PSAD Chapter Officers Directory

Last Updated: May 11, 2010
Submit changes or corrections to: Gary Bootay, PSAD Corresponding Secretary
gbootay@comcast.net
Greater Philadelphia Chapter	Greater Harrisburg Chapter

PRESIDENT: Charles McGowan
Email: chasmcg.prezgpc@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT:Kathie Gray-Plotkin
Email: queeniekg4@verizon.net

SECRETARY: Evy Williams
Email: eawilliams.psad@gmail.com

TREASURER: Mark Marcellino
Email: MMarcellino@psd.org	
PRESIDENT: Richard Harkins
Email: blfituna@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Gary Bootay
Email: gbootay@comcast.net

SECRETARY: Pauline Bittinger
Email: pasl@aol.com

TREASURER: Sandy Duncan
Email: ginsandun@aol.com
Northeastern PA Chapter	Greater Pittsburgh Chapter 

PRESIDENT: Timothy Wachs
Email: tjwtrek@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Linda Fish
Email: oceanlinda8@aol.com

SECRETARY: Ronald Milgate
Email: lprlm@aol.com

TREASURER: Carl Frels
Email: cfrels@comcast.net	

PRESIDENT: Debra Hast
Email: dlhast@msn.com

PRESIDENT: Chris Noschese
Email: soar007@comcast.net

SECRETARY: Maryjean Shahen
Email: shahenmj@comcast.net

TREASURER: Alex Lemanski
Email: AJLemanski@aol.com
Laurel Highlands Chapter	York Chapter


PRESIDENT: Stephen Mitchell
Email: Smitchsr0525@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Robert Maher, Sr.
Email: blueknobhunter@yahoo.com

SECRETARY: Jackie Friday
Email: horselovers79@yahoo.com

TREASURER: Allen Hammel
Email: ahammel@aol.com
	
PRESIDENT: Carol Dufault
Email: DufaultTeddybear@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Eugene Miller
Email:

SECRETARY: Russell McVaugh
Email: mcvaughr58@aol.com

TREASURER: Joanne Armstrong
Email: armstro2000@aol.com




Home | What is PSAD | History | News | Miss Deaf PA | Legislation | Events

Statewide | Chapters | Camp | Membership | Fundraising Calendars | Links
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com