Gilles Ratier <ratierg@gmail.com>
à	1001BD <RenardRouge@rocketmail.com>,
"actualitte.com" <ng@actualitte.com>,
"actualitte.com2" <nicolas.g@actualitte.com>,
Adtatum <studioadtatum@gmail.com>,
Adtatum2 <christinelancrey@adtatum.com>,
AFP <myriam.chaplain@afp.com>,
Agogué Sébastien <sebkun@mangavore.fr>,
Algoud Albert <albert.algoud46@orange.fr>,
Andraus Gazy <gazya@yahoo.com.br>,
Annuaire Pro de la BD <annuaire@adtatum.com>,
Apel-Muller Patrick <papel-muller@humanite.fr>,
ARTE <r-matta@artefrance.fr>,
Artémisia <assoartemisia@gmail.com>,
"asahi.com" <sugiyama-t6@asahi.com>,
"atelierbd.com" <thierry@atelierbd.com>,
Auquier Jean <ja@cbbd.be>,
Bajos Sandrine <sbajos@latribune.fr>,
"bandedessinee.info" <webmaster@adbd.net>,
Barre Raphaella <barreraphaella@gmail.com>,
Barroux David <dbarroux@lesechos.fr>,
bdcentral <webmaster@bdcentral.com>,
"bdencre.com" <bdencre@bdencre.com>,
"bdencre.com2" <bdencre@yahoo.fr>,
"bdgest.com" <nexus@bdgest.com>,
"bdgest.com2" <s.farinaud@unimedia.fr>,
"bdouebe.net" <arnaud@bdouebe.net>,
bdselection <isa@bdselection.com>,
"bdtheque.com" <webmaster@bdtheque.com>,
"bdtresor.fr" <bdtresor@free.fr>,
"bedeo.fr" <dbrunel@lmdb-editorial.com>,
"bedeo.fr2" <echoplin@bedeo.fr>,
Bedeo3 <svaucher@bedeo.fr>,
Benkemoun Lise <lisebenkemoun@comicbox.com>,
Bernicot Gwael <gwael@club-internet.fr>,
Berthier Thierry <toon@tabbproductions.com>,
Beuth Marie-Catherine <mcbeuth@lefigaro.fr>,
Beuve-Méry Alain <beuve@lemonde.fr>,
BFB <fbosser@bfb.fr>,
Bidegain Maiana <maianabidegain@hotmail.com>,
Bisceglia Jacques <bisceglia.jazz@wanadoo.fr>,
Blaise François <francois.blaise@bayard-presse.com>,
Blanchet Evariste <blanchetevariste@yahoo.fr>,
Bodoï <redac@bodoi.com>,
Bordenave Julie <bordenave.julie@free.fr>,
Bosser Frédéric2 <fbosser@dbdmag.fr>,
Bouvart Coline <colinebouvart@gmail.com>,
"canalbd.net" <webmestre@canalbd.net>,
Canard Bruno <bruno.canard@free.fr>,
Canonge Romain <romaincanonge@adtatum.com>,
Capart Philippe <suppostar@yahoo.com>,
Casemate <abo@casemate.fr>,
Cassiau Christophe <cch_fr@yahoo.fr>,
Chabrol Dominique <dominique.chabrol@afp.com>,
Charlier Philippe <charlier@club-internet.fr>,
Clairdebulle <celine@clairdebulle.com>,
Clerc Jérôme <jeromeclerc99@free.fr>,
Cliche Mira <mira.cliche@gmail.com>,
Clément Thomas <thomas.clement.bd@gmail.com>,
Coconino World Redaction <redaction@coconino.fr>,
"coinbd.com" <webmaster@coinbd.com>,
Comicstrip <comicstripmagazine@gmail.com>,
Corbou Philippe <pcorbou@yahoo.fr>,
Dayez Hugues <dayez@rtbf.be>,
Dayez Hugues2 <hda@rtbf.be>,
De La Royère Jean-Claude2 <jcdlr@comicscenter.net>,
Dengis François <fdengis@hotmail.com>,
Denni Michel <librairielutece@orange.fr>,
Denni Michel <michelkybalion@aol.com>,
Denni Michel2 <denni.michel@wanadoo.fr>,
Detournay Charles-Louis <detournc@hotmail.com>,
Dharreville Pierre <vero.pierre.dharreville@wanadoo.fr>,
Dionnet Jean-Pierre <dionnet@wanadoo.fr>,
Douvry Jean-François <jacqueline.douvry@orange.fr>,
Dulier Ghislaine <g.dulier@wanadoo.fr>,
Dutrey Jacques <jdutrey06@yahoo.fr>,
Ejarque Vincent <vejarque@hfp.fr>,
Emonet Jean-Christophe <jcemonet@yahoo.com>,
Ernst Dominique <dominique.ernst@wanadoo.fr>,
Etudiant <sophie.detarle@letudiant.fr>,
Etudiant2 <sdetarle@letudiant.fr>,
"eurobd.com" <eurobd@eurobd.com>,
Express <elibiot@lexpress.fr>,
Ferraille Jean-Francois <jeanfrancois.ferraille@gmail.com>,
Ferrand Serge <beta1635@videotron.ca>,
Francart Roland <roland.francart@jesuites.be>,
Girard Gérard <ggirard@aol.com>,
"graphivore.be" <Presse@graphivore.be>,
"graphivore.be2" <eric2@eric2.com>,
"graphivore.be3" <bruno@graphivore.be>,
Gravett Paul <paul@paulgravett.com>,
Guiraudou Claire <clairemartinbasile.guiraudou@gmail.com>,
Haimovici Alain <haimovicia@yahoo.fr>,
Huord Pascal <p.huord@charentelibre.fr>,
Jacquelot Patrick de <patrick@dejacquelot.com>,
Jamet Pierre-Marie <pierremarie.jamet@free.fr>,
Jamet Pierre-Marie 2 <artmurproduction@free.fr>,
Jasmes Christian <c.jasmes@gmail.com>,
Jeffroy Géraldine <geraldinejeffroy@yahoo.fr>,
Jennequin Jean-Paul <jean-pauljennequin@orange.fr>,
Joieparleslivres <contact@lajoieparleslivres.com>,
Joubert Bernard <joubertnard@orange.fr>,
Kinnunen Kirsi <kirsi@free.fr>,
"krinein.com" <webmaster@krinein.com>,
"krinein.com2" <riffhifi@krinein.com>,
Krinein2 <plienard@sfr.fr>,
Lambeau Frans <frans.lambeau@belgacom.net>,
Lambert Bernard <ateliersanzot@free.fr>,
Lanfeust <mag@lanfeust.com>,
Le Devoir <fdeglise@ledevoir.ca>,
Lefebvre Séverine <slefebvre@relaxnews.com>,
Lemieux Emmanuel <emmanuel.lemieux@wanadoo.fr>,
Lorfevre Alain <alain.lorfevre@saipm.com>,
Lorge Frédéric <frederic.lorge@skynet.be>,
Mangakana <presse@mangakana.com>,
Marcus2 <marcusimag@gmail.com>,
Marmonnier Christian <ch.marmo@wanadoo.fr>,
Martin-Maresco Katia <katia@stereoscopages.com>,
Mathieu Laurent <mathieul@neuf.fr>,
Maye Frédéric <dicentim@libertysurf.fr>,
McKinley Cécil <cecil.mckinley@free.fr>,
McNicoll Tracy <tracy.mcnicoll@newsweekmag.com>,
Medioni Richard <medioni@orange.fr>,
Mellot Philippe <philippe.mellot@wanadoo.fr>,
Mihail-Danton Florence <danton-mihail@wanadoo.fr>,
Mimran Olivier <omimran@20minutes.fr>,
Morin Nathalie <nathalie.morin@cnce.caisse-epargne.fr>,
NDongo Mamadoumahmoud <mamadoumahmoudndongo@yahoo.fr>,
"notembulles.info" <notembulles@notembulles.info>,
On a Marché sur la Bulle <onamarchesurlabulle@orange.fr>,
Orluc Pierre <pierre.orluc@motorpresse.fr>,
Pasamonik Didier <pasamonik@pasamonik.com>,
Pasamonik Didier2 <didier.pasamonik@gmail.com>,
Peras Delphine <dperas@yahoo.com>,
Perrier-Lopez Emma <emma.perrierlopez@gmail.com>,
Pessoa Carlos <cpessoa@publico.pt>,
Pessoa Carlos2 <carlos.pessoa@publico.pt>,
Pissavy-Yvernault Bertrand <bc.p-y@orange.fr>,
Pissavy-Yvernaut Christelle et Bertrand <spirou.anthology@dupuis.com>,
Planete BD <allo-bedien@planetebd.com>,
"planetebd.com" <benoit@planetebd.com>,
Poidevin Alexandre <marketing01@leparisien.presse.fr>,
Potet Frédéric <potet@lemonde.fr>,
Poussin Gilles <gillespoussin@free.fr>,
Pépinot Julien <julien.pepinot@gmail.com>,
Période Rouge <perioderouge@orange.fr>,
Queyssi Laurent <laurent.queyssi@wanadoo.fr>,
Radioquebec <sgravel@mac.com>,
Riot Benjamin <benjamin.riot@bncaudiovisuel.com>,
Sainte-Catherine Alain <alain.atd87@orange.fr>,
Samizdat <alberto@canalbd.net>,
Samson Jacques <jacques.samson@sympatico.ca>,
"sceneario.com" <aubertbonneau@sceneario.com>,
Senat <e.faimali@senat.fr>,
Servant Patrick <patservant@yahoo.fr>,
Sportiello Jean-Paul <jean-paul.sportiello@centrefrance.com>,
Suarez Alban <suarez.alban@gmail.com>,
Sud-Ouest <d.coppe@sudouest.com>,
Thomassian Gérard <gthomassian@fantasmak.com>,
Thura Dominique <thura.dominique@wanadoo.fr>,
Times <thetimesparis@hotmail.com>,
"toutenbd.com" <estelle@toutenbd.com>,
Vallet Dominik <bdmonjournal@free.fr>,
Van Cauwenbergh Franz <watbdcbbd@skynet.be>,
Vertaldi Aurelia <avertaldi@lefigaro.fr>,
Vidal Frédéric <f.vidal@casemate.fr>,
"wartmag.com" <redac@wartmag.com>
date	10 février 2011 22:41
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com