List of Electricity Customers Qualified to be Part of the Contestable Market *
Name of Company
Contact Person
Contact Number
Email Address
1.
21st Century Steel Mill, Inc.
Bernard Yao
725-9686/87
century949@yahoo.com
2.
Acesite Phils. Hotel Corp.
Ariston Antonio
526-1212
aries.antonio@manilapavilion.com.ph
3.
Ashlar Industrial Corporation
Ramon L. Go
291-2411 / 291-2817
ashlarrlg@pldtdsl.net
4.
Asian Hospital & Medical Center
Carlos P. Trinidad, Jr.
771-9000 to 02 / 876-5713
ctrinidad@asianhospital.com
5.
Ateneo De Manila University
Leoncio D. Miralao, Jr.
426-6001 / 426-6088
lmiralao@ateneo.edu
6.
Ayala Property Mgt. Corp.
Francis Albert B. dela Cruz
752-7936 / 752-7039
delacruz.francis@ayalaproperty.com.ph
7.
Biñan Steel Corporation
Bonn Cayuco
699-2538 / 699-2107
8.
Borealis Corporation
Juan S. Nepomuceno III
(045) 888-2934
9.
Chinese General Hospital
Teofilo Bangayan, M.D.
711-4141
chg_mdir@yahoo.com
10.
City Government of Makati
Marlina G. Panganiban
899-8958
udd@makati.gov.ph
* Note: Included in the list are only those companies interested to have their company names posted in the ERC website
11.
CJ Phils., Inc.
Benigno Alex R. Baldos
(044) 766-6201 / 766-6224
alex_baldos@cjphil.com
12.
Coca-Cola Bottlers Phils. (SNF Plant Pampanga)
Salvador L. Burgos
(045) 860-5900
salvadorburgos/snf/ccbpi@ccbpi
13.
Cofta Mouldings Corporation
Leo M. Melaya
983-8641 / 443-5793
cofta-purchase@cofta.com.ph
14.
Continental Steel Mfg. Corporation
Andrew King
294-0277
info@mayersteelpipe.com
15.
CSI Warehouse Club Inc.
Belen T. Fernandez
(075) 808-1314
16.
De La Salle University Health Science Campus
Elmer L. Jurado
(046) 416-0301
17.
Dearborn Realty Corporation
Roni Baterna
852-4407 / 852-2216
baterna@yahoo.com
18.
Development Bank of the Philippines
Seldo F. Ubungen
893-4311
sfubungen@devbankphil.com.ph
19.
Eastwood City Estate Association
Fernando M. Gavino
421-1497 / 421-1496
20.
Equitable PCI Bank
Simeon S. Jumaquio
840-7246 / 840-7247
sammy.jumaquio@equitablepcib.com
21.
Eurotiles Industrial Corporation
Paquito S. Ngo
893-1651 / 812-0687
eurotile@info.com.ph
22.
Fedco Paper Corporation
Carlos N. Cheng
813-5589 / (049) 549-2446
23.
Fil-Am Foods, Inc.
Antonio R. Moraza
(045) 925-0505
24.
Food Terminal Inc.
Melchor G. Bonagua
838-4154 / 837-8062
melbonagua@yahoo.com
25.
Fortune Packaging Corporation
Maricel Cabatbat
823-6333 / 823-6329
maricel.cabatbat@fortscan.com.ph
26.
Fortune Tobacco Corp.
Gary Jao
948-5867 / 742-5110 loc.223
27.
Futaba Corporation of the Phils.
Jonathan S. Abunda
843-2866 / 843-2868
abunda@futaba.com.ph
28.
Globe Coco Products Mfg. Corp.
Benjamin U. Tan
487-1919
29.
GMA Network Inc.
Alexander B. Teston
925-5980
abteston@gmanetwork.com
30.
GT Tower International
Benhur B. Opeña
819-0302 / 753-3892
gttower@federalland.com.ph
31.
Honda Cars Philippines, Inc.
Alfredo Magpayo
857-7200 / 857-7261
amagpayo@hondaphil.com
32.
Insular Life Corporate Center
Ferdie R. Balcueva
771-1818 loc.6105
balcfer@express.insular.com.ph
33.
Integrated Microelectronics, Inc.
Arthur R. Tan
(049)541-3217 / 544-0322
artan@imi.com.ph
34.
International Electric Wires Phils. Corp.
Reginald Jonas F. De Leon
(045) 985-1590-94
deleon-reginald@gr.sei.co.jp
35.
ISPL (Phils.) Inc.
Roberto R. Gutierrez
(049) 543-0333 / 543-0334
36.
Isuzu Autoparts Mfg. Corp.
Hardie M. Dabu
(049) 541-1456 / 541-1465
iamc-maint1@isuzu.co.jp
37.
Kimberly Clark Phils. Inc.
Arnold C. Alvarez
808-0064 / 808-0074
38.
Light Rail Transit Authority (LRTA)
Jeremy S. Regino
833-4177 / 852-3431
jeremy@lrta.gov.ph
39.
Manila Bay Spinning Mills, Inc.
Arsenio Tanco
941-9590 to 99 / 941-3677
40.
Manila Mandarin Hotel Inc.
Erwin Hofer
750-8888 / 819-9651
erwinh@mohg.com
41.
Metrotown Mall
Avel Ramos
(045) 982-2270 / 982-0388
mtm@mozcom.com
42.
Midland Steel Corporation
Fernando Choa
658-8338 / 658-1014
rlin0127@gmail.com
43.
Moog Control Corp. (Baguio)
Willie N. Estoque
(074) 447-3352 / 422-3173
westoque@ph.moog.com
44.
Morning Star Milling Corp.
Alexander Lim
897-3305 / 897-3308
aslim@msmc.com.ph
45.
Nestle Philippines, Inc.
Josefino M. Paredes
898-6215
josefino.paredes@ph.nestle.com
46.
Nidec Copal Phil. Corp.
Amado A. Paat
(049) 543-0701
mads@ncp.com.ph
47.
Noah's Paper Mills, Inc.
David Hwang
645-5684
noahspaper@noahspaper.com.ph
48.
Optodev Inc. (Essilor)
Herman D. Robles
(049) 539-0977
roblesh@optodev.essilor.com.ph
49.
Pag-asa Steel Works, Inc.
Herminio T. Sy
646-2196 to 99
pagasasteel@pldtdsl.net
50.
Petron Megaplaza Condominium
Arlie Daniel C. Alday
886-3321 / 813-6569
arlie.alday@colliers.com
51.
Phelps Dodge Phils Energy Products Corp.
Cesar C. Gatpo
812-0777
ccgatpo@phelpsdodge.com.ph
52.
Phil. Beverage Partners Inc.
Elro A. Delos Reyes
(046) 433-0090 / 433-0455
53.
Phil. Stock Exch. Center Condo. Corp.
Alan Ludovice
alanludovice@yahoo.com
54.
Philippine Batteries Inc.
Roberto B. Sison
299-6300
rbsison@motolite.com
55.
Philippine Flour Mills
Jose Roger R. Rebullido
(042) 302-6981
56.
Philippine Foremost Milling Corporation
Aileen Ongkauko
255-0096 / 251-7324
57.
PNOC-EDC
Paul A. Aquino
893-6001
aquino.P@energy.com.ph
58.
Primary Steel Corporation
Enrique B. Wong
936-9789 / 936-9776
59.
Renaissance Makati City Hotel
Nap C. Gargantiel
755-6891 / 755-6886
engineering@renaissance.com.ph
60.
Robinsons Land Corporation
Thomas Lee O
683-6332 / 683-6333
tommy.o@robinsonsland.com
61.
Shangrila Plaza Corp.
Marcelino S. Dayrit
633-7851 / 636-7766
linodayrit@shangrila-plaza.com.ph
62.
Shindengen Phils. Corp.
Richerd Jerry Sia
845-1163 / 845-1163
jerrys@sdp.shindengen.co.jp
63.
Shoppers Paradise FTI Corporation
Erwin M. Luste
838-4301 loc.3326 or 3328
erwinluste_shoppers@yahoo.com.ph
64.
Shoppers Paradise Realty & Dev't. Corporation
Erwin M. Luste
838-4301 loc.3326 or 3328
erwinluste_shoppers@yahoo.com.ph
65.
SMCT Realty & Holdings Co., Inc.
Henry T. Jarin (045) 982-2135 / 982-9909
magcstar@mozcom.com
66.
Social Security System
Nestor R. Sacayan 924-3459 / 924-7322
connectgnc04@yahoo.com
67.
Somico Steel Mill Corp.
Bienvenido L. Dulce, Jr. 241-9251 / 241-7826
sonic@pldtdsl.net
68.
St. Luke's Medical Center
Roldan Araga 727-55-23
rlaraga@stluke.com.ph
69.
The Heritage Hotel Manila
Raul A. Santiago 854-8786
rsantiago@heritagehotelmanila.com
70.
The Phil. American Life Insurance & Gen.
Insurance Co.
Jose L. Cuisia, Jr.
885-8801 to 04
Rose-m.silva@aig.com
71.
Trafalgar Plaza Condominium
Adriano A. Miguel
814-0307 / 814-0309
aamiguel@petron.com
72.
Tri-Union Properties, Inc.
Abner L. Aseron
734-1183 / 736-4784
alas_1962@yahoo.com
73.
Tutuban Properties, Inc.
Bienvenido G. Mariano
251-0013 / 251-0021
bgmariano@tutuban.com.ph
74.
UCPB Building Condominium Corp.
Barrie S. Tores
811-9800 loc.1616 / 811-9810
uho@cpmi.com.ph
75.
Universal Robina Corp.
Gerardo M. Magadia
671-1525
Gerardo.magadia@URC.com.ph
76.
University of Perpetual Help Delta System
Ramon C. Magboo
871-4884
rcmagboo@hotmail.com
77.
Urdaneta Builders & Realty Corp. (Magic Mall)
Jimmy De Dios
568-6190 / 624-2567
jddedios004@yahoo.com
78.
Vitarich Corporation
Rogelio Sarmiento
843-3033 / 843-0297
79.
Wrigley Phils., Inc.
Adolf M. Gali
647-6818 / 647-1624
adolf.gali@wrigley.com
80.
Wu Kong (s) Pte., Ltd.
Rey Latina
857-8500 loc.407 / 857-8502
maintenance@hrd-s.com
81.
Wynsum Realty
Darryl Lewington
636-1612
wynsum@pldtdsl.net
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com