S.No	Company	E-mail	Mobile	Contact Person	Desgnation	Phone
1	Annai International		9790906409	Mr.satish		
2	Acme Pumps	acmepupms@yahoo.co.in	9486255365, 9443528405	Mr.Shanmugasundaram		422-2530622
3	All India Association of Industries	aiai@vsnl.com, aiaimumbai@gmail.com		Mrs.Rupa Naik		022-22019265, 22019760
4	Alfa U.V	indsales@alfauv.com		Mr.Anukur Parikh	Director	022-66612300
5	AM Ozonics Pvt Ltd	ozonics@gmail.com		Mr.Arshad Moolji, Mr.Jeffery D' souza		022-65188279, 24451709, 24462628
6	Amsons Tecnologies	amsonstec@yahoo.com, amsons786@yahoo.co.in	9821064265	Mr.Maisam Moolji	CEO	
7	Anala (S.J.Industries)	smadhan@vsnl.net		Mr.S.Madhan		044-65319427
8	Anco India Chemicals (P) Ltd	marketing@ancoindia.com		Mr.Maragabandhu, Mr.V.Iyer	Director-Marketing	044-26155938, 32908386
9	Andritz Separations(india)Pvt Ltd	robert.stantish@andritz.com, thaigarjan.manoharan@andritz.com, separation.in@andritz.com		Mr.Robert Stantish, Mr.T.Manoharan		044-43991111
10	Aquva Best Care	info_aquavabetcare@yahoo.com		Mr.N.Shanker Balaji	Asst.Sales Manager	044-26555677, 64556021, 64556022
11	Aquva Care RO Systems	aquacare_inder@ymail.com	9725977636	Mr.Indravadan		
12	Diet Aqua	exel@eth.net, info@dietaqua.com	9444376640, 50	Mr.G.Vinayagamurthy	Managing Director	044-22448032,46
13	Aqua Pure Corporation	aquapure_corporation@yahoo.co.i n	9841065599	Mr.R.Nagarajan		044-26287755, 42172121
14	Aqua Designs India Ltd	sales@aquadesigns.in		Mr.S.Suthakar		044-37171717
15	Aqua Services	aquaas@satyam.net.in, aqua@aquaservice.co.in		Mr.Nayan Petal		0265-2331748
16	Auchatel Products Ltd	charkapoor@autel.com		Mr.Charu kapoor	Executive Asst to CMD	022-40632672
17	Aurozon (India) Pvt Ltd	aurozon@aurozon.com, aurozon@yahoo.co.in		Mr.P.T.Murugesan	Director Technical	0413-2247315
18	AVCON	sasikumar_ks@yahoo.com, avcon@avconindia		Mr.C.Sasikumar		044-42151572
19	Ayush Aqua System	bnpintl@yahoo.com	9871151888	Mr.Govind		011-45063584
20	Apex Water System & Lab Equpments	apexiadequipments@yahoo.co.in				044-64190887
21	Beverage & Food World (The Amalgamated Press)	info@beverageandfoodworld.com		Mr.Norman J. Da Silva	Pulisher	022-22650268, 22654184
22	B2B Purchases	prasad@i-techmedia.com		Mr.Prasad Kumar Nair		022-25012094
23	Chembond Ashland Water Technolgies Ltd	info.chembond-drew.com		Mr.S.M.Mahadik, Mr.Vinod Deshpande	Exeutive Dierctor, General Manager-Technical	022-66143000
24	Chemicals & Associates	rohit@rasayan.com		Mr.Rohit karnani		011-25718788, 25727778, 25735151 
25	Champure Technologies Pvt Ltd	chempure@vsnl.net				044-22323381-85
26	Cole-Parmer India	response@coleparmer.in		Mr.Indrajit Banerjee	Sr.Marketing Engineer	022-67162222
27	Shivsu Canadianclear Water Tecnology Pvt Ltd	canadianclear.marketing@gmail.com		Mr.Satish Kumar	V.P. Marketing	044-28362468, 69, 71
28	C.R.I Pumps Pvt Ltd	chennai@cripumps.com		Mr.S.Thrumoorthi	Senior Branch Manager	044-25223074, 42163084
29	Crossfields Water Purifiers Pvt ltd	info@crossfieldsindia.com	9894747474	Mr.S.Ravi Chondharan	Dierctor Marketing&Service	0422-2445410, 2430916
30	Cristal Aqua Systems	uaskthi@yahoo.co.in		Mr.U.A.Sakthivel	Managing Director	044-42060135
31	D.M.Engineering Co	sales@dmenggco.com, dmenggco@gmail.com		Mr.Parag D.Patil		022-28803259
32	Davey Products	svdavey@airtelmail.in				044-26250963, 26248852
33	Devi Polymars Ptd Ltd	marketing@devipolymers.com		Mr.S.Ram Mohan	Manager-Mktg&Dept	044-22251502, 22250359
34	Dead Sea Bromine Group (DSBG)/ICL-Industrial Products	golang@icl-ip.com		Mr.Gabi Golan		972-8-6297232
35	Doshion Veolia Water Solutions	marketing@doshion.com, rachnasing@doshion.com		Mr.Rachna Singh	Sr-Manager	079-30406299
36	Elixir Trading Pvt Ltd	elixirsystems@gmail.com	9958693983, 9810017097	Mr.Amit Gupta, Mr.Vishal Gupta		
37	Enzen Water Solutions Pvt Ltd 	Pradipto.sarkar@enzenwater.com		Mr.Pradipto Sarkar	Business Devalpment Manager	080-67123003
38	Eurotek	balaram@eurotekindia.com		Mr.G.Balaram Krishna	Team Leader-Operations	0265-2783735, 3018735
39	Everest Blowers	info@everestblowers.com		Mr.Y.P.Kapur	Managing Director	011-28114944, 28114955
40	Evergreen Technologies	info@evergreentechnologies.in		Mr.A.Thamaraiselvan		044-22642788, 22642799, 65398916
41	Exel Water System Pvt Ltd 	exel@eth.net, info@dietaqua.com	9444376640/50	Mr.G.Vinayagamurthy	Managing Director	044-22448032, 46
42	Fivebro Water Service Pvt Ltd 	sales@fivebro.com		Mr.Nishit Doshi	Managing Director	022-24110028
43	Flui-Tec Inustruments&Controls	fluitec@eth.net		Mr.B.G.Raju, Mr.K.Raghu Raman	Dierctor	080-23425446, 41712590
44	Fluid Control Equipments 	fluidcon@md3.vsnl.net.in		Mr.K.S.Subramanian		044-24349179
45	Forbes Marshall	bgaikwad@forbesmarshall.com		Ms.Belindia Gaikwad		020-27145595
46	Four Square Media Pvt Ltd 	foursquaremedia@vsnl.net		Mr.R.K.Saxena		011-27655127,28,29
47	Genesis Membrane Sepratec Pvt Ltd	genesis@bom5.vsnl.net.in		Mr.Dr.B.Charkravorty	Managing Director	022-25775458,56
48	Glynwed Pipe Systems India Pvt Ltd 	litty.george@glynwedindi.com		Mr.Litty Geroge	Managing Director	022-67258888
49	Global Technologies	mglobaltech@gmail.com,		Mr.V.Mani	Chief Executive	080-23429305
50	Good Life Products	joenmrm@vsnl.com, joenmrm@gmail.com	9821164015	Mr.Joe Skaria		250-2392194
51	Gs Enterprises	chennai@mmpfilter.com, chennai@gsefilter.com		Mr.S.Budhia		044-28360643,4
52	Hicare India Pvt Ltd 	info@himedialabs.com		MR.V.M.Warke	Director-Marketing	022-40951919
53	Hilda Automation	hilaautomation@yahoo.com				022-27641585, 27642396
54	Hindustan Hydraulics&Pneumatics	hhp@airtelmail.in, hindustanhydraulic@yahoo.co.in		Mr.V.A.Anandhakrishnan		044-25345301, 5302
55	Fluid Technik Pumping Systems	ftpspumps@hotmail.com		Mr.N.Anand		044-42334464
56	Hyflux Engineering (india)Pvt Ltd	ravi_chandran@hyflux.com		Mr.K.Ravichandran	General Manager-Sales&Marketing	044-45428888
57	Indian Desalination Association	secy@gmail.com		Mr.Dr.P.K.Tewari, Mr.Dr.S.Prahakar	President, Vice President	022-25594619, 25594647
58	Microfilter Co. Ltd 	arihantaquatec@yahoo.com		Mr.B.Mahaveer	Manager-Manager	044-42149870
59	Indian Environmental Association	aquachem@vsnl.com	9324670463	Mr.M.A.Naik 	Vice President	
60	Indiamart.com	sudhanshu@indiamart.com	9711003802	Mr.Sudhanshu Tiwari		
61	Ionics Environmental Solution	ionicsindia@gmail.com	9940477548	Mr.Sai Krishnan.E	Managing Director	044-65555035
62	JSK Amiad Filtration System Ltd	jsk@bom2.vsnl.net.in		Mr.Sudhir Mehta		022-67997813, 14
63	Krofta Engineering Ltd	krofta@kroftaengieering.com		Mr.Raghvendra Khaitan	Managing Director	011-41607026, 27
64	Krona Liquatec Ltd 	info@kronaglobal.com	9999985106/107			011-25442255, 66
65	KSSR Enterprises	kssr@airtelmail.in	9840064659	Mr.Bhrimatt, Mr.T.S. Sridhar	Managing Director	044-23650465, 42037686
66	Living Waterfine Tecnologies Pvt Ltd					
67	LVK Enviro Consulants	lvkk@vsnl.com		Mr.N.K.Kuttiappan, Mr.K.R.Sidharthan		044-24425021
68	M.S.Scientfics & Aqua Systems	msahyd@yahoo.com		Mr.Harish Menon		040-27538656
69	Membrane Hitec	membranehitec@drraholdings.com				044-22750323, 0327
70	Misty Pure Technologys Pvt Ltd 	mistyaquarosystem@yahoo.com	9244444439/9244444469	Mr.H.Ramamurthi, Mr.S.Krshinakumar		
71	Naraiuran Controls (india) Pvt Ltd	sales@naraiuran.com		Mr.N.Ravishankar	Managing Director	044-265846666/4777
72	Nivelco Instruments India Pvt Ltd 	sales@nivelco.co.in, office@nivelco.co.in	9322157831	Mr.S.N.Deshpande		022-26876050
73	Ozonetek Ltd 	ozonetek@vsnl.com		Mr.Dr.K.Patel 	Managing Director	044-26414717, 19
74	Plastic Fibre Corporation 	plasticfibre@yahoo.com		Mr.Ashutosh Shivpuri		022-26712329
75	Philips Special Lighting	vedintl@vedgroup.net		Mr.Ashwin Ved		040-27713368, 27701669
76	Potence Controls	potence@vsnl.net		Mr.Prashant Thakkar	Dierctor	022-25185175,76, 67968927
77	Potent Water Care Pvt Ltd 	watercare2003@yahoo.co.in, potentwater@gmail.com	9911346955	Mr.Raj Sharma		011-27512220, 
78	Prabhu Envirotec Pvt Ltd 	envirotec@vsnl.net		Mr.Ganesh U Prabhu, Mr.Ajit G Prabhu		022-28380534
79	Pratham Filter Industries	info@prathamfilter.com		Mr.Ajay Shroff		022-66939758, 66780503, 40056045
80	Precision Instrument Co	flocon@rediffmail.com		Mr.S.V.Mulay	Manager	022-24926384
81	R S Water Systems	rswatersystems@yahoo.com				044-65361755, 23711287
82	RV Associates	arveear@vsnl.com		Mr.R.V.Ramasubramanian		044-42648039
83	Raman Instrumants Pvt Ltd 	ramanbpl@vsnl.com		Mr.R.Balakrishnan, Mr.H C Malik		011-26836912, 26841034
84	Ravi Raj Industies	rajshree1@vsnl.com		Mr.Madhusudhan		044-26250894,
85	Rishabh Metals & Chemicals Pvt Ltd 	lokesh@rmc.in		Mr.Lokesh Chaudhary	HOD (Mktg)	022-403070000
86	Sai Treat	palgharservice@vsnl.net		Mr.R.L.Sankhe	Vice President	022-28543364, 28542479, 284542480
87	Sansel Instrument and Controls	enquiry@sansal.net, info@sansal.net		Mr.Sankar	Chief Executive Offcier	044-65340391
88	Sarjan Watertech India Pvt Ltd 	info@sarjanindia.com	9426364623/9327180185	Mr.Sunil Trivedi		079-26763082, 65425533
89	Shah Brothers	filter@shahbros.com, shahbros@mtnl.net		Mr.Jayant Shah		022-24118872, 74, 75
90	Shakunth Aqua Products	a_prabakar@yahoo.com		Mr.Prabakar.A		044-26252112
91	Sharp Pumps Pvt Ltd 	sharp@md2.vsnl.net.in		Mr.S.Chandira Mouli	Product Manager	422-2627330, 331
92	Sicagen India Limited-Specialty Chemicals Divison	s.santhanakrishnan@sicagen.com		Mr.S.Santhanakrishnan		0413-2640208
93	Southern Cogen System Pvt Ltd 	scogen@scogenindia.com, dkk@scogenindia.com		Mr.B.S.Adishesh, Mr.D.Kamalakannan		044-22552563
94	Sreevatsa Stainless Products Pvt Ltd 	easytanks@gmail.com	9445003596	Mr.C.S.Sriram		044-28143552, 43503454
95	Sure Water Tecnologies					
96	Systeas S.P.A	info@systea.it		Mr.Dr.Luca Sanfilippo		0775-776058
97	Technochem Agencies (Bombay) Pvt Ltd 	admin@technochemgroup.com				022-26873930,1,2
98	Technozone	shafel@vsnl.com, info@technozone.in		Mr.A.Sagayaraj		044-42171157, 24780696
99	Tesla Liquid Engineering Pvt Ltd 	telsamumbai@gmail.com		Mr.Manoj Hindocha 	Director 	022-24448020, 
100	The Madras Chamber Of Commerce & Industry	madraschamber@mascham.com		Mr.R.Subramanian	Secretary General	044-24349452, 24349871
101	The Southern India Chamber of Commerce and Industry	raghavan@sicci.in		Mr.S.Raghavan	Secretary 	044-25342055, 25342229
102	Titan Aeration Company (P) Ltd 	Info@titanaeration.com		Mr.Mahesh Shastri		020-25815721, 2, 66401400
103	Tradeindia.com	Bhavana@tradeindia.com		Ms.Bhavana Taneja		011-26152172, 47121300
104	Triveni Engineering & Industries Ltd 	wbg@projects.trivenigroup.com		Mr.R.S.Sachdev	DGM (Marketing)	0120- 4243049
105	US Chemsol	us_chemcol@yahoo.com	9884953198	Mr.P.Uma Shankar	Dierctor	044-32545483
106	UKL Instruments Pvt Ltd 	ukl@vsnl.com		Mr.Y.K.Udhayashankaran	Managing Director	044-24764532
107	U.V.Tech Systems 	uvtech@vsnl.net		Mr.Salil S.Nair	Chief Executive Offcier	044-23726691, 93
108	Ved International	vedintl@vedgroup.net		Mr.Ashwin Ved		040-27713368, 27701669
109	Watech RO System (INDIA)Pvt Ltd 	watechro@watechro.com		Mr.Om Prakash Shah	Managing Director	02622-222399
110	WaterMaker (India)Pvt Ltd 	sales@watermakerindia.com		Mr.Anil Srivastav	National Head (Marketing&Sales)	022-22042032
111	WaterStar Solutions Pvt Ltd	sgandhi@waterstarsoulions.com, info@waterstarsolutions.com	9370218899	Mr.Shripal C. Gandhi	Managing Director	020-24261357, 27, 020, 41029663
112	MK RO Systems	mk_selva@yahoo.co.in		Mr.Selva Kumar		0427-2443224, 25
113	Water Today-the Magzine	info@watertoday.org				044-42916900, 901
114	Max Pure Water System Pvt Ltd 	Maxpurero@gmail.com				0261-2643894
115	Water Career	info@watertoday.org, Saidha@watertoday.org				044-42916900, 901
116						
117						
118						
119						
120						
121						
122						
123						
124						
125						
126						
127						
128						
129						
130						
131						
132						
133						
134						
135						
136						
137						
138						
139						
140						
141						
142						
143						
144						
145						
146						
147						
148						
149						
150						
151						
152						
153						
154						
155						
156						
157						
158						
159						
160						
161						
162						
163						
164						
165						
166						
167						
168						
169						
170						
171						
172						
173						
174						
175						
176						
177						
178						
179						
180						
181						
182						
183						
184						
185						
186						
187						
188						
189						
190						
191						
192						
193						
194						
195						
196						
197						
198						
199						
200						
201						
202						
203						
204						
205						
206						
207						
208						
209						
210						
211						
212						
213						
214						
215						
216						
217						
218						
219						
220						
221						
222						
223						
224						
225						
226						
227						
228						
229						
230						
231						
232						
233						
234						
235						
236						
237						
238						
239						
240						
241						
242						
243						
244						
245						
246						
247						
248						
249						
250						
251						
252						
253						
254						
255						
256						
257						
258						
259						
260						
261						
262						
263						
264						
265						
266						
267						
268						
269						
270						
271						
272						
273						
274						
275						
276						
277						
278						
279						
280						
281						
282						
283						
284						
285						
286						
287						
288						
289						
290						
291						
292						
293						
294						
295						
296						
297						
298						
299						
300						
301						
302						
303						
304						
305						
306						
307						
308						
309						
310						
311						
312						
313						
314						
315						
316						
317						
318						
319						
320						
321						
322						
323						
324						
325						
326						
327						
328						
329						
330						
331						
332						
333						
334						
335						
336						
337						
338						
339						
340						
341						
342						
343						
344						
345						
346						
347						
348						

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com