Albany, OR
 Janeen Phillips
Career & Employment Specialist 
Linn-Benton Community College
6500 Pacific Blvd SW
541-917-4803
janeen.phillips@linnbenton.edu
 BS Interdisciplinary Studies, GCDF, Career development and employment
 
Bay City, OR
 Esther Troyer
Neah-Kah-Nie High School
PO Box 3086
503-355-2272
tetroyer@embarqmail.com
 GCDF, BA Career/Technical Ed; MA School Counseling (to be completed 04/2010
 
Beaverton, OR
 Andrea King
Career Counselor 
Careerful Counseling Services
12555 SW 1st St
503.997.9506
aking@careerful.com 
www.careerful.com
 M.S. Counseling, N.C.C.(National Certified Counselor), M.C.C.(Master Career Counselor)
 
Bend, OR
 Kathleen Hoyt
Clinical Psychologist/Career Consultant 
HeartFire Counsulting Services
86 SW Century Dr., 387
541-382-0800
khoyt@heartfireconsulting.com 
www.heartfireconsulting.com
 Ph.D. in Developmental Psych PsyD in Clinical Psych Specializing in Career  Consulting and Children/Family Assessment Instructor in Psych at Univ. of    Oregon-Bend
 
Bend, OR
 Marina Martinez
Coordinator of Career Services 
Oregon State University: Cascades Campus
20840 Hereford Ave

541-322-3130
marina.martinez@osucascades.edu 
www.osucascades.edu
 MS in Career Counseling
 
Cloverdale, OR
 Terri Lalor
Transition Specialist-STW Coordinator 
Nestucca High School
PO Box 38
503-392-3194 ext 117
terri@nestucca.k12.or.us
  
 
Corvallis, OR
 Jennifer Busick
Career Resource Specialist 
Oregon State University
B008 Kerr Adminstration Bldg
541-737-0530
jennifer.busick@oregonstate.edu 
oregonstate.edu 
 BS - Business Administration, concentration -
International Management (Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo) Ed.M - College Student
Services Administration (Oregon State University)
 
Corvallis, OR
 Anne Lapour
Career Development Coordinator 
Oregon State Career Services
8 Kerr Administration Bldg
541-737-0529
annelapour@gmail.com  
 PhD Counseling Psychology
 
Corvallis, OR Adry Snorradottir-Clark
Assistant Director 
Career Services - Oregon State University
8 Kerr Administration
541-737-0519

adry.clark@oregonstate.edu M.S. Counseling:  Career Counseling 
Eugene, OR
 Lisa Bohannan
Student Advisor 
Lane Community College
4000 E. 30thth Ave. Bldg 1, Rm 202G
541.463.5722
gbohannanl@lanecc.edu 
lanecc.edu/wp/cis.htm
 BA Psych; Humboldt State Univ.
 
Eugene, OR
 Romella Lee
Oregon CIS
1244 University of Oregon
541-346-2350
rlee@orcis.uoregon.edu 
http://oregoncis.uoregon.edu
 M. Ed.; Oregon CIS Trainer, Career Development Facilitator; Instructor: Dependable Strengths; Certification: Real Game Trainer
 
Eugene, OR
 Hilary Vos
Career Counselor 
UO Career Center
PO Box 3257
541.346.3235
hvos@uoregon.edu
 MS, NCC
 
Fullerton, CA
 Brent Wood
Teacher/Career Advisor 
Orange Unified School District
2536 Santa Clara
714.997.6331
btwood1@hotmail.com
 Career Advisor/Instructor El Modena High
School  MS Degree Counseling
 
Gresham, OR
 Malcolm McCord
Counselor 
Mt. Hood Community College
1445 SE Hickory Pl.
503.491.7380
bluechromis@frontier.com
 MS Counseling OSU
 
Gresham, OR
 Becky Sanchez
Career Counselor/Academic Advisor 
Portland State University
1657 SW 4th St
503.725.4745
beckys@sba.pdx.edu
 MS, NCC
 
Hillsboro, OR
 Kim Voyle
Pathfinders Career Services
24965 NW Pederson Rd
(503) 647-2382
kim@voyle.com
www.voyle.com
 Ph.D Career & Educational Psychology; M.S. HR Leadership; Mid-life career transitions; Appreciative Inquiry and impact on career counseling/coaching process;
 
Hood River, OR
 Ann Harris
Career Counselor 
Columbia Gorge Community College
1730 College Way
541 506 6024
aharris@cgcc.cc.or.us
 MSW
 
Klamath Falls, OR
 Paula Pence
Career and Transfer Coordinator 
Klamath Community College
7390 South 6th St.
541.880.2236
pence@klamathcc.edu
 Career Planning and Development
 
Lake Oswego, OR Laura Schlafly
Career Development Consultant 
Career Choices with Laura
971-208-5852

Laura@CareerChoicesWithLaura.com MBA University of Michigan, Job Seeker Mentor with Lake Grove Presbyterian Church Job Seekers Program CCMC (Certified Career Mgmt Coach) 
McMinnville, OR
 Kristi MacKay
Career Services Coordinator 
Linfield College
900 SE Baker St., Unit A-442
503-883-2606
kmackay@linfield.edu 
linfield.edu/ccs
  
 
Newburg, OR
 Angela Doty
Associate Director of Career Services
George Fox University
414 N Meridian St. #6009

503-554-2331

adoty@georgefox.edu 
www.georgefox.edu
 MA, GCDF
 
Oregon City, OR
 Pamela Clem
Faculty 
Clackamas Community College
19600 Molalla Ave Dejardin Hall 211
503.594.3196
pamc@clackamas.edu 
www.clackamas.edu
 MS, GCDF, MBTI, PRERP, Professional Coach, Leadership Trainer, LEAN facilitator
 
Portland, OR
 Tina Anctil
Assistant Professor 
Portland State University
PO Box 751
503.725.9886
anctil@pdx.edu 
www.anctilcounseling.com
 PhD, LPC, CRC
 
Portland, OR
 Janice K Carson
ASVAB Education Services Specialist 
Portland MEPS
7545 NE Ambassador Place
503-528-1639
janice.carson@mepcom.army.mil 
www.asvabprogram.com
 BS Social Studies; M.Ed. Educational Administration and Supervision
 
Portland, OR
 Gregory Flores
Interim Director 
Portland State Career Center
CARC PO Box 751
503.725.4971
gflores@pdx.edu
 MS Counselor Education
 
Portland, OR
 Meg Kilmer
College and Career Ctr. Director 
Parkrose High School
12003 NE Shaver St
503.408.2681
meg_kilmer@parkrose.k12.or.us
 BA, Psychology Certficate, Career Dev. Facilitator MS, Educational Administration
 
Portland, OR
 Kathleen Kuba
Student Employment Specialist 
Portland Community College
12000 SW 49th Ave. CC-221
503.977.4559
kkuba@pcc.edu
 MBA, BA Communications, TESL Certificate; Job Finding Skills for Older (50+) Worker
 
Portland, OR
 Matt Morscheck
Career Counselor 
Career & Personal Development Counseling
510 SW 3rd Ave. Suite 421
503-490-9746
matt@mattmorscheck.com 
www.mattmorscheck.com
 M.S., N.C.C. (National Certified Counselor) , CMP (Career Management Practitioner)
Career Counseling, Personal Development Counseling, Outplacement, Teaching/Workshops: Career Exploration/Job Search; Social Media; Personal Branding
Myers-Briggs Type Indicator Master Practitioner, Strong Interest Inventory Certified
 
Portland, OR
 Gail Nicholson
Private Practice
1020 SW Taylor #550
503-227-4250
gailcareer@aol.com
www.gailcareer.com
 BS in Business Administration, MA in Counseling Psychology
Offering a blend of personal and career counseling to provide a holistic approach to life and career, workplace and business issues.  Vocational testing and in-depth assessment, address internal and external barriers, educational plans, market research and job search.  Collaborative divorce coaching, employee assistance programs, and outplacement services.
 
Portland, OR
 Nina Olken
Career Counselor 
1532 NE 21st Ave., Apt 401
nina.olken@gmail.com
 BA (University of Washington) Psychology, M.Ed (Suffolk University) Administration of Higher Education, Concentration: Career Development Counseling, GCDF: In progress (To be completed April 2011)
 
Portland, OR
 Jim Saemenes
Director of Career Services 
Multnomah University
8435 NE Glisan Street
503-251-6473
jsaemenes@multnomah.edu 
http://www.multnomah.edu/resources/career-services/
  
 
Portland, OR
 Mary Beth Snell
Career Counselor 
University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.
503.943.7201
snell@up.edu 
www.up.edu/career
  
 
Portland, OR
 Mary Vance
Career Counselor 
PSU Career Center
P.O. Box 751
503-725-4972
vancem@pdx.edu 
www.pdx.edu
 MA, NCC
 
Portland, OR
 Becky Washington
Career Svcs Coordinator 
Portland Community College
705 N. Killingsworth
971.722.5242
rwashing@pcc.edu
  
 
Portland, OR
 Minda Redburn
President 
Lifelong Career Options
4520 SW Water Ave, Suite 202
503-241-6190
minda@lifelongcareer.com 
www.lifelongcareer.com
 MA Counseling Psychology from Lewis & Clark College, trained coach,  Career Development -- in-depth assessment, job market research, job search.
 
Salem, OR
 Wendy Cody-Johnson
Training & Empl Spec 
Chemeketa Community College WID
P.O. BOX 14007
503.378.6327 x402
Wendy.Cody.Johnson@Chemeketa.edu
 B.S. Social Sciences;
GCDF Global Career Development Certificate; Provide job and career coaching: resources and referrals; interpret Career Pathways assessments: WIN, CIS, Interest Profiler, Accuvision,etc; and other assessments/screenings, i.e. Mental Health, Drug & Alcohol, and Learning Needs; develop case plans in partnership with case managers for the State of OR JOBS program serving participants receiving public assistance (TANF). 20 yrs related experience.
 
Salem, OR Darlene Fritz
Western Mennonite School
9045 Wallace Rd NW
503-363-2000

dfritz@westernmennoniteschool.org   
Salem, OR
 Dan Hayes
Counselor 
Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Dr NE
503-399-5182
dan.hayes@chemeketa.edu 
www.chemeketa.edu
 B.S./M.S. Ed
 
Salem, OR
 Kim Martin
Counselor 
Chemeketa CC
PO Box 14007
503.399.6546
kim.martin@chemeketa.edu
 MS Counseling: Deafness Specialization
 
Salem, OR
 Mark Noah
OST Specialist 
Chemeketa Community College
POB 14007, Bldg 2/115
503 399 5217
mark.noah@chemeketa.edu
 BS, VC, GCDF
 
Salem, OR
 Linda Wood
Workforce Advisor 
Clackamas Community Coll.
325 River St NE
503-974-3114
lwood@clackamas.edu 
www.clackamas.edu
 GCDF
 
Troutdale, OR
 Rob Seeman
NCDA CDF Master Trainer 
Career Livelihood LLC
3005 S. Troutdale Rd
503.489.1881
robseeman@gmail.com 
www.careerlivelihood.com
 MSW, MCDP, NCDA CDF Master Trainer
 
Vancouver, WA
 Christine Lundeen
Career Counselor 
Washington State University-Vancouver
14204 NE Salmon Creek Ave
360.546.9224
clundeen@vancouver.wsu.edu 
www.vancouver.wsu.edu/career
 M.A., LPC, NCC
 
Wilsonville, OR
 Cyndi Bolling
Senior Career Services Director 
Pioneer Pacific College
27357 SW Parkway Avenue
(503) 688-2126
Cyndi.Bolling@PioneerPacific.EDU 
www.pioneerpacific.edu
  
 

 

 


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com