"Suman Kumar Ghosh" <sumankumarghosh@gmail.com>
"Arunagsa Roy" <arunroy@thehindu.co.in>,
      Angshu <arunangshu_banerjee@yahoo.co.in>,
      "Sudip Banerjee" <ban_sudip@yahoo.com>,
      "Anupam Banerjee" <anupam@tafe.co.in>,
      "BABU BHUMA" <babutou@gmail.com>,
      "Rajiv Bhattacharya" <rajiv_bhatta@yahoo.com>,
      "SUBHRA LAHIRI" <subhra.lahiri@rediffmail.com>,
      "Joy Sengupta" <joysengupta@gmail.com>,
      Sutapa <sutapa69@yahoo.co.in>, Sourav <sami755@rediffmail.com>,
      "Sourav(Chop)" <rumsou@yahoo.com>,
      Sontu-gmail <saurabhghosh2802@gmail.com>,
      "Gururaj Pejavar" <gururaj_pejavar@yahoo.com>,
      "indrajit m" <indrajit_m1011@yahoo.com>,
      KRISHNENDU <krishnendu_1@yahoo.co.in>,
      "Kanchan Mukherjee" <kmblue_id@yahoo.com>,
      NIPAN <nipan_ray@yahoo.com>, "Tito Roy" <titoray1@hotmail.com>,
      "sumitdey@vstind.com" <sumitdey@vstind.com>, sidhujee@gmail.com
===========================================================================

Tito Ray <titoray1@hotmail.com>
"Thakur, Beena" <beena.thakur@eds.com>
>  "Ajit Madan" <ajitmadan03@yahoo.co.uk>,        "Akhilesh Agrawal"
> ><sm4ever@gmail.com>,        "Amit" <amitagarwal73@hotmail.com>, "Bharati"
> ><bkamat@hotmail.com>,        "Dipti Agrawal" <dipti.agrawal@gmail.com>,
> >    <dwivedisk@bharatpetroleum.in>,        "Gautam Sengupta"
> ><sengupg@au1.ibm.com>,        "Guha, Abhijit" <abhijit.guha@citigroup.com>,
> >        "Jai" <jaikelkar@hotmail.com>,        "Jayshree Kinjavdekar"
> ><jayshree_kinjavdekar@hotmail.com>,        "jose chacko"
> ><jxc001@yahoo.com>,        "Kanika Chaudhuri" <kanikaojha@yahoo.com.sg>,
> >     "KumarGeeta" <kumargeeta99@hotmail.com>,        "Lalya"
> ><uma0901@rediffmail.com>, "Madhya" <madhurani@comcast.net>,
> >"Nirupama Sabnis" <nasabnis@yahoo.com>,        "padmaja sarkar"
> ><padmaja_sarkar@hotmail.com>,        "Raju" <Asen364@aol.com>, "Samyajit
> >Chaudhuri" <samyajit@hotmail.com>,        "Shete Shailendra(Office)"
> ><Shailendra.Shete@sg.yokogawa.com>,        "Sudipta Basu"
> ><Sudipta.Basu@awtpl.com.au>,        "Swati Madan" <swatimadan@yahoo.com>,
> >      "Tapun" <sarmilasarmila@rediffmail.com>,        "Tarashankar  Rudra"
> ><tsrudra@rediffmail.com>, <Titoray1@hotmail.com>,        "Tuli Off"
> ><RaySa@sesahs.nsw.GOV.AU>,        "Vishal Shete" <vishal.shete@gmail.com>,
> >       "Manisha" <manisha@puranik.com>, "Sujata Das" <sdas@westpac.com.au>
> > "Somnath Mallick, HCLT-Australia" <somnathm@hcl.in>Arunagsa Roy <arunroy@thehindu.co.in>,
Anupam Banerjee <anupam@tafe.co.in>,
Inder Rakheja <adidavid@nda.vsnl.net.in>,
BABU BHUMA <babutou@gmail.com>,
Rajiv Bhattacharya <rajiv_bhatta@yahoo.com>,
Biplab <brr99@rediffmail.com>,
"Sourav(Chop)" <rumsou@yahoo.com>,
"Siddhartha(Delhi)" <siddhujee@gmail.com>,
Moumita Ghosh <moumita.hyd@gmail.com>,
indrajit m <indrajit_m1011@yahoo.com>,
Joy Sengupta <joysengupta@gmail.com>a_pramanik@hotmail.com; abhijitr@cadence.com;
> >amalandesha@hotmail.com; Amitava Roy, Noida; Anup Dutta, Noida;
> >ArupC@hclcomnet.co.in; atish.dasgupta@dslsoft.net; Banerji, Ranjan;
> >Thakur, Beena; bijaykar@smartchat.net.au; DATTARAY Sujit;
> >Debbie_Raychoudhury@agd.nsw.gov.au; Debray, Tapas; Devasis Ghosh,
> >Kolkata; dey@ciol.com; dmukher@tpg.com.au; Dola..SOUMIK@hotmail.com;
> >Falguni Gangopadhyay; globalvision@optusnet.com.au;
> >jgoswami@optusnet.com.au; jojo@cbn.net.id; joydeep@wanaasri.com;
> >Joydip.Mukherjee@BTFinancialgroup.com; Jyoti Ghosh;
> >Jyotirmoy_Daw@mentorg.com; NSWP.PODD1KOU@police.nsw.gov.au; P.Bowmick;
> >ray.chaudhury@hp.com; rbanerji@iprimus.com.au; rdatta30@hotmail.com;
> >Rita.Dattaray@team.telstra.com; sahaanima@hotmail.com; Sameer Bhole;

===========================================================================



> >sangeetabose@bigpond.com; Sanjoy.Ghosh@fonterra.com; 'Santanu Mukherjee,
> >-CTD ,Chennai'; Sarmilla.Ray@ato.gov.au; Saurav Adhikari , HCLT Corp;
> >Sheba.Nandkeolyar@etcom.com.au; shomab@westgate.wh.usyd.edu.au;
> >shor@ric.nsw.gov.au; shounak mallick; Shyamal Bhattacharya, Noida;
> >shyamal_baksi@yahoo.co.uk; ShyamalB@fusioninfotech.com; Siddhartha
> >Kataki, Noida; Sitanshu Datta; smritray@au1.ibm.com; Somu Datta;
> >Soumitra.Roy@thomson.com; soumitrar@majesco.com; Soumyadeep Datta;
> >Sreeparna.Podder@team.telstra.com; sreeparna.podder@team.telstra.com.au;
> >sribashdey@msn.com; ssaha@slsteel.com.au; sujit.deb@in.pwc.com; Sujoy
> >Ghosh , HCLT Corp; Sumit Bhattacharya; Sumit.chowdhury@bearingpoint.com;
> >sushmitb@hotmail.com; TK Nandy,kapoor_ashok2000@yahoo.co.in,Sareta" <sareeta@netvigator.com>,alishadadlani@hotmail.com
Amit Midha [mailto:
> > > amit.midha@trident-hilton.com],Sandeep Sikka <sandeep.sikka@cplmg.com>, Bobby
> > > Singh<bobby.singh@cplmg.com>, Rohit
> > > Nanda<rohit.nanda@cplmg.com>, Abhay
> > > Dandile<abhay.dandile@cplmg.com>, Rajesh
> > > Rajput<rajesh.rajput@cplmg.com>, Ragesh
> > > Kurumath<ragesh.kurumath@cplmg.com>, Ashish
> > > Chhibber<ashish.chhibber@cplmg.com>, Khurram
> > > Akhlaq<khurram.akhlaq@cplmg.com>, Rukhsana
> > > Azeem<rukhsana.azeem@cplmg.com>, Mohammed
> > > Meyen<mohammed.meyen@cplmg.com>, Vikrant
> > > Tandon<vikrant.tandon@cplmg.com>, Jeyakumar
> > > Padmanabhan<jeyakumar.padmanabhan@cplmg.com>, Kevin
> > > Caston<kevin.caston@cplmg.com>, Pratibha
> > > Kaul<pratibha.kaul@cplmg.com>, Fatha
> > > Sayed<fatha.sayed@cplmg.com>, Maver
> > > Aissa<maver.aissa@cplmg.com>, Enielyn
> > > Obligacion<enielyn.obligacion@cplmg.com>, Jaspal
> > > Rana<jaspal.rana@cplmg.com>, Danny
> > > <dannydugal@hotmail.com>,Deepak
> > > <dlaroia@rediffmail.com>, DUGAL
> > > Jasmin<jdugal@t-fal.ca>, Fabby <dfabby@hotmail.com>,
> > > "Girn,Charanjit S." <cgirn@kpmg.ca>, Hardip
> > > Singh<shardip@hotmail.com>, hgirn
> > > <hgirn@microsoft.com>, Indu<indusikka@rogers.com>,
> > > jasdeep <jasdeep@esakal.com>,jasdeepb
> > > <jasdeepb@hotmail.com>,
> > > jasleen17<jasleen17@yahoo.com>,
> > > jasmin_dugal<jasmin_dugal@hotmail.com>,
> > > jaspal_ahluwalia<jaspal_ahluwalia@hotmail.com>,
> > > Harleen Laroia<harleen.laroia@bell.ca>, jkalra86
> > > <jkalra86@hotmail.com>,lakshmi bhandari
> > > <lakshmi_bhandari@yahoo.com>,
> > > lily_walia1<lily_walia1@hotmail.com>, Lovely
> > > <lovelykal@hotmail.com>,Monika Dugal
> > > <monikadugal@hotmail.com>,
> > > nkalra<nkalra@rogers.com>,
> > > Pammi <Pammikalra@hotmail.com>, PawanDhir
> > > <pawan.dhir@bell.ca>, Puneet
> > > <pvohra53@hotmail.com>,rav_chopra
> > > <rav_chopra@yahoo.com>, Rita
> > > Dugal<RitaDugal@hotmail.com>, romyb74
> > > <romyb74@hotmail.com>, RonWalia
> > > <ron_walia@hotmail.com>, Sangita
> > > Parmar<avsparmar@yahoo.ca>, sanjiv
> > > bhandari<sanjiv_k_bhandari@yahoo.com>, seeta
> > > bhandari<seetab@synnex.com>, shalin
> > > bhandari<shalin_bhandari@yahoo.com>,
> > > Shammi<smilingshammi@indiatimes.com>, sheena
> > > bhandari<sheena_bhandari@yahoo.com>,
> > > smohammad99<smohammad99@hotmail.com>, Sonu
> > > <bhupinder.s@sympatico.ca>,sudhir bhandari
> > > <bhandari_sudhir@yahoo.com>, Suman
> > > Punani<suman.punani@amec.com>, sunil
> > > bhandari<sunil.bhandari@nsc.com>,
> > > sunita_mathur<sunita.mathur@scotiabank.com>, Sushma
> > > Chada<sushie1@sympatico.ca>,
> > > tejihazuria<tejihazuria@hotmail.com>, Tinu P
> > > <tinu.kaur@gmail.com>,tonykal <tonykal@hotmail.com>,
> > > Tripti Walia<triptiwalia@hotmail.com>, Vidu
> > > <nkalra@sprint.ca>, vlaroia<vlaroia@hotmail.com>, VS
> > > Patheja <vspatheja@msn.com>
> > > Cc:s3bawa@yahoo.com, raj_billu@yahoo.com,
> > >

==================================================================================

> >chaitanya.dhingra@lkpforex.com,celinemaz@rediffmail.com,
> > > zcoelho@hotmail.com, Maria
> > > Cletus<maria.cletus@cplmg.com> s3bawa@yahoo.com ; raj_billu@yahoo.com ;
> > > chaitanya.dhingra@lkpforexcom  ;
> > > celinemaz@rediffmail.com ; zcoelho@hotmail.com ;biplab bhattacharya <biplapbhattacharya@yahoo.co.in> 
Anupama srinivasan <swathisri16@yahoo.com>, Avula Srinivas
<avula@aesop.rutgers.edu>, Debasish bakshi <bdebasish@rediffmail.com>,
jeemol koshy <jeemol2u@yahoo.co.in>, Krishna
<krishnadvg@nagarjunagroup.com>, manimaran <manimaran1@hotmail.com>,
mercy antony <mercyantony2@yahoo.co.in>, Prabhat Goel
<goelprabhat@hotmail.com>, R kannan <kannan72r1@hotmail.com>, Suman
Ghosh <sumankumarghosh@gmail.com>, suresh srivastava
<scs111957@yahoo.co.in>,"rita" <ritabhattacharjee@canbank.co.in>
To: "biplab bhattacharya" <biplapbhattacharya@yahoo.co.in>,deepak bhattacharjee <deepak@deepakbhattacharjee.com>, jeemol
koshy <jeemol2u@yahoo.co.in>, Krishna <krishnadvg@nagarjunagroup.com>,
Prabhat Goel <goelprabhat@hotmail.com>, R kannan
<kannan72r1@hotmail.com>, sravani bhattacharjee
<pompa2@rediffmail.com>, Suman Ghosh <sumankumarghosh@gmail.com>,
Supriya sethumadhavan <supriyasethumadhavan@hotmail.com>, suresh
srivastava <scs111957@yahoo.co.in>, csanad@nagarjunagroup.com,"rita" <ritabhattacharjee@canbank.co.in>
To: "SREEKALA SREEKUMAR MGR OLSEC CO TVM"
<sreekalasreekumar@canbank.co.in>, "Rajani Ramesh"
<rajaniramesh@canbank.co.in>, "mini augustine"
<miniaugustine04@yahoo.co.in>, "mekhala biswas"
<mekhala_biswas@yahoo.com>, "Meena Phadke" <meena_phadke@yahoo.com>,
"Geetha Yashodhar" <geethayashodhar@canbank.co.in>, "crusader1"
<abhijit@crusader1.com>, "biplab bhattacharya"
<biplapbhattacharya@yahoo.co.in>,
Sontu-gmail <saurabhghosh2802@gmail.com>,
Srajit Karmakar <srajit@yahoo.com>,
"Siddhartha(Delhi)" <siddhujee@gmail.com>,
Sutapa <sutapa69@yahoo.co.in>,
Sudip Banerjee <ban_sudip@yahoo.com>,
Arunagsa Roy <arunroy@thehindu.co.in>,
Rajiv Bhattacharya <rajiv_bhatta@yahoo.com> deepak@deepakbhattacharjee.com, Krishna D V G <KrishnaDVG@nagarjunagroup.com >,
 A Manimaran <amanimaran2000@yahoo.com>, Suman Kumar Ghosh <sumankumarghosh@gmail.com>, R Kannan < kannan72r1@hotmail.com>, Prabhat goel <goelprabhat@hotmail.com>,
divaysharma@gmail.com,saurabh031180@gmail.com,
prbhushan@gmail.com,
swaroop.bhattacharya@gmail.com,
siddhujee@gmail.com,
roger2203@gmail.com, SUBHRA LAHIRI <subhra.lahiri@rediffmail.com>,
Sudip Banerjee <ban_sudip@yahoo.com>,
Sourav <sami755@rediffmail.com>,
Tito Roy <titoray1@hotmail.com>,
Arunagsa Roy <arunroy@thehindu.co.in>,
Anupam Banerjee <anupam@tafe.co.in>,
Avro Majumdar <avrobth@gmail.com>,
Rajiv Bhattacharya <rajiv_bhatta@yahoo.com>,
Raja Ghosh <rajarmail@banglalive.com>, Sudip Banerjee <ban_sudip@yahoo.com>,
"Sourav(Chop)" <rumsou@yahoo.com>,
Rajiv Bhattacharya <rajiv_bhatta@yahoo.com>,
Raja Ghosh <rajarmail@banglalive.com>,
Inder Rakheja <adidavid@nda.vsnl.net.in>,
Arunagsa Roy <arunroy@thehindu.co.in>,
Anupam Banerjee <anupam@tafe.co.in>,
Tito Roy <titoray1@hotmail.com>, srutakirti chakravarty <mou192@yahoo.com>
To: ASHOK UNNI <ashok_unni@yahoo.co.in>, AVISHEK BOSE <avishekbose@yahoo.com>, Tania Banerjee <tania1211@yahoo.com>, sayoni banerjee <sayonibanerjee@yahoo.com>,
 raktim bhadra <raktim123in@yahoo.com>, Dyuti Banerjee <dyuti_banerjee@dell.com>, siddhartha mukherjee <siddhujee01@yahoo.co.in>, reema sen <seemaren@yahoo.com>, 
gursheek kaur <gursheek@yahoo.com>, Debodrata Raychaudhuri <draychaudhuri123@yahoo.co.in>, Dimple jain <dimplejain74@yahoo.com>, mary devine <mary.devine@visioncomptech.com>, 
URVASHI SINGH <ushisingh24@yahoo.com>, Poulomi Basu <polsi@rediffmail.com>, Reshmina Basu <reshmina_basu@yahoo.co.in>, Anindita Biswas1 <aninbisw@in.ibm.com>, arindam de <arindam_de16@yahoo.com>, 
santonu ghosh <santonu_ghosh@rediffmail.com>, lokesh jaiswal <ljaiswal@duncans-tea.com>, lokesh <jaiswal_lokesh@yahoo.com>, Ishita Mukherjee <ishi_2000in@yahoo.co.in>, 
srutakirti chakravarty <mou192@yahoo.com>
To: raktim bhadra <raktim123in@yahoo.com>, ASHOK UNNI <ashok_unni@yahoo.co.in>, AVISHEK BOSE <avishekbose@yahoo.com>, Tania Banerjee <tania1211@yahoo.com>, Tania Banerjee <tans_banerjee@hotmail.com>, 
Reshmina Basu <reshmina_basu@yahoo.co.in>, Mrs sayoni banerjee <sayonibanerjee@gmail.com>, Mr Chiranjit Bose <chiranjit666@rediffmail.com>, sudipto chakraborty <sudiptachakravarti@yahoo.com>,
 sumit chakrabarty <sumit_c2005@yahoo.com>, Dimple jain <dimplejain74@yahoo.com>, Debodrata Raychaudhuri <draychaudhuri123@yahoo.co.in>, mary devine <mary.devine@visioncomptech.com>,
 Subhasish Ghosal <subhasish.ghosal@itc.co.in>, gursheek kaur <gursheek@yahoo.com>, Kajori Hazra <jhum_hazra@yahoo.co.in>, reema sen <seemaren@yahoo.com>, 
Rahul naskar <rahulnaskar@yahoo.com>, siddhartha mukherjee <siddhujee01@yahoo.co.in>, ABhattacharjee@brazosportisd.net,

raktim123in@yahoo.com, "Arindam Ghosh" <admghosh@gmail.com>
To: piali@inox.co.in, ananya82@sify.com, debaki3@rediffmail.com, 
saumya1980@yahoo.com, debanjandey@yahoo.com, 
chandrani.raha@visioncomptech.com, 
abira.mukherjee@visioncomptech.com, sri_m@yahoo.com, 
suman.bhowmik@visioncomptech.com, choudhury_reshmi@yahoo.co.in, 
saibal.chakraborty@visioncomptech.com, saurabh031180@gmail.com,malik_capri@hotmail.com, Avro Mazumdar <avrobth@gmail.com>,
Arvind Rocky <arvind.rocky@gmail.com>, "ghulammurshid@aol.com" < ghulammurshid@aol.com>, Bims <bimhit@gmail.com>, 
Suman Kumar Ghosh <sumankumarghosh@gmail.com>, hisusmita@gmail.com, hmfkhan@gmail.com, 
KINGSHUK PODDAR <kingshukpoddar@gmail.com>, liakat3026@gmail.com , neil dutta ray <neilektanaam@googlemail.com>, saidul87@gmail.com 
Indranil Chowdhuri <ichowdhuri@hotmail.com>,
indrajit m <indrajit_m1011@yahoo.com>,
Inder Rakheja <adidavid@nda.vsnl.net.in>,
"Siddhartha(Delhi)" <siddhujee@gmail.com>,
Srajit Karmakar <srajit@yahoo.com>,
Sabyasachi RoyChoudhury <roycsabya@yahoo.com>,
SUBHRA LAHIRI <subhra.lahiri@rediffmail.com>,
Sudip Banerjee <ban_sudip@yahoo.com>,
Sontu-gmail <saurabhghosh2802@gmail.com>,
Sutapa <sutapa69@yahoo.co.in>,
"Sourav(Chop)" <rumsou@yahoo.com>,
TUBLUDA <subidsen@yahoo.co.in>,
Joy Sengupta <joysengupta@gmail.com>,
Arunagsa Roy <arunroy@thehindu.co.in>,
Angshu <arunangshu_banerjee@yahoo.co.in>,
Alek Rai <alekr@delhi.tcs.co.in>,
Dr Akilan Ramnathan <akilanramnathan@rediffmail.com>,
Biplab Bhattacharya <bkbhattacharya@gmail.com>,
Rajiv Bhattacharya <rajiv_bhatta@yahoo.com>,
Dr Banibrata Pandey <pandey@nagarjunagroup.com>,
Rajdeep Banerjee <rajdeep63@yahoo.co.in>,
Debasish-Cygnus <debasish@cygnusindia.com>,
Deepanwita Chatterji <deepanwita@icicikp.com>,
DEBASISH CHATTOPADHAYA <dchatto@bmcl.com.au>,
Gururaj Pejavar <gururaj_pejavar@yahoo.com>,
"J.N.M. Rao" <jnmrao@hotmail.com>,
KRISHNENDU <krishnendu_1@yahoo.co.in>,
Kanchan Mukherjee <kmblue_id@yahoo.com>,
Goutam-Virchow Biotech <mail_gautam2000@yahoo.co.in>,
Biplab Bhattacharya <bkbhattacharya@gmail.com>,  sam_send@yahoo.co.in, 
Suman Kumar Ghosh <sumankumarghosh@gmail.com >, R Kannan <kannan72r1@hotmail.com>, indranil chowdhuri <ichowdhuri@hotmail.com>, 
narendramohanty@yahoo.com, scs111957@yahoo.co.in, Sabyasachi Roychaudhuri <roycsabya@yahoo.com>,
 Sainath Manikonda < saiphy@yahoo.com>, supriya sethumadhavan <supriyasethumadhavan@hotmail.com>, 
sravani bhattacharjee <sravani.bhattacharjee@gmail.com >,
 sudhir_rai@yahoo.com, srivastavasc@gmail.com, chitra_balani@yahoo.com, pandey@nagarjunagroup.com,
 indranil chowdhuri <ichowdhuri@hotmail.com>,Arunagsa Roy <arunroy@thehindu.co.in>,
Anupam Banerjee <anupam@tafe.co.in>,
Avro Majumdar <avrobth@gmail.com>,
"Siddhartha(Delhi)" <siddhujee@gmail.com>,
Srajit Karmakar <srajit@yahoo.com>,
Sudip Banerjee <ban_sudip@yahoo.com>,
Sutapa <sutapa69@yahoo.co.in>,
Joy Sengupta <joysengupta@gmail.com>,
"Sourav(Chop)" <rumsou@yahoo.com>,
Tito Roy <titoray1@hotmail.com>,
TOTI <sapanc_16@yahoo.com>,
==========================================================================================================================

 sam_send@yahoo.co.in, Suman Kumar Ghosh <sumankumarghosh@gmail.com >, R Kannan <kannan72r1@hotmail.com>, 
indranil chowdhuri <ichowdhuri@hotmail.com>, narendramohanty@yahoo.com, scs111957@yahoo.co.in, 
Sabyasachi Roychaudhuri <roycsabya@yahoo.com>, Sainath Manikonda < saiphy@yahoo.com>, 
supriya sethumadhavan <supriyasethumadhavan@hotmail.com>, sravani bhattacharjee <sravani.bhattacharjee@gmail.com >, 
sudhir_rai@yahoo.com, srivastavasc@gmail.com, chitra_balani@yahoo.com, pandey@nagarjunagroup.com	

saswata  ghosh" <saswata_hll@rediffmail.com>
To: dipankar_rc1@rediffmail.com, siddhujee@rediffmail.com, hllsnehashis@rediffmail.com, shovan97@rediffmail.com, shovan5@rediffmail.com
Cc: kaushalkant@rediffmail.com, samik_munai@rediffmail.com, sanjoy000@rediffmail.com, sengupta.satrajit@gmail.com, sharma.sandip@rediffmail.com
dipankar_rc1@rediffmail.com, siddhujee@rediffmail.com, hllsnehashis@rediffmail.com, shovan97@rediffmail.com, shovan5@rediffmail.com
me_myself1@rediffmail.com>
To: debashishjana@rediffmail.com, gopalagarwal_79@rediffmail.com, kaushalkant@rediffmail.com, mukund_sonary@yahoo.co.in, nandan_slal@yahoo.co.in, 
saswata_hll@rediffmail.com, shankar.addya@yahoo.co.in, shahpoonam06@rediffmail.com
debashishjana@rediffmail.com, gopalagarwal_79@rediffmail.com, kaushalkant@rediffmail.com, mukund_sonary@yahoo.co.in, nandan_slal@yahoo.co.in, saswata_hll@rediffmail.com, shankar.addya@yahoo.co.in
rdchr@vsnl.net, rukmini@pilotyourcareer.com, samik_banerjee@hotmail.com, sandeepmeharia@yahoo.co.in, sandeepmeharia@optimixnet.com, opportunities_mssi@yahoo.com, anjli.singh@searchworks.biz, 
shubhra.ghosh@tata-aig.com, siddhujee01@yahoo.co.in, signalhr@yahoo.co.in, prasunchaudhury@hotmail.com






 davido.extraxim@gmail.com