister@gmx.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS II 2256 Tennisclub Thun Friedrich Marco 079 208 80 56 spielleiter@tennisclub-thun.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS II 2256 Tennisclub Thun Friedrich Marco 079 208 80 56 spielleiter@tennisclub-thun.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS III 2102 Sporting Derendingen Wiedmann Claudia 079 714 09 31 c_wiedmann@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS III 2223 Scheuren Widmer Stefanie 079 696 62 51 stephaniewidmer31@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Damen ZS IV 2086 Brugg Kohler
JanineTamara 032 614 40 07 079 384 50 93 sirikohler@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS IV 2086 Brugg Paroubek Michelle 056 282 07 00 076 574 80 01 mparoubek@gmx.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS V 2167 Luzern Lido Theiler Stephanie 078 802 89 89 stephi_theiler@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Damen ZS V 2249 Sursee Christener Corina 079 576 22 31 corinachristener@gmx.ch
Nationalliga C Damen ZS V 2167 Luzern Lido Schurr Fabienne 041 210 13 71 079 484 87 60 fabienneschurr@bluemail.ch
Nationalliga C Herren FR 3009 Marly FR Kaelin Yann 079 778 09 84 yann_kaelin@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren GE 3022 Genève E.V. Hufschmid Jean-Pierre 022 735 53 50 079 607 90 22 direction@tc-geneve.ch
Nationalliga C Herren GE 3022 Genève E.V. Hufschmid Jean-Pierre 022 735 53 50 079 607 90 22 direction@tc-geneve.ch
Nationalliga C Herren GE 3020 Drizia GE Hofmann Philippe 079 467 08 39 philippe.hofmann1@gmail.comNationalliga C Herren GE 3015 Carouge Stopponi Roland 022 320 28 20 078 626 04 16 bibistopper@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren GE 3027 Meyrin Gasparotto Pierre 076 423 14 68 pierregasparotto@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren NE 3051 CT Neuchâtel Minutella Pablo 032 857 15 85 079 767 17 37 palotos@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1249 Seeblick ZH Bortolani Luca 076 398 58 22 luca.bortolani@gmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1304 Weihermatt Stuhner Phillip 076 330 67 74 pstuhner@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1201 Rapperswil Boppart Yves 043 844 60 44 078 807 73 32 yvesboppart@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1026 Belvoir ZH Floris Joël 043 366 53 24 076 570 77 14 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1342 Burgmoos Richterswil Cavallini Marco 044 784 35 72 079 506 49 89 marco.cavallini@active.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1249 Seeblick ZH Bisang Louis 079 319 40 60 louisbisang@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1145 Langnau am Albis Bussmann Fabian 079 749 05 84 fabian.bussmann@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1234 Schlieren Moser Michael 079 645 31 11 migi.moser@gmx.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1125 Horgen Farda Richard 079 800 09 86 richard.farda@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1054 Dietikon Brawand Sergio 044 740 49 38 079 478 30 83 sergiobrawand@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren OS I 1119 Herrliberg Köng Werner 044 915 39 09 079 669 39 10 wkoeng@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS II 1288 Uster Liniger Stephan 079 365 61 14 stephan@liniger.li
Nationalliga C Herren OS II 1039 Büsingen Erhardt Wolfgang 052 649 24 02 076 270 81 73 ptserhardt@aol.com
Nationalliga C Herren OS II 1150 LTC Winterthur Leuzinger Sven 044 853 06 55 078 753 23 01 sanhil@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS II 1154 Lerchenberg ZH Tanner Markus 056 245 85 25 079 397 76 07 markus.tennisschule@gmx.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS II 1351 Frohberg Marti Pascal 078 878 33 60 marti.pascal@gmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren OS II 1309 Wetzikon Rüegg Christian 076 330 53 55 rueeggc@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS II 1098 Grasshopper ZH Deck Roger 044 381 55 54 077 440 85 63 roger.deck@hispeed.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS III 1292 Vaduz Glaus Florian 081 756 21 66 079 681 57 80 eugl@gmx.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS III 1064 Eisbahn Frauenfeld Bösiger Stefan 052 243 14 02 078 830 08 90 boesiger-stefan@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren OS III 1366 Seeburg Kreuzlingen Zepfel Ralf 071 690 00 25 079 210 72 49 ralph.zepfel@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS III 1062 Egnach Baldella Franco 071 410 16 22 078 614 14 71 f.b@samlab.ch
Nationalliga C Herren OS III 1062 Egnach Bischof Luca 071 855 23 07 076 306 90 05 lucabischof@gmx.ch
Nationalliga C Herren SM 4021 Lugano 1903 Flury Steven 076 572 65 82 stevenflury@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren SM 4018 Lido Lugano Heyer Gianandrea 091 930 83 79 079 203 14 55 gianheyer@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren SM 4027 Tenero-Gordola Storni Gianfranco 091 745 42 67 079 235 29 04 storni.ic@swisstennis.com
Nationalliga C Herren SM 4014 Bellinzona Keller Athos 079 304 37 74 athoskeller@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren VD 3177 Gland Locatelli Sébastien 022 366 08 57 079 929.45.55 swisscow2000@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren VD 3109 Montreux Rechenmann Ludovic 021 968 19 59 079 915 84 35 tante_sao@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren VD 3104 Lausanne-Sports Janz Michaël 021 802 43 48 079 579 56 31 janz_m@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren VD 3133 Yverdon Berney Eric 024 445 23 70 076 584 94 93 eric.berney@gmail.comNationalliga C Herren VD 3152 Saint-Sulpice Delaunay Allyocha 076 379 18 13 allyocha@yahoo.fr
Nationalliga C Herren VD 3130 Veveysan Derder Karim 021 922 47 05 079 777 21 18 karim.derder@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren VD 3119 Pully Bacsinszky Igor 079 449 36 87 ibacsinszky@tcpully.ch
Nationalliga C Herren VD 3125 Stade-Lausanne Lugeon Liselotte 021 728 22 30 079 231 30 22 secretariat@tcstadelausanne.ch 
Nationalliga C Herren ZS I 2041 Old Boys BS Walther Michael 061 303 20 81 walther@cadwork.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS I 2007 Ciba BS Inauen Christoph 061 681 16 00 078 605 44 51 christophinauen@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS I 2014 Augst Pfaendler Sascha 061 811 68 54 078 807 78 54 forcemajeur@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren ZS I 2036 Basler LTC Petignat Yanick 061 721 88 22 079 585 49 18 yanick.petignat@bluemail.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS I 2235 Sissach Kilchhofer Miro 061 971 63 80 076 447 81 20 miro_kilchhofer@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren ZS II 2063 Neufeld BE Fricker Lukas 076 309 90 92 lukasstrike@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren ZS II 2204 Flamingo O'mundigen Bähler Stefan 079 628 75 56 stefan.baehler@bern.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS II 2256 Tennisclub Thun Friedrich Marco 079 208 80 56 spielleiter@tennisclub-thun.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS II 2092 Burgdorf Mühle Mario 032 665 33 68 079 560 25 61 mario.muehle@gmx.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS II 2060 Dählhölzli BE Strasser Andreas 079 643 88 66 andystrasser@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS III 2096 Courrendlin-La Croisée Béguelin Nicolas 078 856 12 79 rodj46@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren ZS III 2259 Froburg Trimbach Szklarecki Marek 076 388 73 37 m.szklarecki@tennis-trimbach.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS III 2124 Grenchen Von Burg Toby 079 239 80 05 tobias.vonburg@bluewin.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS III 2100 Delémont Thomann Nicolas 079 617 28 86 nicolasthomann@hotmail.fr
Nationalliga C Herren ZS III 2132 Herzogenbuchsee Bieri Simon 079 335 50 60 bierisimon@yahoo.com
Nationalliga C Herren ZS IV 2273 Wettingen Menzato Nicolas 079 570 22 74 nicomenzato@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren ZS IV 2086 Brugg Fetov Ibrahim 056 496 64 72 076 549 84 42 ibrahimfetov@msn.com
Nationalliga C Herren ZS IV 2158 Lenzburg Blaha Maros 079 416 47 35 junioren@tclenzburg.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS IV 2001 Aarau Roth Diego 062 824 30 73 079 369 12 24 diro7@gmx.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS V 2249 Sursee Marty Yves 079 548 84 99 yves_marti@hotmail.com
Nationalliga C Herren ZS V 2167 Luzern Lido Gysi Nico 041 761 46 09 079 330 90 89 nico.gysi@student.unisg.ch
Nationalliga C Herren ZS V 2163 Allmend Luzern Amrein Marcel 079 358 63 36 marcel.amrein@gmx.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Damen OS I 1119 Herrliberg Gass Christine 044 915 31 42 079 697 05 37 christine.gass@vtxmail.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Damen OS I 2349 Leuholz Schär Stefan 055 460 24 60 079 358 01 19 info@sportcenter-leuholz.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Damen OS II 1137 Kloten Schäfer Elke 079 844 66 79 elkesc@microsoft.com
Jung-Seniorenliga A Damen OS II 1288 Uster Bächler-Wenk Sara 044 940 00 14 079 285 80 03 sara@b4d.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Damen ZS I 2012 Arlesheim Künzli Eliane 076 425 02 70 eliane.kuenzli@yahoo.com
Jung-Seniorenliga A Damen ZS I 2047 Kleinbasel Tomka Romana 076 412 64 59 tomka@microbios.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Damen ZS IV 2273 Wettingen Graf Sibylle 056 426 52 41 076 368 90 11 sibyllegraf@hotmail.comJung-Seniorenliga A Damen ZS IV 2001 Aarau
GrimmNussbaumer Isabelle 062 827 07 16 079 314 64 87 isabellegrimm@bluewin.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Herren GE 3163 Geneva Country Club Bouvier Fréderic 079 613 99 96 022 959 79 00 frederic@countryclubgeneva.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Herren OS I 1249 Seeblick ZH Srnensky Jarek 044 715 35 85 079 405 10 60 jarek@tennisdynamix.com
Jung-Seniorenliga A Herren OS II 1288 Uster Jaeger Thomas 044 313 28 15 079 230 57 63 tmjaeger@hispeed.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Herren SM 4012 Chiasso Albisetti Alessio 091 993 38 63 079 331 17 70 alialbis@hotmail.com
Jung-Seniorenliga A Herren ZS I 2012 Arlesheim Grob Martin 061 411 32 92 martin.grob@bcp.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Herren ZS I 2235 Sissach Tschudin Peter 076 343 24 50 ptschudin@datacomm.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Herren ZS III 2124 Grenchen Brändli Patrick 079 506 79 90 patrick@garage-braendli.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga A Herren ZS V 2167 Luzern Lido Auf der Maur Elmar 041 310 29 32 076 424 56 62 aufdermaur@gmx.net
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen GE 3040 Versoix Küpfer Sonja 022 776 62 16 079 539 82 70 sonja.kuepfer@bluewin.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen GE 3016 Trois-Chêne
Haering-Van de 
Stadt Sonja 022 3497819 079 454 29 53 fishville@bluewin.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen NE 3049 Mail NE Stierli Fabienne 032 753 61 08 079 602 61 71 fab.stierli@bluewin.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen OS I 1026 Belvoir ZH Gietz-Hartmann Daniela 079 468 75 08 d.gietz@hotmail.com
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen OS I 1070 Entlisberg Bommer Franziska 044 451 44 56 079 666 33 08 arch.hr.bommer@bluewin.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen OS II 1248 Seebach Weirich Petra 044 313 21 34 078 744 71 06 petra.weirich@prolens.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen OS II 1041 Bülach Wetter Barbara 044 850 32 15 079 421 70 36 barbara.wetter@bluemail.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen OS II 1190 Pfäffikon Dvorak Michèle 079 215 52 48 michele.dvorak@russikon.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen OS III 1220 St. Gallen Möhr Daniela 071 310 04 44 079 242 66 20 daniela.moehr@labellos.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen OS III 1073 Eschen Mauren Hasler Gabriela +423 268 10 89 079 696 56 33 haslerg@adon.li
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen VD 3104 Lausanne-Sports Papeil Valérie 021 806 34 05 079 724 83 49 vpapeil@hotmail.com
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen VSO 3081 Visp Studer Daniela 027 946 82 46 079 489 22 51 studer@visp.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen VSU 3067 Martigny Carrupt Mireille 027 723 38 52 079 278 35 33 mireille.carrupt@mycable.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen ZS I 2029 Coop Loeb-Meyer Hélène 061 272 24 72 079 348 55 32 helene.loeb@gmail.com
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen ZS IV 2016 Baden Zürcher Katrin 056 430 91 30 079 534 47 00 katrin.zuercher@bluewin.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Damen ZS V 2167 Luzern Lido Wermelinger Carmen 079 425 48 43 carmen.wermelinger@gmx.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Herren GE 3016 Trois-Chêne Vodoz Pierre 022 329 55 64 078 641 09 74 pierrevodoz@bluewin.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Herren GE 3020 Drizia GE Verdon Martial 078 876 10 40 m.verdon@bluewin.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Herren NE 3043 La Chaux-de-Fonds Brandt
Claude - 
Alain 032 961 19 03 079 606 47 07 cabrandt@portescap.com
Jung-Seniorenliga B Herren OS I 1122 Hof Gattikon Untersee Dominique 079 400 44 75 079 400 44 75 untersee@solnet.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Herren OS I 1304 Weihermatt Nigg Reto 079 661 61 66 reto@nigg-arch.ch
Jung-Seniorenliga B Herren OS I 1218 Rüschlikon Heine Thomas 043 211 04 05 079 750 45 81 thomas.heine@credit-suisse.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com