Andy Ringsmuth      <andyring@gmail.com>    Lincoln, NE  68502

Tom Roth      <tomroth@wfubmc.edu>    <tomroth.j@gmail.com>   Winston-Salem, NC   eBay user ID: roth27105

J. Adam Sowers   <adam.sowers@gmail.com>  J. Adam Sowers   Charlotte, NC 28269

Bill Hale  Sausalito, CA    94966                  <lowendshopper@live.com>

Charles Harper Georgetown, TX 78628  cthjr    <ctharper@verizon.net>

Jared Castiglione  Lowell, MA  01854       logicfire@gmail.com       <logicfire@gmail.com>

Mark Sokolovsky <coolmark82@gmail.com>   Mark Sokolovsky  120 Princeton RD   Clementon, NJ 08021

Gabriel Diamond     <astromythoid@gmail.com>       Seattle, WA 98117  ebay id astromythoid

Chance Reecher       <chance@reecher.net>       Waynesboro, PA 17268

Diana Eastman     <deastman@inreach.com>     Auburn, Ca 95603

Janez J. Starc    <slomacuser@gmail.com>       Sestova 18     SI-8330 Metlika    SLOVENIA

Alex Barnes     <kabj06@gmail.com>       El Paso, Texas 79925

Roland Marsh     <rolandmarsh@gmail.com>      Fairfield, NE 68938

Siragan Gailus     <siragan@gmail.com>  Siragan Michael Gailus     Concord, MA 01742

Bill Spencer    <wspencer@jhu.edu>     Bill Spencer  Cockeysville, Maryland 21030

Robert Farrington    <robertfarrington@sbcglobal.net>    Rob Farrington   Waterbury, CT 06708 

Hatch <wmhatchell@gmail.com>     Bill Hatchell  San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

RMartin437@aol.com  Richard Martin   Belleville MI 48111

Jeffrey Engle    <macguy47@gmail.com>     Jeffrey Engle  Kamiah, Idaho 83536

jimmyzmacs   <bobesposito@mac.com>    Bob Esposito   Adamstown, MD 21710

Chris Duffy <cadeon924@gmail.com>  Chris Duffy  Lake Helen, FL 32744

captkevman <captkevman@gmail.com>  Kevin Copeland   ("captkevman")    Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Doug Miller    Roseville, OH 43777        DougVonn <DougVonn@columbus.rr.com>  

Todd Gee   Carmel, IN 46032      tmgee <tgee@edgewoodbuildingsupply.com>

J. Martinez    Boca Raton FL, 33433   Josh <thevalueofq@gmail.com>

Bill Lozito   Minneapolis, MN 55386    billupnorth <billupnorth@gmail.com>

J. Alexander Jacocks      Falls Church, VA 22046    J. Alexander Jacocks    <jjacocks@mac.com>   

Keith Proctor   <kd4avp@charter.net>     Keith Proctor    1416 Prince St     Hickory, NC 28602

Jeff Drake   Lafayette, IN 47909    Jeff Drake <lemswap@jeffanna.com>

Shawn Hoetger   Columbus Ohio 43221   Shawn Hoetger <affordableapples@gmail.com>

John Barker   Morrisville, PA 19067     iowayankee <iowayankee@gmail.com> 

Patrick Timlin   Westford, MA 01886    <westford97-google@yahoo.com>

Ray Kowalski  Taunton, MA   02780  chowdaski@yahoo.com  508 345 8090   cell 508 345 8090 

















 davido.extraxim@gmail.com