Sr. No. Name  Email  Phone Number 
1 Aitken Spence (Garments) Ltd. ranjan@aitkenspence.lk +94 112448449
2 Benji Ltd massimoborgatti@benjiltd.org +94 1132 46800
3 Bernard Botejue Inds.Ltd janaka@bernardbotejue.com +94 11 2810457
4 Bodyline (Pvt) Ltd Diang@masholdings.com +94 34 4285566
5 Brandix Apparel Ltd ashroffo@brandix.com +94 11 4727104
6 Brandix Casualwear Ltd DhananjayaR@brandix.com +94 11 4727777
7 Brandix Intimate Apparel Ltd emerickf@brandix.com +94 11 4727444
8 Carlton Garments (Pvt) Ltd. rami@hoodvian.com +94 11 5327788
9 Ceylon Knit Trend Ltd anil@hirdaramani.com + 94 11 2447381
10 Collins Fashion (Pvt) Ltd. wenders@collinsfashion.com + 94 11 2686203
11 Comfortwear (Pvt) ltd rajivm@brandix.com + 94 33 4679000
12 Concord Apparel (Pvt) Ltd. prasanna@blaklader.com + 94 36 2231860
13 Contex Lanka (Pvt) Ltd din1203@sltnet.lk +94 11 4215304
14 Continental Clothing ( Pvt) Ltd rohanconti@eureka.lk + 94 812490911
15 Courtaulds Clothing Lanka (Pvt) Ltd. charles@ccl.lk +94 11 2297777
16 Creations (Pvt) Ltd janaka@creationsclothing.com + 94 11 5559600
17 Crystal Lanka Apparels (Pvt) Ltd crystallanka@sltnet.lk + 94 11 4308181
18 Crystal Martin Ceylon (Pvt) Ltd shaunw@sl.crystal-martin.com + 94 11 2252025
19 Crystal Sweater Lanka (Pvt) Ltd. cfwong@crystal.lk + 94 33 2288895
20 De Vogue (Pvt) Ltd devogue@jbinvestments.com + 94 11 2791960
21 Denshun Industries (Pvt) Ltd. aboo@denshun.com + 94 11 4401777
22 EAM Maliban Textiles (Pvt) Ltd azeem@maliban.com + 94 11 2668000
23 Emjay International (Pvt) Ltd jeremyj@emjayi.com + 94 11 4419700
24 F. G. M. Lanka (Pvt) Ltd info@fgmlanka.lk + 94 372283315
25 Fascination (Pvt) Ltd. noel@fascination.lk + 94 11 5336296
26 Favourite Garments Ltd kumar@favouritegroup.com + 94 11 2374500
27 Fergasam Garment Ind (Pvt) Ltd. ashraf@fergasam.com + 94 11 4728200
28 Flying Apparels (Pvt) Ltd. flyasiri@sltnet.lk + 94 38 2240114
29 G P Garments (Pvt) Ltd serge@gp-garments.com + 94 36 2231825
30 Garment Group 5 (Pvt) Ltd. sudagg5@slt.lk + 94 11 2971285
31 Garment Services Lanka (Pvt) Ltd renuka@garmentsl.com + 94 11 2823654
32 Global Baggage (Pvt) Ltd. globalbag@globalbag.com + 94 11 2465058
33 Golden Needle Apparels (Pvt) Ltd russell@goldenneedleapp.com + 94 11 2707789
34 Hands International (Pvt) Ltd. hands@handsgroup.com + 94 11 2593384
35 Hela Clothing (Pvt) Ltd rehan@helaclothing.com + 94 11 2234000
36 Hirdaramani (Industries) Ltd. info@hirdaramani.com + 94 11 4797000
37 Innovative Knitwear (Pvt) Ltd mukeshadvani@innovativelk.com + 94 11 2448198
38 Intima (Pvt) Ltd ceo@intima.lk + 94 38 4922955
39 Izzima Lingerie (Pvt) Ltd lamrani@issima.lk + 94 33 2282670
40 Jacqqualine Clothing (Pvt) Ltd. kidswear@sltnet.lk + 94 11 2516792
41 Jay Jay Mills (Pvt) Ltd bala@jayjaymills.com + 94 36 7888888
42 Jinadasa Brothers Ltd info@jinadasa.com + 94 11 5579300
43 Kaiza Holdings (Pvt) Ltd fuvais@gmail.com + 94 11 2422706
44 Kalacraft Lanka (Pvt) Ltd rohan@penguinsl.com + 94 11 4409600
45 Kash Garments (Pvt) Ltd kashgarment@sltnet.lk + 94 11 2738825
46 Koggala Garments (Pvt) Ltd nil@hoodvian.com + 94 11 5327788
47 Lanka Garment Manf Co.Ltd. saif@jb.slt.lk + 94 11 4606200
48 Lanka Headwear Int. (Pvt) Ltd riyaz@lankaheadwear.com + 94 11 2932892
49 Linea Aqua (Pvt) Ltd SarindaU@lineaaqua.com + 94 36 4279600
50 Linea Intimo (Pvt) Ltd. ivanb@masholdings.com + 94 11 4828500
51 M. Samson Silva & Co. (Pvt) Ltd. nalin@samson.lk + 94 11 2614182
52 Macky Inds (Exports) Ltd macky@slt.lk + 94 11 2433502
53 Magnum Garments Ltd. kundan@slt.lk + 94 11 2323641
54 Mandarin Knits Gmt (Pvt) Ltd. mkgtmrbt@sltnet.lk + 94 11 2252634
55 Maxim Limited maxim@sltnet.lk + 94 11 2632813
56 Minra Garments (Pvt) Ltd. bernard@minra.lk + 94 11 4412270
57 Mirrai (Pvt) Ltd mirraiac@sltnet.lk + 94 11 2252542
58 Mvee's Knit Exports (Pvt) Ltd madurai@mvees.com + 94 11 2636650
59 Natural Collections (Pvt) Ltd keerthi@natural.com.lk + 94 38 2236088
60 Newell Garments Lanka (Pvt) Ltd. suranga@newellgmt.lk + 94 11 4203232
61 NEXT Manuf. (Pvt) Ltd. yoshan@NEXTmfg.lk + 94 11 4839900
Current Members of GWG62 Omega Line Ltd. vincenzo.joppolo@omegaline.org + 94 31 4879000
63 Orient Garments Ltd. priyanjith@orientgl.com + 94 11 5553410
64 Osprey Clothing (Pvt) Ltd rami@hoodvian.com + 94 11 5327777
65 Paradigm Clothing (Pvt) Ltd prashant@paradigmlk.com + 94 11 4525300
66 Penguin Leisurewear (Pvt) Ltd. leisurewear@penguinsl.com + 94 11 4409600
67 Penguin Sportswear (Pvt) Ltd. rohan@penguinsl.com + 94 11 4409600
68 Polytex Garments Ltd. DavidE@esquel.com + 94 11 4838600
69 Prime Collection (Pvt) Ltd gihan@orientgl.com + 94 11 5512498
70 Quantum Clothing Lanka (Pvt) Ltd. yohan.lawrence@quantumclothing.com + 94 11 5555444
71 Ran Malu Fashions (Pvt) Ltd ranmalujersey@ranmalu.lk + 94 11 4827500
72 Ranliya Garment Industries Ltd. aherat@ranliya.lk + 94 11 2822670
73 Rising Sun Garments (Pvt) Ltd pat@montrose.lk + 94 11 4510610
74 Rusirumal (Pvt) Ltd. ravi@rusirumal.lk + 94 11 5551200
75 Saemaul Clothing Export (Pvt) Ltd saemaul@slt.lk + 94 11 2580075
76 Samson (Exports) Ltd mahindar@samsonexp.com + 94 11 2925063
77 Sanchia (Pvt) Ltd. sanchia@sanchia.com + 94 38 2290950
78 Sapphire Garments (Pvt) Ltd rfkirsap@sltnet.lk + 94 11 4514472
79 Saraa Os-Leather (Pvt) Ltd senakaws@sltnet.lk + 94 11 2519282
80 SGI Lanka (Pvt) Ltd. suku@star.lk + 94 11 2253353
81 Shadeline (Pvt) Ltd. shirendral@masholdings.com + 94 11 4838229
82 Shadowline (Pvt) Ltd. misverd@masholdings.com + 94 11 4762701
83 Shanthee Batiks (Pvt) Ltd shanthee@sltnet.lk + 94 11 2733296
84 Smart Shirts (Lanka) Ltd mohandealwis@smart-shirts.com + 94 11 2250500
85 South Asia Apparels (Pvt) Ld southapparel@yahoo.com + 94 11 4617645
86 Stafford Orient (Pvt) Ltd. orient@orientgl.com + 94 11 5553417
87 Star Garments Ltd. suku@star.lk + 94 11 2253353
88 Sterling Lanka Apparels Ltd prasad.s@sterlinglanka.com + 94 11 2499000
89 Stirling Group Lanka (Pvt) Ltd ajith.perera@stirlinggroup.com + 94 11 4975000
90 Sumithra Garments (Pvt) Ltd. jafar@sumithra.lk + 94 112932022
91 Tarakie Garments (Pvt) Ltd. mendis@voguetex.com + 94 11 2828580
92 Texfabic Export Ltd texfab@sltnet.lk + 94 11 2766141
93 Timex (Garments) Ltd. arshad@timexsl.com + 94 11 4728200
94 Trend Setters (Pvt) Ltd. lionel.z@excelgrouponline.com + 94 38 4299500
95 Twinco (Pvt) Ltd. twinco@sltnet.lk + 94 602975034
96 U. Knits Garments (Pvt) Ltd. uknitssh@sltnet.lk + 94 33 2274328
97 Uni Fashions (Pvt) Ltd. fasc@slt.lk + 94 11 5353178
98 Unichela (Pvt) Ltd MaheshA@masholdings.com + 94 38 4299100
99 Vijani Apparel (Pvt) Ltd vijaniapparels@sltnet.lk + 94 11 2850170
100 Vira Fashions (Pvt) Ltd kaushik@virafashions.com + 94 11 4200145
101 Vision Apparels (Pvt) Ltd. gamini@visionapparels.net + 94 11 2820708
102 Winter Quilts (Pvt) Ltd winlan@winterquilts.com + 94 11 2730515
Current Members of GWG
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com