Amanda Jessie Owens
jes.owens2@gmail.com
	
Amy Mabbitt Wang
postalplumber@netzero.com
	
Amy Michelle Mitchell
mitchell.amy@gmail.com
Jacksonville State
	
Amy Terrell Lovett
loveamy@live.com
	
Amy Vander Velde
ilandgirl1@hotmail.com
	
Anna Marie Grube
jordyn1968@hotmail.com
	
Anna Matula Evans
lgledge@aol.com
	
Becky Schaffer
schaffertwins@verizon.net
	
Bennett Hastie
kytravelbabe@hotmail.com
	
Cacey Stout
shout_2_thelord@yahoo.com
	
Cammi Yeader
suehammond618@msn.com
	
Cindy Highsmith Logan
kateyes45@yahoo.com
	
Colleen Arndt
colleen_arndt@hotmail.com
	
Cooper Harper
paw.prints2009@hotmail.com
	
Cynthia Arnold Cooper
garry_cyndi97@yahoo.com
	
Dayna Denton
jstacute1@aim.com
	
Debra Sarle
debsarle@gmail.com
	
Donna Alvey
eeyoredja@yahoo.com
	
Earnesta Leanne Johnson-Davenport
elj25us2001@yahoo.com
	
Elizabeth Janney
dora04@gmail.com
	
Emily Arias
justanothergirl806@hotmail.com
Plainview High School
	
Emily King
emilylashea@aol.com
	
Eric Heusel
treker420@hotmail.com
	
Felicia Sedillo
fsedillo420@yahoo.com
	
Ilene Dionne Robertson
ilene101@msn.com
	
Jackie Breckenridge
jacfle@hotmail.com
	
Jack Meihoff
dally@ymail.com
	
James Schmidt
fmrmarinesgt@hotmail.com
	
Janell Johnson Pottorff
thepottorffs@att.net
	
Jarno Niemelä
niemela@gmail.com
	
Jen Lynn
inkheartmeg@gmail.com
	
Jenna Mount
jdaleck1@yahoo.com
	
Jennifer Gott
jgott@live.com
	
Jennifer Henderson Peterson
jfrench620@hotmail.com
	
Jennifer Karrson
jkarr95@hotmail.com
	
Jessica Mangano
jsscmngn@yahoo.com
	
Jill Walters
delwalters@hotmail.com
	
Jj Werre
jjwerre@telusplanet.net
	
Joan Guay Hocking
jhoc21@aol.com
	
JoAnn Schaffer
joz1@cox.net
	
Jodie Swift
jojo605@hotmail.com
	
Judy Ostrom
jsdmakes3@hotmail.com
	
Kate Bagoy
kbagoy@gmail.com
Nike
	
Kate Mruz
kate0010@hotmail.com
	
Kathrine Jones
kathrinej88@yahoo.com
	
Kathryn Louise Cheshire
kathryn_cheshire@hotmail.com
	
Kathy Bos
kathleanann@gmail.com
	
Kathy Cross
kcencerik@cfl.rr.com
	
Kathy Pozin Coy
coybug@hotmail.com
	
Katie Cantrell Lewis
kclewis5606@hotmail.com
UGA
	
Kati Marshall Mitchell
kmkats28@hotmail.com
	
Kayla Marie Penteluik
kaylamp2@hotmail.com
	
Kelly Shields
cowgirl_up_today@hotmail.com
	
Kelly Willimann Merritt
kmerritt76@comcast.net
	
Kimmi Lacelle
kimmlacelle@hotmail.com
	
Kim Souder-Satterfield
winterskykim@yahoo.com
	
Lara Doty Ruiz
ldblond@hotmail.com
	
Laura Fulcher
laurafulcher@hotmail.com
	
Leah Milazzo
milazzol@hotmail.com
	
Leda Akyuz
girlmeetscamera@gmail.com
Roosevelt
	
Lisa Hutton Kygar
lisathemommy@cox.net
	
Lori Baldridge
magdalena462@hotmail.com
	
Low Stress Loss
sarah@lowstressweightloss.com
	
Ma Bellesante
wellrussell@live.com
	
Mandy Grass
mandygrass@gmail.com
St. Lawrence
	
Marcelo Elia
melia13@gmail.com
	
Marilyn Sherman
maloshn@yahoo.com
	
Marina Rockwell Niemchick
mystic1275@hotmail.com
	
Marsha Cleo Ellis
jstuckly@hotmail.com
	
Mary Hunter Roper
missmarymouse@hotmail.com
	
Matt Lish
melish@gmail.com
	
Matt Skains
skains@gmail.com
TCU
	
May Mansour
egyptprincess929@yahoo.com
CUNY Hunter
	
Meghan Kroyer
mkroyer28@yahoo.com
	
Melanie Gumerman
mel@tulk.org
	
Melanie Jay
jaym01@med.nyu.edu
	
Melissa H Varnado
mjvarnado@gmail.com
	
Melissa Leathley
songbird7@comcast.net
	
Melissa Scrimager-Koopman
melissakoopman@hotmail.com
	
Melody Unruh
munruh@accountant.com
Wolters Kluwer
	
Michael Locher
locher@gmail.com
Universität Bern
ACM
	
Mike Huggard
huggard@gmail.com
	
Mike Sampson
nbs_msampson@hotmail.com
	
Molly Block Dixon
dixons@rcom-ne.com
	
Monica Brown
monicaphd@aol.com
	
Nicole Greggo
jellybelly326@gmail.com
	
Norma Rowe Wright
jana1992@aol.com
	
Okiemute Esiekpe
kiemute@hotmail.com
	
Palo Duro
howtogetyourfabulousback@yahoo.com
	
Pam Swartz
mps-1985@hotmail.com
	
Pat Blake
pblake52@hotmail.com
	
Patsy Bell Suttles
psuttles51@hotmail.com
	
Patty Harrison
patty.harrison@gmail.com
	
Penny Kinchen Musacchia
musacchia99@hotmail.com
	
Rick Winkelpleck
winkelpleck@gmail.com
	
Rupa Charan
rupacharan@gmail.com
	
Russell Briggs Brewer
rbrewer@fusioninvest.com
	
Ryan Alan Rippstein
rippstein@gmail.com
CITGO Petroleum
	
Sabrina Savannah
wutang_lady@hotmail.com
	
Sandy Zabar
sondra.zabar@nyumc.org
	
Sarah Fowler Bird
sbirdhr@hotmail.com
	
Sara Martinez Glaser
sara@glasergroup.com
Wellesley
	
Scarlette Blair
scarlettesharp@yahoo.com
	
Seren Lunsford
serendee@yahoo.com
IUPUI
	
Shanda Jones
shandamichele@hotmail.com
	
Shanna Rizley
srizley@hotmail.com
	
Sharon Warden
smw34287@yahoo.com
	
Shellie Lynn Fleming
shellie.fleming@gmail.com
St. Leo
University of Phoenix
	
Sherral Czemerynski-Krytus
skrytus@msn.com
	
Sherrie Castoral Dunson
sherrie.dunson@cox.net
	
Sherrie Maebrae
iamtabby13@hotmail.com
	
Shirley Foster
sef103caf@aol.com
	
Sierra Siliga
sierra51390@yahoo.com
	
SquirtleandMonster Daines
martiniforme@gmail.com
	
Stacey Jo Painter Barna
staceyjo_p@yahoo.com
	
Stacy Stewart Forck
sforck97@yahoo.com
	
Stef Cooke
stefcooke@hotmail.com
	
Stephanie Johansen
stephanie.m.johansen@gmail.com
Department of Veterans Affairs
New Haven
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
	
Susan Bass
minnsue@hotmail.com
	
Susan Schuck Kopczyk
skopczyk@yahoo.com
	
Tammy's Tupperware
tupperwarequeen@hotmail.com
	
Tammy Gutierrez
tammygutierrez34@yahoo.com
	
Tammy Stuckey
trentsbabygirlz28@yahoo.com
	
Tara Fink
trf1111@aol.com
	
Tonya Cline Stappert
stappert@uwplatt.edu
Wisc Platteville
	
Tracy Hulse Coppola
luckyred8@hotmail.com
	
Tracy Kuhlmann Petersen
tpetersen@npdodge.com
	
Vanessa Gollihue McDowell
mugirl2003@yahoo.com
Marshall
	
Waisting Time
waistingtimeblog@gmail.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com