On the Trace of Agile Leadership: The Alphabet of Principles and Practices for Human Work
The Most Addictive Game On The Web!
HomeMembersFormsWorkshopLinksVan ZandtOcean Star 



QUICK LINKS
Confidentiality Agreement
Production Handling Agreement
Joint Operating Agreement (shelf)
Joint Operating Agreement (deepwater)
Members - Restricted Area
Contact Us


Mr. P. David Amend
Houston Energy, L.P.
1415 Louisiana, Suite 2400
Houston, TX  77002
Ph:  713-650-8008 
Fax: 713-650-8305 
E-Mail: pdavid@houstonenergyinc.com
  
 
 

Mr. J. Granger Anderson III
Energy XXI
1021 Main St. Suite 2626 
Houston, TX 77002 
Ph: 713-351-3034
Fax: 713-351-3334
E-Mail: ganderson@energyxxi.com
  
 
 

Mr. Frank Barber
ANKOR Energy LLC
1615 Poydras St. Suite 1100 
New Orleans, LA 70112
Ph:  504-596-3737
Fax:  504-596-3250
Email: fbarber@ankorenergy.com
  
 
 

Mr. Charles C. Barnes 
Stephens Production Company, LLC 
808 Travis Street, Suite 2300
Houston, TX 77002   
Ph:  713-228-7800
Fax: 713-228-7801
E-Mail: cbarnes@stephensproductionllc.com
  
 
 

Mr. Mark Blumenshine 
Newfield Exploration Company  
363 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. East
Suite 2020  
Houston, TX 77060
Ph:  281-847-6037
Fax: 281-405-4242 
E-Mail: wblumenshine@newfield.com
  
 
 

Mr. Jim Bryan
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
1201 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Ph: 832-636-8831
Fax: 832-636-8059
E-Mail: jim.bryan@anadarko.com
  
 
 

Mr. John Burke
Juneau Exploration, L. P.
3700 Buffalo Speedway, Suite 925
Houston, TX  77098
Ph: 713-960-9494
Fax: 713-524-8197
E-Mail: jburke@juneauexploration.com
  
 
 

Mr. Jim Higgins 
ConocoPhillips Company 
P. O. Box 2197 
600 North Dairy Ashford – DU 3018 (77079) 
Houston, TX 77252-2197 
Ph: 281-293-3139
Fax: 281-293-6171 
E-Mail: jim.m.higgins@conocophillips.com
  
 
 

Mr. John Y. Christopher, Jr. 
Hess Corporation   
500 Dallas Street
Houston, TX 77002   
Ph: 713-609-5870
Fax: 713-609-5608
E-Mail: 
jychristopher@hess.com      
  
 
 

Mr. Scott Cornwell
BHP Petroleum (Americas) Inc.
1360 Post Oak Lane, Suite 150  
Houston, TX 77056-3020 
Ph: 713-961-8306
Fax: 713-961-8339
E-Mail: scott.h.cornwell@bhpbilliton.com
  
 
 

Mr. Keith Couvillion 
Chevron Corporation 
1500 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002 
Ph: 832-854-3653
Fax: 832-854-2663
E-Mail: keithcouvillion@chevron.com
  
 
 

Ms. Lynne Hackedorn
Cobalt International Energy
Two Post Oak Central
1980 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1200
Houston, Texas 77056
Ph: 713-579-9115
Fax: 713-579-9196
E-Mail: lynne.hackedorn@cobaltintl.com
  
 
 

Ms. Becky Harden
Apache Corporation
2000 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 100
Houston, TX  77056
Ph: 713-296-6349
Fax:  713-296-7024
E-Mail:  becky.harden@apachecorp.com
  
 
 

Mr. Leon Hirsch   
Woodside Energy (USA) Inc.
Sage Plaza
5151 San Felipe, Suite 1200 
Houston, TX 77056 
Ph: 713-401-0021 
Fax: 713-963-8868 
E-Mail: leon.hirsch@woodsideenergy.com
  
 
 

Mr. Charles G. Hughes 
Marubeni Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.
777 North Eldridge Pkwy, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77079
Ph: 832-379-6363
Fax: 832-379-6306
E-Mail: Charlie@MOGUS.com
  
 
 

Mr. David Davas   
McMoRan Oil & Gas LLC
1615 Poydras Street (70112)
P.O. Box 60004
New Orleans, LA 70160
Ph: 504-582-4624
Fax: 504-582-4155

16676 Northchase Drive
Houston, Texas  77060
Ph:  281-539-7623
Fax:   281-539-7672

E-Mail:  david_davas@fmi.com
  
 
 

Mr. Stephen Laperouse
Plains Exploration & Production Co.
717 Texas Street, Suite 2100 
Houston, TX 77002
Ph: 713-354-5000
Fax: 713-354-5052
E-Mail: slaperouse@plainxp.com
  
 
 

Mr. E.J. Louviere
Stone Energy Corporation
625 East Kaliste Saloom Road
P.O. Box 52807 (70505)
Lafayette, LA  70508
Ph: 337-237-0410
Fax: 337-521-0296
E-Mail: louviereej@stoneenergy.com
  
 
 

Mr. Bill Rex
Hunt Oil Company
1900 North Akard St
Dallas, TX 75201-2300
Ph: 214-978-8600
Fax: 214-978-8673
E-Mail: brex@huntoil.com
  
 
 

Mr. Scott Ham 
Shell Exploration & Production Co.
200 N. Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX  77079
Ph: 281-544-2121
Fax: 281-544-4006
E-Mail: scott.ham@shell.com
  
 
 

Ms. Cheryl Saha
Petrobras America Inc.
10350 Richmond Ave., Suite 1400
Houston, TX  77042
Ph: 713-808-2883
Fax: 713-808-4143
E-Mail: csaha@petrobras-usa.com
  
 
 

Mr. Keith Vincent 
Energy Partners, Ltd.
201 St. Charles Ave., Suite 3400
New Orleans, LA 70170-3400
Ph: 504-799-1983
Fax: 504-799-1900
E-Mail: vincent@eplweb.com
  
 
 

Mr. Kirk Wardlaw
BP Exploration & Production Inc.
200 Westlake Park Blvd. 
Houston, TX 77079 
Ph: 281-366-4171
Fax: 281-366-7569  
E-Mail: wardlaok@bp.com     
  
 
 

Mr. Paul W. Watson
ExxonMobil Exploration Company
CORP-GP8-367
222 Benmar
Houston, TX 77060
Ph: 281-654-7369
Fax: 281-654-5501
E-Mail: paul.w.watson@exxonmobil.com
  
 
 

Mr. Ron Wilson
Walter Oil & Gas Corporation
1100 Louisiana, Suite 200
Houston, TX  77002-5299
Ph: 713-659-1221
Fax: 713-756-1177
E-Mail: rwilson@walteroil.com
  

OCS Advisory Board // Terms of Use
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com

The Most Addictive Game On The Web!