Build your own FREE website at Tripod.com Share: Facebook | Twitter | Digg | reddit

 
A.M.U. ALUMNI ASSOCIATION QATAR

	Home | jobs links | Members List | AMU VIDEO | PHOTO GALLERY | ABOUT ASSOCIATION | ASSOCIATION DIRECTORY | Contact Us
Members List




         AMU ALUMNI ASSOCIATION-QATAR
S.No.	Name	Company	Contact No.	E-mail
1	ABU HAKIM	QAPCO	5639553	abuhakim@mail.com
2	ADIL NASIM KHOWAJA	GULF LIGHTS	5227689	ankhowaja@hotmail.com
3	Ahmad Bilal Ansari	SOS	5532192	bilalsos@hotmail.com
4	Ahmed Shahzad	CCIC	5441298	ashahzad@ccc.com.qa
5	Ali Imran	QAF	5211535	ali_imran01@hotmail.com
6	Anjum Quraishi(Mrs.)	 	4692605	m_qureishi@hotmail.com
7	ANU ABDULLAH	SIX CONSTRUCT	5335497	aun_abdullah@yahoo.com
8	AQUEEL AHMED 	KAHRAMAA	5134193	aahmed@km.com.qa
9	ARSHIYAN BEG	CCIC	5036456	abeg@ccc.com.qa
10	Danish Akhlaq	Petromech	4370141	danish_akhlaq@Hotmail.com
11	DANISH ANWAR	ALI BIN ALI	5838591	danisheif@gmail.com
12	DIWAN JAFAR KHAN	BEMCO	6756057	jafardjkh@yahoo.co.in
13	Faisal Saghir Khan	QTEL	5524475	faisalskhan40@hotmail.com
14	Farhat Shamsi(Mrs)	w/o salman ghani	4675873	 
15	FARHI TASNEEM AHMED	QATARI DIAR REAL 	5359475	farhi_tas@rediffmail.com
16	Firdaus Israil(Mrs.)	w/o abu hakim	 	 
17	Furrukh Shamim	QTEL	5871979	fshamim@qtel.com.qa
18	Imran Siddiqui	G.E.C. W.L.L.	5867800	imsdq@yahoo.com
19	Ishrat Kamal	Compass Trading	5264630	ikamalalig@yahoo.com
20	M Afzal Khan	HMC	4439435	afzalseema@yahoo.com
21	M Arif Qurishi	City Centre	5373064	arifqureshi@hotmail.com
22	M Aslam Khan	 	5474832	uzmaslamkhan@hotmail.com
23	M Habibun Nabi 	Kahramaa	5802490	mhnabi@km.com.qa
24	M Mustafa Kamal	QP	5808493	kauserkamal@yahoo.com
25	M Salman Ghani	Supreme Council 	5612976	 fghani1@yahoo.com
26	Maimoona Imran(Mrs)	w/o ali imran	 	 
27	Maria Khan(Mrs)	w/o furrukh shamim	 	 
28	Mirza Khalid Ahmad Beg	QATAR ARMED FORCES	5303525	khalidbeg-67@yahoo.com
29	MOHAMMAD SHARIB	ARCON	5008059	mohammadsharib@gmail.com
30	Mohammad Zafar	Halcrow Consultancy	5305106	zafar_mohammad@yahoo.com
31	Mohammad Zahid Khan	 	5359558	 
32	Mohammad Zubair	 	5204726	zubairgkh@hotmail.com
33	Nadeem Mahir	MOI	5303664	mahirnadeem@hotmail.com
34	Nargis Abdi Dr. (Mrs)	Ideal Indian School	4328017	 
35	Naushad Akhtar	ALI BIN ALI	 	naushadakhtar2000@yahoo.com
36	RANA ZAREEN	BIRLA PUBLIC SCHOOL	5311429	beauty_nayyar1@yahoo.co.in
37	RASHID ASRAR	AMMICO	 	 
38	RAVI DWIVEDI	CCIC	5188767	ravidev70@yahoo.com
39	Rehan Ahmad	 	4650549	 
40	Reshma Khan(Mrs)	w/o ali Jafar khan	 	 
41	SALMAN SAEED	LEIGHTON CONSTRUCTION	5194901	salmansaeed30@rediffmail.com
42	SHABANA YASMIN	QATAR AIRWAYS	5619085	s25yasmin@rediffmail.com
43	SHAHABUDDEEN 	Q-CHEM	5184262	mxshahab@yahoo.com
44	Shahid Hoda	Gulf Housing 	5669876	shahidhoda@yahoo.co.in
45	Shahid Yar Khan	MANNAI	5204432	shahidyaarkhan@yahoo.com
46	Shahzia Iqbal(Mrs)	w/o Faisal Saghir Khan	 	 
47	Shaista Ansari (Mrs)	 	4354171	 irshad79@lycos.com
48	Shehla Nabi (Mrs)	w/o habib ub nabi	4651821	 
49	Shezi Qureshi (Mrs)	Kahramaa	4650549	 
50	Syed Ahmad Abbas	QP	5313593	abdi@qp.com.qa
51	Syed Masood Haider	 	 	 
52	Syed Meraj Rizvi	Waqood	5235628	 
53	Syed Shamshad Haider	QP	4946296	 
54	Tahira Mehdi(Mrs.)	w/o S Shamshad Haider	 	 
55	Tariq Waheed Kureishy	 	5861824	twkureishy@yahoo.co.in
56	Tasneem Tariq Kureishy	University of Qatar	4479093	 
57	Umar Kutty Kannumal	Ras Laffan	 	ukkannumal@rasgas.com.qa
58	Waseem A Shaikh	QAPCO	5836147	waseemshaikh@hotmail.com
59	Yoonus Salim	The Garden Restaurants	4365676	 
60	Zarrar Bin Khalid	City Centre	5276876	zarrar@citycenterdoha.com
61	Zia Alam	Gulf Housing 	5372046	ziashabana@yahoo.com.uk








 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com