ABOUT AREIM AREIM ADVISORY SERVICES > Clients > Investment Strategy AREIM FUND MANAGEMENT > Investment Strategy > Properties LEASING NEWS ROOM CONTACT ENVIRONMENTAL AREIM
AREIM | Norrlandsgatan 18 | SE-111 43 Stockholm | Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 501 055 00 | Fax: +46 (0)8 501 055 01 | E-mail: info@areim.se


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leif Andersson, CEO
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 10 | Mobile +46 (0)704 54 65 20 | E-mail: leif@areim.se

Mattias Bernunger, Development Manager
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 18 | Mobile +46 (0)706 64 45 59 | E-mail: mattias.bernunger@areim.se

Anna Broman, Asset Management, Director
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 07 | Mobile +46 (0)707 54 65 60 | E-mail: anna@areim.se

Jonathan Hannam, Director
Tel. direct +46 (0)8  501  055 19 | Mobile +46 (0)76 273 62 61 | E-mail: jonathan.hannam@areim.se

Anders Henningsson, Leasing
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 06 | Mobile +46 (0)722 50 57 50 | E-mail: anders@areim.se

Therese Jönsson, Investments, Partner
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 09 | Mobile +46 (0)704 54 65 24 | E-mail: therese@areim.se

Peter Kvarfordt, Leasing
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 00 | Mobile +46 (0)73 330 72 86 | E-mail: peter.kvarfordt@areim.se

Birgit Leijonwik, CEO Assistant / Office Manager
Tel: +46 (0)8  501  055 11 | Mobile +46 (0)70 454 65 53 | E-mail: birgit.leijonwik@areim.se

Alan Rudikoff, Investments, Director
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 16 | Mobile +46 (0)704 56 14 24 | E-mail: alan@areim.se

Per Sallmén, Asset Management, Director
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 12 | Mobile +46 (0)706 07 12 00 | E-mail: per.sallmen@areim.se

Agneta Segerhammar, CFO
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 04 | Mobile +46 (0)730 32 24 00 | E-mail: agneta.segerhammar@areim.se

Tiffany Strand, Investments, Associate
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 08 | Mobile +46 (0)704 54 65 46 | E-mail: tiffany@areim.se

Nils Styf, Investments, Director
Tel. direct +46 (0)8 501 055 14 | Mobile +46 (0)733 50 60 39 | E-mail: nils.styf@areim.se

Jonas Winter, Investments, Director
Tel. direct +46 (0)8  501  055 15 | Mobile +46 (0)70 9 58 66 67 | E-mail: jonas.winter@areim.se



AREIM  |  Norrlandsgatan 18  |  SE-111 43 Stockholm  |  Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 501 055 00 | Fax: +46 (0)8 501 055 01  |  info@areim.se  |  www.areim.com 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com